Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang And Her Man Allegedly Going Through A Storm

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang And Her Man Allegedly Going Through A Storm

Who first knows when someone unfollows someone?
Well these two have unfollowed each other and i dont know if its for real or cruise to catch traffic for their church wedding.........I hope its cruise though....

33 comments:

1. I pray it’s a stunt

Fan Emmanuel

2. Only God knows the people who keep watch of following and unfollowing. I pray it's not true.

3. I won't assume but I wish them the best.

4. God abey oo. Jesus calm the storm and fix this

5. Even if it's cruise, me I no like this kind cruise o.

Be careful what you attract to yourself.

Ask AY and Mabel how far.😎

6. I hope it is cruise because all the praise she gave to the guy, make e no waste and all the name calling of God settling her and trying to shame her enemies, ha God, I hope it is cruise jare. Oshisko

7. I sincerely hope it's not true

8. God abeg let this not be true o
    Because am rooting for them

9. Ah!! God forbid bad thing o! God forbid abeg

10. It's hilarious that the first thing couples do on social media when they're having problems is unfollow each other.

11. This has to be a stunt
    God abeg πŸ™πŸ™

12. Toomuch baby daddy interference maybe. This is why no man wants to stay with me either. He's too involved in my child's life. I can't stop him. Always in my house every weekend with loads of gifts for the child. Meanwhile he get woman o.

1. This may sound harsh, you need to drop the child with him at weekend , let them spend the weekend together at his place if he loves his chiild that much.
      Women needs to be smart with matters like this, if not you will remain without a companion till old age and guess what he knows what's he's doing.
      The game is to make you get to go sex partner while he has a family to run back to.
      No reasonable man will want to stay put without you if your baby daddy refuses to act maturely, it's your life, take hold of it!

Felicity

2. Are you still knacking him

3. You only allow this cause it benefits you na.

4. Anonymous 17:38 exactly. She’s the one entertaining it probably to pepper his woman, not minding na onye ji nmadu na ala ji onwe ya. Na you go tire las las

Fan Emmanuel

5. It's because you indulge him, stop giving him access to your privacy, find somewhere else he can be meeting his child, or be dropping the child in his house, because if a potential suitor is always seeing you guys together, they will think you still have something together.
      Can his own woman always allow you to his house every time?

13. rent another house. Discuss with him where it will be convenient for both of you to see his child without him intrude in your privacy

14. If it's for real, may they find happiness but it's cruise, then, they are very unserious.

15. Lord,please fix them πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™„

16. All storms eventually pass away

17. God Abeg oooo
    I dey beg ooooo

18. Let me keep my opinion to myself first for now. When i aired my take the other time on this their marriage, i got thoroughly abused on here. All the best to them.

Dibia Arusi