Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Good Morning....
Ekaro...
Bonjour...
Mesere...
Saanu...
Ututu Oma...
Today is a new day to begin again..
Let go of yesterday, its in the past....Dont worry about tomorrow because today is all that matters!
Have an amazing day and ignore anyone trying to get your attention with negative vibes...
Enjoy the day.....
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoox

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

PS - Please send in your Chronicles or drop in it like hot tea in the comment section.

264 comments:

1. We have seen some of our friends soil their hands in evil, just to acquire wealth...😒
    We have seen how the craze to 'belong', to be rich, to flex, to slay, to compete, has led some of our friends to doom and destruction. πŸ˜ͺ
    Wealth is GREAT and Money is AMAZING! But some of us have made up our minds to be CONTENT with our salaries, LEGIT side hustles and businesses, so that we don't end up in sorrow and regret. May God epp us all...πŸ™
    Here's wishing everyone a blessed, financially rewarding week....πŸ€—
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Well said bro. May God bless our hustle

2. May God help us allπŸ™
      Good morning

3. Legit money is peace of Mind ooo and good health
      Goodmorning Brotherly
      Have A beautifullcious Day

4. Make i perch here....

this aint the comment some people are lookin for....
      Everyone be pretending they dont wanna talk about yesterday....
      I mean yesterday rice and stew oooooooooooooooooooooo

5. HAPPY MAN CRUSH MONDAY TO THE MEN HERE....
      May your wives and girlfriends also have good reasons to celebrate you..

6. @ Stellz,just imagine me whining as i reply you...Buh you said we shouldnnnttt.

7. It's pathetic. You can hardly find a man who is not involved in Yahoo business these days. Many of the people who attend church are not left out. So many illegitimate source of income here and there.

8. Stellz. LoL. As you say make we no talk the matter, we sef pretend say we no read all the unnecessary hullabaloo wey shelè for weekend.
      E dey always vex me to see people wey never meet each other before, and probably NEVER WILL, always quarreling and fighting online. What's the matter? What are they dragging? To what end?
      We all can't be calm on the blog. Variety is the spice of life. But there's a thin line between being expressive and downright rude! Bringing families, jobs and physical appearance, into online banters, is just......🀦
      I hope the warring factions sheath their swords. We must not all be friends. But we can be civil and mature in relating with each other, especially on a blog.
      Abeg make we dey calm down oooo....

9. SDK we did not see anything o.
      We move!

10. Rightly said bro.
      Peace of mind is very important, can't even joke with it.
      A good name is better than gold and silver as Bible said.
      Me self l get too many rants especially about this country.
      I will come back for that.
      Wishing everyone a blissful day

Licious Babe

11. Stella I read where you said you won't enable any comment about it today nau. What ya saying? πŸ˜‚
      Let's talk about Amala and ewedu instead. It is a very delicious meal, especially with stew-soaked pomo and agemawo.

12. You be real drama queen Jewelu!
      Chuck knuckle @Ali B

2. You can? "said Jesus, Everything is possible for him who believes.
    (Mark 9:23)
    Heavenly Father we thank you for a new week, a fresh start, and new beginnings.
    Today, we pray the Lord to do the impossibility in our lives and families this week as we keep believing in him in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May we experience the miracle of five loaves of bread and two fishes in our homes this week in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We declare every power that will stand on our ways this week be consumed by the power of the most high God in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. FIND A MENTOR

'Then he said to them, "Follow me..."' Matthew 4:19 NKJV

Many people on a personal growth journey find their first mentors in books. This is a great place to start, and to continue. The wisdom found in Scripture makes the Bible the best mentor's manual ever written. If you are not reading it daily, you're robbing yourself of the greatest source of inspiration and illumination.

