Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Speed Darlington Reportedly Out On Bail After Arrest For Defaming BurnaBoy

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

Rapper Speed Darlington Reportedly Out On Bail After Arrest For Defaming BurnaBoy

Cho cho cho cho has consequences....

32 comments:

1. My own is that I didn't know that speed Darlington is this 'fine' o. All his photos and videos that I have been seeing in the past were not this fine.

1. Speed Darlington is the one in the middle o.

Not the one left or right.

Or does fine have a different meaning again? ๐Ÿค”

2. Anon 10:46 abeg no woundjure me with laughter.
      E reach to ask that question.

3. He's fine? Let me get my glasses.๐Ÿคจ

4. I went back up to check the fineness! lol

5. Modakat , same here ! I even zoomed the picture for clarity

2. Good for him that is Out
    Next time he will learn how to tame his tought..

3. There is a huge difference between freedom of data and freedom of speech.....
    Rudeboy 2024.

Deji be doing the lord's work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ

4. sometimes when I read comments like the ones above , I cringe . Even Stella talking like an illiterate . what do you mean "cho,cho cho have consequence " ? coming from a blogger like yourself ,your job is cho cho cho! If he defames then file court papers let him pay . why will you pay Police to Illegally abduct ?

1. I was wondering about that too. I thought a slander offence would go through the court system as a civil proceeding. I do not understand why he was locked up for days without due process. It does feel illegal, but I lack intimate knowledge of the law.

2. Anon 10:45 In the US, defamation is purely civil but according to our Nigeria jurisdiction, a defamation case can be civil and also be a criminal offense, it all depends on the plaintiff which one side or angle he/she wants to handle it...

Anon 10:23 You can make your point without throwing subtle jabs at SDK...That is not cool

3. I tire o! Stella allows everyone air their opinions, no need for the underhand jabs!

5. Read a few days ago that his fans declared him missing. He should continue๐Ÿ˜™

6. Good for him
    Go and sin no more ๐Ÿ˜

7. Go and sin no more. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. Hope he will learn to bridle his tongue henceforth..

9. “Seeing your mom on her knees begging me to release you got me emotional. I cherish all the mom’s out there.

For over 20 years of life, I worked hard, dropping classics and getting zero attention. Many told me to give up and chase a better career. Many made mockery of me and said music wasn’t my thing.

Today after so many years of putting in work, I’m a successful artist and one unfortunate dude somewhere is on the internet, saying abominable things about my career simply because he has a mouth.

If not of your mama, you would’ve stayed in jail for the exact number of years I stayed underground as an artiste. Go home to Mommy and sin no more”

~ Burna Boy speaks

10. See face
    Kiilkikikikikikikiki

11. Consequences of Cho Cho Cho don't include apparent kidnapping by state forces if what Speed's side claims is correct.

12. The next is to come and tackle his mum for making a video pleading for his release. Him mama go hearam today.

13. He go humble himself small for now.

14. Akpi nwa...
    Burna boy na saint?

Mao Akuh

15. There's a limit to what one can take.

Nobody should dent my Burnaboys image.๐Ÿ˜Ž

16. I do not believe that Diddy was friends with any African artiste. Entertainment ppl are constantly taking photos it doesn’t mean that they are connected to the other ppl in the photos. Please do not accuse without proof, direct knowledge or evidence.

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 October 2024 at 14:59

Akpi nwamama, if you like continue to chochochocho again.

18. Hand don touch am small, Cho Cho cho go reduce small.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