Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RCCG Pastor Denies 'Ageygey'' Allegations Pinned On His Head

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

RCCG Pastor Denies 'Ageygey'' Allegations Pinned On His Head

Pastor Ayorinde AdeBello of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, RCCGhas reacted to the allegations levelled against him...
He denies allegations of engaging in inappropriate s#xual conduct with male teenagers and also denies demanding s#xual favors in exchange for assistance, platforms, or positions.
He references specific accusations, including a photo and a conversation allegedly shared online.
He asserts that his silence was due to legal advice and expresses that it should not be interpreted as an admission of guilt.

30 comments:

1. I believe before his suspension, there must have been a thorough investigation..

1. Do you know if they have gotten some evidence already and he needs to be suspended so he does not influence the thorough investigation to be carried out.....Both parties should provide hard evidence on these allegations....Na the truth me dey wait and it won't be swept under carpet...

2. 🤣🤣😍😍 Stella which one is pinned on his head 🤣

2. Wahala he said he was discussing male reproductive organ sensitivity to underwear so he was advising teenage boys on the whatsapp group on the right type of underwear but why should he be the one doing that why not a professional in the field and it should be like a seminar not a whatsapp group discussion because people read meanings to written ideas. It is well I just hope it's not true cos this guy ministers during programmes. What a stain

3. Wahala he said he was discussing male reproductive organ sensitivity to underwear so he was advising teenage boys on the whatsapp group on the right type of underwear but why should he be the one doing that why not a professional in the field and it should be like a seminar not a whatsapp group discussion because people read meanings to written ideas. It is well I just hope it's not true cos this guy ministers during programmes. What a stain

4. Abeg oh, make them investigate very well, cos someone reputations is on the line.

1. My tought Exactly ooo .
      See young handsome man
      It is well ooo..

5. Amen sure they have done thorough investigation before they suspended him.

6. This is not good at all. I'm following this news. I hope a thorough investigation is done and the necessary steps are taken

7. God sees everything. May him be the judge.

8. They should investigate very well before crucifying somebody's son and and anointed one too 🙄

9. Abeg make una no vex ooo. but the guy resemble dem members. Na joke oooo and na pigin i use

1. Low IQ comment

2. You are right and you know it. His face is very effeminate.

3. He couldn’t have been accused just like that nahhhh!!!!!!Ain’t no smoke without fire.The truth shall prevail

4. Another low IQ comment

10. The Lord will see you through Sir, if you're indeed innocent.

GoldenTulip

11. They should carry out thorough investigation. Besides no one is expecting you to agree to the accusation.

12. I guess he was suspended for proper investigation.

13. The guy dhoulf go snd marry if he isn't. I dint think he is

14. A lot of pastors in rccg are destiny destroyer. You better watch out by their fruits you will know them. And apart from that they care so much about their image that the investigation will be a wash out.

15. I pray it's not true, this made me sick!

16. The RCCG leadership did not say they have found any evidence against him.

In cases like these, suspensions can serve as standard practice in both religious organizations and corporate settings. They ensure transparency and accountability while an investigation is underway, without implying guilt.

The challenge with anonymous bloggers like Gistlover is that they can sometimes circulate information without providing evidence or accountability, which can deeply impact individuals and communities. The spread of unverified news can indeed have harmful consequences, and it raises questions about the need for some form of regulation to protect against defamation and misinformation.

It’s important for readers to critically evaluate what they consume online, as believing every unverified story can lead to unwarranted reputational damage.

1. Your style of writing is very similar to mine: very lucid and succinct.

17. The church would done their due diligence before suspension....but the stories trailing him on facebook no be here o...

18. There's always two sides to a story, and the truth

19. Hmm!
    This ageygey matter don dey pass be careful.🥴

20. Oga, are you gay or not? Simple question. Nobody will kill u. It is just your sexual preference. But ensure you do it with the same consenting adult as you.

21. In situations of this nature...there may ve been whispers before this accusation