Saturday, October 26, 2024

Nigeria's 1st Lady Remi Tinubu Gives Rice To The Less Priviledged Women In Anambra State

First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu, has distributed over 1,200 25kg bags of rice to the less privileged women in Anambra State to reduce the effects of economic hardship in the country...

From Nigeriastories

28 comments:

1. It can never pass rice. So what happens when they finish eating the rice?

1. Thank you o jare,wetin dem wan use cook d rice sef?if na true say na less privileged she wan give.wen d masses complain,they begin to share rice who do us this thing for naija? Lyrix

2. Thanks and God bless you our first Lady,we pray it will reach them as she gifted ๐Ÿ™„

3. The new problem of Nigeria na rice. Assistance mummy G.O you can do better

4. She do well ooo
    If this one finish wetin go come happen kwanu..
    At all at all nah bad pass ..
    God bless her ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5. You try but speak to your husband, things are way out of hands.

6. Lagos Mainland Girl26 October 2024 at 10:25

Even if e no reach us here, am glad it got to some women. Hunger is real, this should serve them for some time

1. What will they prepare the rice with,stone?. Gosh we are more than rice,make the economy better that's all we ask

7. Thank God for this ๐Ÿ™
    God bless her

8. Thank God for this ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ
    God bless her

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES26 October 2024 at 10:41

After eating the rice what next?
    Tell your husband to stabilize the economy so that each family can afford a bag rice, it was affordable when Goodluck was our president.

10. Adupe ma ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

11. We need real economic policies and reforms that will deal with the real causes of poverty in the country not sharing of rice without protein and other ingredients all the time!

12. Rice has become the new problem solver ๐Ÿคจ
    Mama, pls help us dey whisper in the ears of Baba...many Nigerians are dying. Am sure he listens to you.

13. Is rice our problem
    Nawa ooo
    Thank you 1st lady
    I hope you get it right one day ๐Ÿ˜”

14. This is all they know how to do.

15. They missed mode of collection: You NIN, BVN, Xray of your tommy to confirm you are hungry, signature of your senator, your grandpa's birth certificate

16. Every one is talking about economy, economy. But we don't produce anything. We only consume and import no export apart from oil. So how would our currency be strong. Even other people buy our oil to give us back petrol. We have been like this for years and we want easy life. It is not happening just like that . It is harsh but that's our reality, subsequent people in power had failed the country.

17. Thank you First Lady
    Hope to see more of it

18. People don’t want handouts. They want to be empowered to buy things themselves. No human should have to queue for bread or rice except in war torn countries. Since you use taxpayers money in your office. speak to your husband about the extreme poverty in the land maybe he will come off gouge forward is “lower cost of governance, less special assistants, less official cars cans we detailed. How long will you keep distributing these handouts? Nigeria is not an Almajiri country, don’t bring that northern Nigeria practice to the south, nobody wants handouts. Nigerians aren’t beggars Govern well from state & local governments to presidency, loot less, steal less so that there will be more for the masses.

19. Everytime rice rice rice
    Una no get another thing to offer?

20. They want us to depend on them.. Cure to cancer, rice.. We no rely on our politicians to survive