And at some point, if you're wise, you will also look for a role model to mentor you. No matter how gifted and experienced you are, you'll go further with the right mentor than you will on your own. Jesus, the greatest mentor of all, discipled a group of men who changed the world forever. 'And Jesus, walking by the Sea of Galilee, saw two brothers, Simon called Peter, and Andrew his brother, casting a net into the sea; for they were fishermen. Then he said to them, "Follow me, and I will make you fishers of men." They immediately left their nets and followed him. Going on from there, he saw two other brothers, James the son of Zebedee, and John his brother, in the boat with Zebedee their father, mending their nets. He called them, and immediately they left the boat and their father, and followed him' (Matthew 4:18-22 NKJV). Note the words 'follow me, and I will make you...'

Just as the right mentor can make you, the wrong mentor can break you. So you need to pray about this. Then you must do something about it. Why? Because if you follow only yourself, you may find yourself going in circles and getting nowhere.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Nice one πŸ‘
      Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead πŸ’œ

2. Thanks for sharing Mi love πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ©·

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 288 of 366!!!!
    God of Awesome Wonders.

1. Thank you Abba father πŸ™

2. Thank you Eternal Rock of AgesπŸ™

3. THE GOD THAT WILL PROTECT ME FROM ALL DANGERS πŸ™Œ

4. It's all because of You oh LordπŸ™πŸ™Œ

5. Wonder working God
      Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™

6. It is ending in praise.
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. Our faithful calendar @Marie howdie?

5. You never know what's around the corner, just ensure you set your goals, be focused and just keep putting one foot in front of the other, and then one day you look back and you've climbed a mountain.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a great weekend? I pra that we are favoured with great success this week as the hand of the Lord rest upon us.

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

How have you been? Have an amazing day

6. When I remember all that I've lost and how I could have done things differently, I shed tears. Not because of regrets but because of opportunity lost.
    All the noise you're making today, might be unnecessary to you tomorrow.
    Just live this life one step at a time, cos we came with nothing and
    going back with nothing, except for the things we've done while alive that will speak for us.
    Let Love Lead.
    Happy new week, my lovely BVs. Enjoy your day.

7. He Paid In Full For Everybody!!
    Acts 13:38.

"Accept His redemptive sacrifice in your behalf and stay in Him. Everything He did was for you. He was wounded for you; He died for you; He was buried for you. He went to hell for you so that you don’t have to go to hell. He was raised from the dead for you, with a new life."

"Now that you’re born again, you have the same life with which He was raised from the dead. Walk in the consciousness of this new life."

Righteous Father, I thank you for the sacrifice of Jesus in my behalf by which I’ve been made righteous. I walk in, and manifest your righteousness. I’m washed, sanctified, glorified and justified, walking in newness of life and in the light of my righteousness in Christ. Hallelujah!

1. Hallelujah to the King of Kings.

2. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™
      Hallelujah Hallelujah

8. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Because He Lives, I can face tomorrow.
    My Lady, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys one love.

1. Good morning Oparanna, my oke ogo.

2. Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ©΅
      My weekend was just there,no club football 😏 I was just managing to watch the African and Euro qualifiers... England won yesterday after their shock home defeat to Greece a fortnight ago

Interesting match up tonight
      Belgium vs France
      Germany vs Holland

9. Success comes from seeing that betrayal and heartbreak shape your journey. Every great person has faced challenges like yours. Will you give up or keep fighting? Either way, your story matters. It just depends on who's listening.
    Shout-out to all the hardworking and handsome men on this blog. I celebrate you all.
    Good morning everyone
    Have a productive week ahead 😊😊

1. Happy N Blessed New Week to us all...CHEERS

2. On pointπŸ‘Œ
      Men crush Monday to you and all the wonderful men on here...😊

3. I celebrate you too πŸ₯‚

4. One of the calm dudes here. πŸ™Œ

5. #MCM to you Blacky

6. #MCM I celebrate you Blacky.

7. Happy MCM Blacky🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

10. Good morning Medusa.
    Good morning Miss Aboki.
    Good morning Disco Dancer.
    Good morning my beautiful people.

11. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week blog family
    May God bless and favour us this week and beyond
    Amen.

