Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Okonkwo Reveals One Of The Biggest Flex In Mens World

Saturday, October 05, 2024

Pastor Okonkwo Reveals One Of The Biggest Flex In Mens World

Why will i mnanage my mind ,mouth and emotions because of a man?

6 comments:

1. Where's the lie here?

Isn't this what King Dante has been preaching here all along? Or is it cos he's not your daddy in the Lord.

He who finds a virtuous woman obtain favour from God.

2. “In the world of Men”……why are you then looking for a woman….

3. Lol..

Where's the lies..
    They won't manage these things and be making life complicated and creating problems everywhere for their man..
    Just imagine going with client to his house to have a meeting with the tenants and try to reach a conclusion on when they'll leave being that their rents have expired for over a year now and they've been served all necessary court documents but their lawyer was pleading on their behalf so he called for a meeting so everyone can agree on something without going to court.. now you reach there and one of the wives just started swearing and talking trash saying because you have house and that God will also bless them with their own, saying God will punish anyone that makes life difficult for her and her kids, na so landlord vex,. But last last sha she was forgiven because na her innocent husband go still suffer everything at the end of the day, husband that has been begging, na so you won cause more wahala for am because you cannot manage your emotions and mouth..

That was also the issue with my ex, she was too impulsive, she'll have an issue with her staff or client, I'll tell her to relax and advice her on what to do but would she listen, she'll go on a rant talking and making threats, na so the client go come tell am say no wahala, make she do her worst, them no go come pay am, na then she go come meet me dey cry,. I go gats leave my own issues to handle her matter..

These are just 2 examples of what the good pastor is trying to say..

Just like those women that will slap a man, the man go come react,. She got come go dey put her husband for unnecessary wahala, cos if the man slap am back, she go dey expect her husband to fight for her somehow, if the man locks her up, na still the husband go dey run around to try to release her, just like that case of that tomato paste owner and that lady that was trending some months ago..

But na Una Sabi,.. if Una like make Una no manage Una mouth and emotions.. no be my life Una go stress cos I am NOT and can NEVER be your man,. My God won't let me make such a terrible and destructive mistake 😁

4. I will control my mind, mouth, and emotions while the man continues to think, express his emotions, and speak with his mouth. Una dey joke. All adjustments must be made by a woman.