Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Biggest Money Raking Day Job Is Cho Cho Cho Cho

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Nigeria's Biggest Money Raking Day Job Is Cho Cho Cho Cho

*dances gwo gwo gwo gwo*
Let me start this writeup with ''Nigerians will NEVER learn''!!!

So becos the alleged internet police has opened account and is collecting money now makes majority of those who were criticisng him now licking his feet on his page because he is posting account balance? hisssss!!!
He is now allegedly collecting all the bribe money (To leave some people alone) he refused as bribe and now collecting it as charity money with a dedicated account....lol

You see all these Online fighters, once they turn their loud voice to a money making machine a.k.a side hustle eh, just forget it. They may have started well but the Naija blood in them always listen to the other voice...Many started like this and have gone M.I.A mode, spending their monies now quietly, some have bought houses abroad and relocated their family and now trying to find jobs with the same govt they started out criticising...
All those cussing out have built bungalows on his page waiting for part of the ''LOOT''..One actress is now referring to him as her ''SON''......thunder faya anybody wey cuss am again....

Did Okafors law say ALL HOLE NA HOLE? becos if you criticise someone for using their down hole to make connections and earn a living, are you not now using your up hole to make connections and earn a living? all hole na hole but have different locations and different uses.
Money is nearing N100million coming from where? Are we looking at money laundering or what? And why the need to keep explaining and posting balance cho cho cho cho cho up and down? living big with no day Job.....
I am sure that interior minister allegedly codedly added to it from an innocent account as per PR..
They will keep scamming you Nigerians as long una continue to deceive unsefs that there is any honest person fighting for you....
Soon the cho cho cho will end, especially now that they have been directed to become a charity organisation and drag other minor issues,If this one is lucky he may end up getting a portfolio like the minister of a aviation who was a former cho cho cho.
Whatever u think of me after reading this, i no send ....

46 comments:

1. E no go pass very dark man. Nigerians are gullible and wicked people will continue to play on their gullibility!

1. Very black dark man
      Osino NGO
      He just confirmed it's #62MπŸ€”

2. Very very gullible

Robin hood oshi

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£na him, forget all those cho cho cho

2. Stella of Life!!!

This is why I LOVE YOU…

Very very Charcoal something

All na Format
    The Asslickers should lick πŸ‘… his charcoal potty wella

3. VDM was only criticizing then because he never see national cake chop. Always want everything to be about him. He Neva even start to cash out wait for the next election that is when you will see his inner most colour.
    His support will be for the highest bidder and he will make everything to be about him

4. Some of us know say all the Cho Cho Cho na format now❗mugu fall,guy man chop

1. Abi o, if you fall they must chop you nah

5. @ Stellz is on a role.
    Can we mention names? We can? Oh thank you @ Stellz...I saw a very dark man while walking the Street,he was with branded clappermouth Reno tabs and had his dog Festus with him.He is probably walking towards the white house, sorry I mean charity house.

6. Replies
    1. Yes baibay and two others.
      My Alter ego how you doing?Much love.

2. Who is the king of cho cho Cho again? Na only him😁

7. Lagos Mainland Girl15 October 2024 at 09:31

The People you follow on Social Media matters. Gbogbo won maa wa alright.

8. Hmn... Naija! Oh...
    πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’@stella

9. Nigerians are too desperate for a messiah and I blame the economy.

Anyone with sense could have told you that the boy was just another grifter.

Now he has a cult like following of radicalized and unruly men and women. Even elderly men see him as the one who will lead the revolution, meanwhile the boy just wants to mingle and eat well.

I wish them all the best.

1. You're right @ mingle and eat well.

2. Mingle,mingler,minglest.Nigerians and follow follow na 5 &6

3. Lol@lead revolution. Won a pe n be! (Dem go wait tire)

4. You're right, they came for my head on another platform when I told them, the guy is just enriching himself. Nigerians never learn

10. Aptly written. The pattern is the same. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. SMH...
    Anyways, we are here to see the end of it.

12. Make Them dey gullible they go
    Yeye every where..

13. So that was the main intention behind the smoke screen,na wah🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

14. I'm still watching. πŸ€”πŸ€¨πŸ§

15. I am and was not impressed with his cho cho cho cho cuz all na format

Mtsheww

16. Wash, rinse and repeat cycle.......There are no heros but Nigerians will sha learn the hard way always

17. Hnmmm, corruption has eaten deep in the mind of every Nigerian such a pity.

18. I truly despise that Vdm guy, it only takes common sense to see through him. But Stella are you any different from him? Is it not your cho cho that made you collect money from APC and campaigned for them? When you knew that nothing good can come from this government. And you still subtly support them by posting only white washed stories they send to you and posting negativity about their opponents.

So how are you different from the one you criticise? You both making money off of people’s misery and you pretend to care for the common man. Is not said that those in glass house should not throw stones and whoever must come to equity must come with clean hands? Posterity will judge the likes of you and Vdm.

1. If PDP or Labour wins , will it has made any difference? I doubt it , most of you are just pained your favourite did not win. And to set record straight are you different from gullible Nigerians? I doubt it as well.

2. U must be sick..
      When did Stella ever criticize, APC, Pdp AC ETC.. she criticize bad governments respective of ur party..
      The APC money for advertising is her business, her daily job, which u all are beneficiaries too,..
      Where has she ever posted 'VOTE TUNUBU'... Ur vote is ur choice and right, nobody or amount should change that..

Stella na business woman, not a freedom fighter like vdm claims..

3. Pele anon 11:08,why are you wailing like this?who pooped in your party?sorry come and get some corn,you want them roasted or cooked?Avuta.

19. They are all the same. Same pattern same MOD. Making money is the end game after all. It's unfortunate.

20. I never ever saw him as a truthful man. My husband believes every word he puts out. I told him that anyone that follows him on social media has got a very low iq and that put an end to talks about him. Merely looking at him you would see the insincerity.

21. NONE of them start out meaning 'well'. The end goal is ALWAYS to gain traction/popularity, and whatnot, to be able to scam people of money, get a government position, et al. Nigerians will truly never learn. It is well.

22. From day 1, I knew that guy was fraud.
    Most of these people you see "critising" and "fighting the good fight" are all about themselves, waiting for the big break.
    Shame on him. He better be careful cos he has stepped on a lot of "strong toes". I am not surprised at all.

Sluttychic.

23. I initially like him when he started, but he later became disrespectful, arrogant, and full of pride.

24. This might not be entirely true. Let give him benefit of doubt.

25. I was surprised to see the account and charity stuff.
    He should continue na watin fit Nigerians