Monday, October 28, 2024

Nigeria's Ministerial Nominee Bianca Ojukwu's Robust CV

It is alleged that some factions in the East are not happy with her nominations as a Minister but their unhappiness is in vain because her robust curriculm vitae says she is qualified to be nominated and given approval at the Senate...

44 comments:

1. E plenty πŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜

1. I'll comment with my Independence layout voice.
      Nwa bu go di AUTHE!
      O nwelo ife na emenu!😘

I sight BiancaBlend. I remember the beauty parlor that time for Hills kΓ³rΓ³ for ndi omuma asa aru.
      #sekem

Team "Who education epp?" Can't find their comments.
      I'll be back.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

2. The unhappiness is not because of politics not qualifications. Her appointment is as a Minister of State while Uju was a full Minister. So in terms of inclusion…it’s not working. Also her late husband led a war of secession, since the issues of marginalization that led to the war are more evident today than before, they think she should have been left alone.
    Finally, the master strategist needs to score a cheap political point with the appointment. It’s glaring.

1. She accepted it happily. Anyone who is not happy with it can go and pick beans.

2. They're planning to upscale it.
      It was a lower division.

Just happy Dr Betty Edu didn't make the list.
      Same as the rigging master of the political group. No portfo for him.

Stella...Festus Keyamo is doing wonderfully well. His i-de-ni-ny is ringing bells. Good job so far until...😭

3. I read everything thing. This is what is called beauty with brains.
    Congratulations Lady Bianca

4. Opoor beautiful with brain. Appointment well deserved πŸ‘

5. Now, this is a very intimidating CV!πŸ”₯

6. Wooooow. I'm impressed. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. Hehehe see qualifications oo πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
    You go explain tire

8. Justu Negodi...Nwanyi bu so mmaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°...Ageless Damsel

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

9. See most times when grace speaks eeh other talk na noise making πŸ™„
    God I need your abundant grace in my life πŸ™πŸΎ

10. Really robust CV. Congratulations to her once again

11. Thumb up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Well-done Ma'am πŸ‘
    Well deserved appointment

13. I honestly admire women like this.......kudos.
    If only i have financial backing i would love to further my Education,
    It was quite easy for her because the money is there
    Alot of us would accomplished our dreams if not for financial constraints. This life sha......

1. This is a lazy excuse!

2. How's it a lazy excuse when you don't know her struggle or pain.

She might be widowed with 3 kids to feed, running medical tests and treatment for an ailment or be a full time bread winner.

Make una no dey abuse handicapped women.
      God is watching you.

14. She deserves the appointment. She is qualified...a role model.πŸ™

15. This is impressive πŸ‘

16. I don't understand why the fuss about her nomination. She's a Nigerian for goodness sake. Now she has shown that she's qualified from her CV. Women should be represented in all areas of governance. Mr President should appoint more women in his cabinet likewise the state governments.

17. Wow! What a robust and intimidating resumΓ©

18. This is impressive I must say. Naysayers should leave this beautiful woman alone na.

19. Preparation +Opportunity=Success

Always be updated, So that when the right Opportunity comes along, you won’t be found lacking.

May God please give us Money to fund our Needs

Congratulations Beautiful Bianca

20. Very impressive πŸ‘
    Haters should go cook their temper o

21. Keep shining beautiful woman πŸ₯°

22. WOW!!! 😲. I won't be average in life πŸ™

23. This woman might just be Nigerian first female president

24. She came from a rich family that values education, and there are lots of resources to pursue her dream, and she did. Nothing spectacular here, I just saw someone who was opportune to come from a background that you don't need to stress too much before doors of opportunity open wide for you. I am not saying she is not hardworking, but would have been more of a surprise if the individual involved is from very struggling background.

1. The world is not for poor people alone

Rich kids are not their parents

Celebrate them when they do well abeg.

Afterall she could have turned a crackhead with the so called money if she wasn't diligent herself

Let the rich breatheeee

2. Her dad owned up to 300 plots of land in Enugu State, grew up seeing cash vaults, likely heavy on inheritance yet she avoided crack and marijuana and made it big.

Dey here dey type engrish, soon you'll understand that MY MONEY IS MY MONEY AND MY DAD'S MONEY IS HIS MONEY.
      #malife

Also be reminded that her friends in the UK, a fraction of the number are les Miserables, roaming the streets of England with awkward damaged mentality.
      No home
      No kids
      No marriage.

25. She came from a rich family that values education, and there are lots of resources to pursue her dream, and she did. Nothing spectacular here, I just saw someone who was opportune to come from a background that you don't need to stress too much before doors of opportunity open wide for you. I am not saying she is not hardworking, but would have been more of a surprise if the individual involved is from very struggling background.

26. Impressive, beauty with brains πŸ‘πŸ½

27. Impressive, beauty with brains πŸ‘πŸ½

28. Amazing portfolio. Well deserving.

29. Who play politics pass Tinubu. If u know Makaveli if I got the spelling right.. u can't play a player. Very good point from the east. T pain you play well. APGA, Biafra, IPOB, Peter Obi , Soludo can continue to pick beans or you join