He was seen on state broadcaster CRTV (after the presidential plane landed) shaking hands with officials next to his wife Chantal, as a jubilant crowd waited to greet him::
“Today the president is on his way and this will put an end to all the speculation,” declared a CRTV presenter.
“Welcome home, Mr President of the Republic,” said one billboard with a portrait of Biya on a blue background.
A few weeks ago, questions were raised over Biya’s health and whereabouts following his disappearance from public
Wellcome mr President Paul biya
ReplyDeleteThankGod you're alive..
Mumu
DeletePaid commentor but cannot have small IQ
DeleteOga Mr 91yrs President, go and rest kwanu
ReplyDeleteIf not wickedness, what is a 91 years old man doing in a position of power
ReplyDeleteIt is not about Biya but the wicked men who' are hiding under him to pertreprate wickedness. Biya is a walking dead who doesn't know anything again. It just shows how we African are so backward. And that most times we don't really love our own people just lip service. Very sad situation.
DeleteThank God he returned alive all those mouth that rumored still welcome him back, but sir I advice you to rest for now,old age is a blessing that is to be enjoyed Cheers.
ReplyDeleteThis post reminds me of PMB saga: Jubril of Sudan 🤣🤣. I'm wondering the intellectual capacity of a 91 year old man.
ReplyDeleteHe's even planing to context for the next election at 91. Wicked African leaders everywhere.
ReplyDelete@Joyfuljoy
ReplyDeleteCONTEST