12. Good morning

HERE IS YOUR DIVINE HEALTH CONFESSIONS FOR TODAY FROM CE

I radiate God’s glory with excellence. The Lord God is strong and mighty in me. He has blessed me with everlasting life; a life of grace, truth, and agelessness. My spirit, soul, and body prosper and flourish in health, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

*Am Alive!!!*

13. Good money making Monday morning my people 😘

#Positivevibesalltheway

1. Good morning NN πŸ’ž❤️

2. NN Momma ♥️♥️♥️

3. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Good morning NN oma 🌹

5. Good morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’• wishing you a fruitful Monday 🧑

6. Good morning NN, have a good day

7. Good morning beautiful Momma ♥️♥️ have an excellent day

8. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

14. No guilt in life, no fear in death,
    This is the power of Christ in me;
    From life’s first cry to final breath,
    Jesus commands my destiny.
    No power of hell, no scheme of man,
    Can ever pluck me from His hand:
    Till He returns or calls me home,
    Here in the power of Christ I’ll stand....

Have a fulfilling day, Lovelies!

1. 🎡In Christ alone, my hope is found, He is my light my strength my song🎡.....

2. In Christ alone my hope is found, He's my light my strength.
      Good morning dear πŸ’œ

3. I'm back here to literally scream on behalf of my boy, Topher. He sold out his merches within 6 hours yesterday. More people are even pre-ordering for the next batch. I'm a silent follower and supporter on his SM handles, but this is where I get to literally express myself in words. He's proving to be a real PR guru and fashion king. Never been prouder. Keep winning my boy. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

15. Good morning wonderful people of SDK. Wishing you all a productive week ahead.

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

Happy birthday @OnyinGate 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚
      xoxo ❤️❤️

16. Good morning all
    New day,New week.
    May all our wishes be granted in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

17. Good morning house.. I hear people say the best way they sleep is when the play cool music it makes them sleep when they cant sleep, I was trying to sleep last night but cant sleep normal I like quite environment anytime I want to sleep, so I decided to try that method of playing cool music to make me sleep.. I was just rolling on the bed till I off the music that I was playing because it became a distraction to my body.. Abeg I leave it to people that enjoy it that way.. it took me to relax my whole body and soul before I was able to sleep.. I wish you all a great day ahead

1. Try watching movies or reading next time.
      Ndo Nne πŸ€—

2. Good morning Pure babyπŸ’•πŸ₯°

3. Me let me just watch small video like this, sleep don carry me go where I nor no
      Good morning beautiful ❤️

4. I can never sleep with music. I will just start singing. I love doing my chores with music sha. Have a blessed day today dear. πŸ€—

5. I can sleep while listening to music but the very best method or way to get a fast sleep is movie. Just within 3mins, I don sleep go

6. That music thing doesn't work for me,infact it will keep me awake. What works for me is reading a book.
      Good morning my nwanne 😘

7. There is calming music for sleep check YouTube and download it.

8. I can't sleep in a noisy environment
      Good morning sweetie πŸ₯°

9. It can never be me, the lyrics of the music won't allow me sleep in peace 😁

18. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville❤️πŸ’•
    Trust y'all had a restful weekend...
    Its another day, another week. Thank You JesusπŸ™
    Let's make it count!

19. This new day and week as you go forth..

May you go in the strength of the Lord to surmount all obstacles to the achievement of your divine purpose;

May the angels of the Lord roll away every rocky obstacle from your path and make your path smooth;

Receive divine wisdom to solve every mystery that arises in your encounters this week with ease…

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen

Have a fruitful and fulfilling week!!!

20. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Thanks you all for yesterday encouragement.
    Mother and child doing perfectly fine.
    On my way back to school.
    Have a wonderful day ahead ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

1. Congratulations to you dear. More wins

2. Welldone Miss H the Heroine.... Wishing you a Safe journey

3. Good morning Missy πŸ’ž I read your comment yesterday and I was just smiling. So proud of you our very own aunty nurse πŸ€—πŸ€— you'll continue to excel in your field.

