Saturday, October 26, 2024

Ovation Magazine CEO Dele Momodu's Wedding Throwback Photo

22 comments:

1. See Mr. Bisi Olatilo and Sir Shina ehh! Time goes by so fast. ☺️

2. They look very good.
    I don't know if we are moving forward or backwards in this country. Even cloths looked more classy back in the days.

1. We will still go back to this kind of suit, fashion is cyclical

3. O time!

I recognized Bisi Olatilo immediately I saw this photo.

They all looked good.

4. Thank God for keeping their lives.🙏🏿

5. Lagos Mainland Girl26 October 2024 at 12:33

They have come a long way
    Where is the bride oh?

Sir Shina Peters with swag. Lol

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Good for them, great and lovely people

8. 1992. Come be like just yesterday. Dele what appin naa ?
    Been a while i heard anything about uncle Bisi o

9. I sight Sir Shina Peters, they all look fantabulous 🤩

10. They've come a long way, 32 yrs of friendship

11. Men in suit, una look good oo..

12. See ever young sir shina Peters..
    They are good looking men

13. See how handsome Sir Shima Peters was back then. Nice picture.

14. SSP's face didn't change. The resemblance is still there.