Saturday, October 19, 2024

Nigerian Man Set To Wed Two Of His Lovers

Delta state born Master Ovoderie Stephen (a.k.a Otele) is set to wed two of his lovers Miss Iruoghene Friday and Miss Ufuoma Godwin. .
The traditional wedding will hold on Friday October 25, 2024 and Saturday October 26,2024 both in Delta state
The Excursion ceremony will hold on Sunday October 27, 2024.
Their wedding toast is '' Those that wait upon the Lord shall be like Mount Zion which cannot be removed but abideth''

25 comments:

1. Chaii!! It's even in Catholic church 🀦‍♀️. I thought it's all those small churches that joins two women to one man 😫

1. No, they're not wedding in Catholic Church. It's just the excursion that will be held there.
      No Rev. Fr. will wed a man with two brides. Some Rev Frs. (although very very few) will even choose not to wed a pregnant bride and let his other colleagues do it let alone two bride.

2. Delta men too doeee

Fan Emmanuel

3. Quelle bΓͺtise
    They don't even look like they can live in harmony.

4. Chai... 🀦 You go fear pre wedding picture
    Congratulations to them

5. This marrying them same day is gradually becoming a Delta thing oπŸ˜ƒ congratulations to them, I just hope he has money tho

6. Congratulations πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Na wa oh, I dey wonder watin dey run through the women mind.

8. As long as they are happy, 🚢🚢🚢

9. Delta men ehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Congratulations to them.

I pray they live in peace ✌️
    Hmmmm!!!

11. Congratulations to them so long as they all agreed to be in a polygamous marriage. Nobody is going to feel cheated on here.

12. Congratulations to Them ooo

13. Pics like this, there's always one bride that smiles more than the other.

1. You noticed too? Lol

2. You guys, everybody don't have a beautiful smile, so they don't bother trying to smile too much so it doesn't make their facial appearance look messed up.

14. The two ladies look alike

15. The brides kinda look alike,abi na the make up?

16. Their wedding toast is '' Those that wait upon the Lord shall be like Mount Zion which cannot be removed but abideth'' . Triple Solomon wisdom for you

17. The second picture though 😏😏
    Congratulations to them