Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Minister Of Interior Olubunmi Ojo's Bogus Press Release On Suspending Prison Officials

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

Nigeria's Minister Of Interior Olubunmi Ojo's Bogus Press Release On Suspending Prison Officials

Where did that statement about suspecting prison officials come from? The alleged main culprit says his suspension was on social media..
I know the Mr Idirs Okuneyes case has already been swept under the carpet and if Mr Ojo cannot explain whom he suspended, he should stay off trying to chase clout with pressing issues......

Even the passport issues he has allegedly solved is selective of location.......
Na since dem remove that him babe dem for remove am!!!
Some of these ministers need to go home honestly and this man should be on the list....
Make una stop tp lie to Nigerians!!!
My rant is loading slowly!!!

9 comments:

1. I don’t know the passport issues that he has solved that we basically have to fund the production of our passports even after paying for it or wait till eternity to receive it 🙄

2. And that Power minister,my goodness!!! that guy needs to go as soon as last year.
    Very very wicked,insensitive and greedy man.He wants to kill the masses with Electricity tariff.
    And the people in power of fuel monopoly...I don't even understand the games they are playing with dangote and they are so brazen about it,So in our faces and not giving a puck.
    Me I don't like ranting o,because no one listens,all our rants and plead since last year hasn't yielded Nada.

3. And that Power minister,my goodness!!! that guy needs to go as soon as last year.
    Very very wicked,insensitive and greedy man.He wants to kill the masses with Electricity tariff.
    And the people in power of fuel monopoly...I don't even understand the games they are playing with dangote and they are so brazen about it,So in our faces and not giving a puck.
    Me I don't like ranting o,because no one listens,all our rants and plead since last year hasn't yielded Nada.

1. @king Disco Dancer you said the truth oooo
      5k light no dey reach even One week
      This is very very bad and sooo Painful
      He's not doing well at all make he dey go ooooo..
      Wahala too much Biko...

2. Truth about electricity, water and petrol in Nigeria is that to enjoy these things, the masses will have to pay properly for them. A lot of stuff have been subsidized for Nigerians for far too long. Govt just needs do things that will reduce the poverty level and put more money in people’s pockets. But say una wan Dey oay 2k Abi 5k per month for light wey una Dey on AC, fridge, deep freezer and electric cooker, una still dey play.

3. Anon,I totally understand where you are coming from but the truth is that you don't just pull off the band-aid without getting the patient ready so it can prepare the said patient.
      I was direct meter before I got my prepaid,In my area the light is being shared because of transformer issues.Two days on,one day off.We were paying an average of 20k per month we no complain,this guy came and increased tariff and we started paying 40k,the next month 65k.We have been begging for meter for months no meter,we even paid down.We finally got the meter 2 months ago and guess what?max I have consumed in a month is 12k cos na only fans,freezer and TV we get.
      So why didn't he make available the prepaid meter before the increment?
      I know people staying in a room self con band C and sharing light formulary of one day on/one day off paying 15k per month.
      These are small school teachers/mechanics/tailors and co paying 15k for fifteen days epileptic light.
      Did we forget to factor in the fact that they have kids,pay rents,buy food stuff etc.
      Furl was hiked,electricity was hiked,what was made available before the hike?Have you gone on the street and seen masses living in abject poverty with no hope?what can we smile about and say at list this one favours us.I definitely understand that we need to set some things straight in Nigeria for a better tomorrow but where is the cushion?
      Abeg make una no mind my typos o.
      Chika baibay,Things will surely get better by God's grace.
      Say hi to King Derrick.

4. You're supposed to resign sir.🙄🙄🙄

5. Lmao, I watched the HOR proceedings & the man said it's a social media suspension...Naija nawaya 🤣🤣