Pidgin Post - Actor Yul Edochie Dey Cuss Netizens

Make una run come see Ooooh.....LOL

11 comments:

1. Big shame to you too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lobata
    Ahhhhhhhh
    Abeg I dey come back
    This post is gonna be interesting oooo..

3. He has a valid point though. We extol European legends to the detriment of our ancestors.
    We are made to learn about the great deeds of David, Caesar, Washington, Napoleon etc.
    However, African history is just as rich, if not richer than Western history.
    Sadly, we don't have a system of record keeping in Nigeria, else we will be amazed if we learn of the great deeds of our great grandparents.

On my part, I'm doing a little documentation of the history of my family, dating back to the last 6 generations. My children will learn of the forebears.

1. I support your entire post!

4. As this one see say one senior agbaya fred wan steal spot light na im drop quote sharp sharpπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Did you even read what he wrote at all?

2. Yes Fred i didπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What are we going to do about it? If the Federal government doesn't not include our history in our syllabus we will continue to learn what they are currently teaching till they decide to have sense

Don't worry about me o, i read a lot and i most definitely know my history

5. Isi Aki always yarning dust..

6. So Pastor Yul is not pastoring today?

1. He is looking for his ancestors today

7. Confused human being. He is enjoy being controversial.