Popular Ogene musician, Igbo-Jah( Okezie Chikezie Mba) was reportedly shot by the pictured police inspector from the Anti-Cultism Tactical Squad of the Enugu State Police Command on October 25, 2024, and This has led to protests in Enugu
The police officer involved has been arrested, and a full-scale investigation is underway ...
Sources said the musician attended an event at the anti-cult office, during which a policeman shot him.
“The musician was reportedly leaving the Squad’s Headquarters after a friendly visit when, for reasons yet to be ascertained, the police officer fired his rifle, hitting the victim. he was quickly rushed to the hospital where he was declared dead.
Crazy Policeman, look at his eyes!
These Policemen should be evaulated from time to time cos some of them may have mental health issues......
Oh! God he is dead chai๐๐พ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteYes I believe many of them are mentally unstable. I heard one police officer shot his only son years back on Lagos Island. May your the soul of Igbo-Jah & other innocent souls that died in the hands of wicked policemen rest in peace ๐ฅบ๐
DeleteJust like that
DeleteEshishi
May his soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteThis is bad..
DeleteGod help my mood this morning please, I don't want to feel bad abeg ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ which kind story be this nah
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace Amen!
May God rest his soul and comfort his family
ReplyDeleteHe was shot after a friendly visit๐ฑ๐ฑ
ReplyDeleteThis isn't ordinary,may his soul rest in peace๐๐๐
Just like that. Trigger happy animal.
ReplyDeleteTargeted?
ReplyDeleteIf the country wan kuku scatter, abeg make una leave Falz, Burna Boy and Phyno for me abeg๐
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️๐️
With no reason at all..
ReplyDeleteMay his rest in peace
Rest in peace Igbo Jah, it was not a small protest at onu asata yesterday, youths were angry.
ReplyDeleteYeah right.
DeleteSideeye @you
The police man who my class mate. He is not normal. Who gave him that job
DeleteSo Sad ahhhhh
ReplyDeleteOh Lord Rest his Soul chaii
Just like that ๐ฐ
ReplyDeleteThis is bad
May his soul rest in peace ๐
What?Just like that? What a painful death ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteWhen they smoke igbo and different things, how will they know what they are doing?
ReplyDeleteInfact ehn...
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteGod Abey ooo. Just like that this is bad
ReplyDeleteSo painful!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP onye ogene jah Nwanne
There is more to his death...Looks like he was a target
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul
Na wahoo
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
Just like that, after a friendly visit.
ReplyDeleteIs the globalist agenda through their apc puppets! They want war in the SE.
ReplyDeleteThe policing presence is not enough! They need a factor to trigger restiveness in the SE.
Only Trump's winning will help the world ๐ from their evil plans.
Can you hide with this sick mentality of yours. Trump will librate you indeed, may be he will also come to Nigeria and rule. Yeye talk, this is how you people keep on dividing this country with nonsense opinion. May the soul of the departed Rest In Peace.
DeleteCan you hide with this sick mentality of yours. Trump will librate you indeed, may be he will also come to Nigeria and rule. Yeye talk, this is how you people keep on dividing this country with nonsense opinion. May the soul of the departed Rest In Peace.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃglobalist agenda for war in the SE ko? It means it is not only in the East like u make it look, in fact East came late to the party, what would the northerners now say?
DeleteNaija police ๐คฆ♀️. Most of them just join because of money that's all, they don't know anything... Why was his gun not on safety if it wasn't in use? They should make him up!
ReplyDeleteLock*
DeleteLook at his Eyes ๐
ReplyDeleteThis is a Soulless Being.
Psychopaths Masquerading as Law Enforcement Agency
ReplyDeleteHe should be send yonder
Rest in peace Ogene.๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteSee his strong face
ReplyDeleteSick man
Trigger happy police, now you have killed an innocent soul.
ReplyDeleteWho go dey lead ogene dance exercise in Okpara square now?
ReplyDeleteAfter they will say police is your friend, may his soul rest in peace.