4. Nice day to you

21. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Count Your Blessings Name Them One By One
    Count Your Blessings see what God Has Done
    Count Your Blessings Name Them One By One
    And it will Surprise You To See what The Lord Has Done
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Sign Out Meme πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ’―
    Kisses πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹
    And Hugs πŸ«‚ πŸ«‚
    From
    Chikalicious

1. Good morning Chika. How are you doing?

2. To God be praisedπŸ™
      HallelujahπŸ™Œ
      Good morning Chikalicious πŸ’•

3. Good morning Ezibo nwannemu chikalious Chika πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Good morning Chikalicious πŸ«‚
      Have a blessed day πŸ’‹

5. Goodmorning Beautifullicious
      Omo .B am doing fine
      How are you doing my darling Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Goodmorning sweetie NNlicious Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Goodmorning My Darling Pure pure Nwannem oooo Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Goodmorning dearie Gloglolicious muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Goodmorning my darling Juleslicious Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Goodmorning Adunni mi oooo Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. Chika licious don use style collect my name πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£
      You need to pay me ooh.

Licious Babe

22. D King's Monday..... πŸ’ͺ

Dear Kings,

When the time is right, the most high will direct your steps and path onto finding the right woman if you walk with Him. She mustn't be a perfect woman, for no one is perfect even you looking for a woman.. Everyone has their shortcomings in life but what you should be looking at is for a woman who'll first love you sincerely & wholeheartedly, understand you better, share same ideology with you about life and matrimony. Above all, a virtuous and a decent woman.

But you must also possess the same value system of the kind of woman you desire. That's the only way to balance the energy and connection.

In marriage, you're the head and pillar as the King you are. Never relinquish that authority to your wife for whatsoever reason. You should never go into debate with your woman on provision in the family, for that's exclusively a right and responsibility bestowed on you as the MAN. Only weak & lazy men put their eyes on a woman's money on household provisions. Your woman can only be a supporting system to you if it becomes so necessary & she feels she can but no duty of hers. She can handle the kids wears, hair do & other little things at the home/kitchen

Be the man that pays the bills, rent, fees and the food at home. I tell you in all honesty, no woman would see you do this and disrespect you unless she was destined to be unfortunate in life. Any day you relinquish this duties to her, you lost your pride and masculinity to her.

Be the man that calls the shot at home.

One most important thing. Be presence in the life of your kids and endeavour to pay their fees yourself.

Let your kids know and see you paying the bills, rents and their provisions, else they'll end up like my neighbor's child who keeps telling everyone ''my mummy did this for me, ''my money did that for me'', ''my money has money more than my daddy'' whereas it's the daddy footing the bills. Bad enough, the mommy wouldn't correct the child over that.

The day you lose your respect and peace at home, your marriage and home is good as gone.

Always know this one thing- Women generally leave before they left. Read that again. Always pay attention to details.

Good Morning.

πŸ’™

1. Good morning Ezege world wide. I celebrate you.

2. Thanks to you Osundi. I appreciate.

3. "The other idiots looking for my attention should go and bath well, wash her below very well. I can't engage a stinky nonentity."

Guy you badπŸ˜…

23. It’s like we have all gotten comfortable with watching YouTube movies that it has now become the only ones we recommend.

Has anyone seen Tokunbo on Netflix! Ha! That movie is good oh. Like really good. Ramsey Nouah really outdid himself on this one.

1. I have it downloaded on my phone since. Let me go and watch it.

24. Good morning everyone
    God bless your week. 🌹

25. Good morning.

The way thieves have been coming around my area these days is alarming. Heard another one today again .lord please protect us.

Have a great week people.

1. He will surely continue to guide and guard us..

It is well with us

2. There's hunger in the land though it doesn't justify stealing but it is what it is. May God help us.
      Good morning sisπŸ’ž and have a great day ahead.

