Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Slammed After He Was Spotted In A Night Club With Singer Davido

46 comments:

1. Awon Accuser jury and judges. Did you see him doing something sinful

2. Solomon is 100% correct.

By their fruits you shall know them.

1. Correct 💯

Mama Dee Alaso Oke

3. He's not a pastor.. Buchi is right

4. He might have gone there to win a soul. Who knows.

5. Thou shall not Judge
    Hmmmm abeg knows who serves him..

6. Even if you are scamming Nigerians, they will mumu dey go and cover their stupidity with 0"thou shall not judge". But we get court for country o. Mumu people full that country

7. Pastorpreneurs are many. Only God knows His own

8. Hmmm ikegwuru oo, Biko who made you a judge over him eeh

1. Someone has alleged you and Chika are the same person. I am beginning to believe it

9. As if pastors are not human.

Nigerians are too judgmental, Abeg.😏

10. Over righteous assistance Jesus una doh.
    Let everyone work out their individual salvation.
    Looking into Jesus, not unto any pastor.

1. For someone who claimed to be a servant of God this morning I expected better from you but ofcos
      I wasn’t swayed by your cheap talk because you no follow .

11. It's not bad to be in a club, depends on what you're doing there
    It's not bad to be in a hotel, depends on what you're doing there.

Having said that, A Pastor is a Messenger of God's word, appointed by God to lead by example....He should not be found in a club!.

Periodt!

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

1. You are a bundle of contradiction

12. Who made you the judge over others?

1. I’m beginning to wonder the kind of Christian most of you are .
      No wonder even the govt doesn’t take yall serious.

13. I concur with Buchi. To whom much is given, much is expected. The "Pastor" title comes with clear form of standards and values. There shouldn't be any mix-up.

14. Na only God know who dey truly serve am..

Who am I to judge?

15. He went there to win a soul 🤣

16. All of a sudden, hypocrites that have been condemning d excesses of pastors in high places, have turned juries, bcoz this pastor is friends with their fav, Davido. This is why Nigeria cannot get it right in governance. Let me go & check Daddy Freeze.

1. My dear even me dey shock very shameless people .

17. Osheeee badest pastor ✌🏻😁
    Baba ma jaiye ori e looo. Enjoy ya life 💃🏻

18. This pastor is in the same league with that tiktok pastor. They're just using god's name to catch cruise but when God decides to use them as Scape goat ehn

19. Do not judge another man's servant..

God is the righteous judge only.