Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - The Snake Don Finally Go Villa

Friday, October 04, 2024

Pidgin Post - The Snake Don Finally Go Villa

This na social media loudmouth Reno Omokri and he siddon with person wey he brand say e nah King of paracetamol drugs.......All the cho cho cho cho nah to meet am.......Abeg read this post to the end
If you see this Reno and you see snake, please run go meet snake !!!!
Gwo gwo gwo gow .....

13 comments:

1. Any where Belle face, stomach no dey discriminate where food dey. Highest Belle go purge. Reno omockery, well done Sir

2. One notable thing about Bola Tinubu is that, he rewards loyalty and also he knows his enemy. He hardly forgives and if he does, he keeps you away from accessing him or what concerns him. He knew his own. At best he can only snap a picture and shake hands with Reno but won't give him access to his government or portfolio. We saw that happened to Femi Fani Kayode (FFK). With all his outspokenness during the last election in support of APC, he was snubbed when appointment began.

Reno Omokery and FFK were the two most strong critics of Tinubu when they were in PDP. Nothing they didn't say about him and I wonder how they went back to their vomit.

This is what happen when you go into politics without any other source of living and you depend solely on political gigs, propagandas and appointment.

After Tinubu tenure expires, will Reno still have something good to say about him?

3. These category of people never be taken seriously...E go visit GEJ too....If Shamelessness was a person....

4. I was so dissappointed in him, when I saw the post yesterday.

Anywhere belle face personal
    Stomach Infrastructure Advocate

5. Alatenuje 🙄🙄🙄. Can't ever take this charlatan seriously.

6. Reno lacks integrity. Anywhere belle face.

7. I have a feeling he and the other snake, Bwala are seeking to be part of the new set of ministers to be appointed in d case of reshufflement of the present set. The lobbying is intense. I do hope Tinubu changes this present set of appointees. Including the CBN gov. Dollar situation seems to be hard for him to manage. The way Reno has been defending this govt, I won't be surprised if he is granted something

8. JD Vance said he was a die hard never-Trump. He is the one singing d praise of Trump to high heavens now. Politicians all over the world are mostly 2 face Idibias. Sorry 2Face..lol

9. Shameless human, that's what he is.

10. There is something in his eyes, they tell a story and I will go no further.