Sunday, October 27, 2024

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Share Tips On How To Break Out Of Poverty

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya gave tips to his followers on how to escape a lifetime of poverty......He made a live video to give the tips..

He said
"I believe this World is all about frequencies and energies, you attract what you wanna attract
You gonna break out the mentality that you are poor, once you break out from that poor mentality, you gonna attract rich people and rich things
You have to believe you're gonna become rich, you have to believe you're not poor.
The problem is a lot of people believe they're poor and they put their mind at a disadvantage.
When you believe you're poor, you start to eat poor, you start to think poor, you gonna have to start thinking you're rich and your mind and frequencies will start attracting people with same frequencies and then you gravitate towards them and they gravitate towards you.
Always keep that same mentality that I will become rich and successful and you would start attracting other people".

17 comments:

1. E don tey wey I dey think rich but........lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

God dey sha

1. Inukwa think rich, the person should not go and think the one that will lead him or her to armed robbery

2. I break Free from every poor Mentality.
    Am gonna Eat in Riches
    Am gonna Sleep in Riches
    Am gonna swim in Riches
    Let Me Start Attracting The Mentality of Richeness
    So Help me God..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. Yes, but that's not all. You need to be productive, hardworking, valuable, prayerful, right connects, etc. if it was just thinking rich blah blah blah all of us for don turn billionaires na.
    Abi this was how his dad became rich?๐Ÿค”

4. Somehow true talk but you must work towards your success I believe to achieve it then not only believing ๐Ÿ™„

5. Coming from someone who has never been poor.

6. Mtschew. This one thinks it is ABC. If it is as easy as this, there will be few poor people.

7. What does he do for a living that he's giving advice.

1. He does nothing like, you hoping for giveaways.

8. I understand the Power of Affirmation and Manifestation

KIDDWAYA, You are a Rich Kid, So Bounce

9. Only positive thoughts won't work,opportunity must meet preparedness. ๐Ÿ‘. Miss me with your motigbetional thoughts ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

10. Lagos Mainland Girl27 October 2024 at 13:59

If this was coming from someone from a poor background, e for better.

Tell us how you used to use kettle to cook your food because you were too poor to afford a pot
    Tell us how you used only swallow to eat water and salt because you had no soup
    How you used to walk long kilometers in your village just to fetch water from the stream to cook and wash