3. The Lord will keep you safe from every evil πŸ™

26. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘. Hope y'all had a restful weekend. Ok, so movie review: heart over time, was good. Thanks Starr. Hmmm Nkiru, I was sooo not feeling that Abuja runs o. Ah! I couldn't do more than 40mins, the acting was too much o. I just had to stop abeg. MercyBee, the series, from, I got hooked from the 1st episode, haven't finished season 1 sha. Anyways, y'all have a blessed day. Stay warm. Stay hydrated. ♥️♥️

1. Good morning Candy baby 😘

2. Same way I felt when I started watching it, very interesting..
      Good morning beautiful ❤️

3. Have a blessed day too Candy babyπŸ’•πŸ˜˜

4. Good morning candylious baby πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️

6. You are welcome darling, KJ's acting is top notch for some one that just started.

7. Goodmorning beautiful Candylicious

8. Good morning dearπŸ€—

Licious Babe

27. Good morning πŸŒ„
    May our divine helpers locate us this week
    As we go out this week in search of our daily bread,may evil not befall each and everyone of us including our loved ones.Amin
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. I am UP and grateful 🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day πŸ₯°
    Good morning everyone.

29. Good morning, wishing us a blessed week. The year is so running fast.

The remaining part of this year will favor us and our family, we will continue to enjoy answered prayers daily, I walk in favor and wear the garment of favor.πŸ™πŸ™

Job 22:28
    You will also declare a thing, And it will be established for you; So light will shine on your ways.

30. The Lord is my Shepherd I shall not want, good morning wonderful people.

31. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us a blessed and fruitful week ahead.

32. Up and grateful to my Creator, good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

33. Good morning everyone
    Do have a blessed day.

34. Good morning Chikalicious, good morning all BV neighbors, good morning Mammi Stella,I hear you ma is well with us all , happy New week to everyone, wishing us a better week ahead Amen!

1. Goodmorning Beautifullicious Glory OπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      How are You doing dear

35. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy new week....we pray for a blessed, productive and fruitful week ahead

36. Some parents dey amuze me. I just laugh when you tend to outsmart a teacher as a parent(mother or father). You are trying to cover up and turn things around for someone who will help you find solution to your child's problem.

Who are you deceiving bayiii? As a mother or father, please do well. Don't cover up your child's lapses , so that, you can find a lasting solution to hi/her problem.

We see later on the above shaaa.

The rain has started here again bayii. Make I run go shop , sell small market before going for lectures.

Ire oooo

37. Good morning everyone.
    Have a fantastic week!

38. Good morning everyone 🌞
    It's a rainy day here!!!

39. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

We don't discuss enough about how mentally exhausting hoping can be when nothing seems to be happening or shifting. May God grant all heart desires this new week. Happy New Week, Fam 😍

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Honestly my dear. Sometimes, it's so exhausting.

A blessed new week to you.

40. Amen to all prayersπŸ™πŸ»

Happy Man Crush Monday❣️πŸ’•πŸ’•❣️
    Ali NwanemπŸ’•
    Nocturnal πŸ’•
    Martins NwokeomaπŸ’•
    King DanteπŸ’•
    Excess CodeπŸ’•
    Pinky BabaπŸ’•
    TJ D' Ezege 1πŸ’•
    Black SlimzyπŸ’•
    And to all the Men making SDK Blog a place to be. Una Pocket will never run dry...Amen
    Beautiful Morning ❣️

1. Thanks my beautiful sister. I appreciate you.

Wishing you the very best of today. Na good women that have class we will support and take bullets for.

2. Goodmorning beautiful Nklicious
      Yes ooo Happy Men Crush Monday
      May Almighty God keep protecting All The Men And Bless them more and more in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

42. Good Morning Everyone

We go again today πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•
    God's blessings πŸ™Œ πŸ™

Fruitful week ahead

43. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️14 October 2024 at 09:27

Good morning Stella and everyone. I celebrate all the good-hearted men on the blog and I celebrate myself
    It's not easy being a man oh! May God give us all the good things we need to care for our family

May we forever be the head and not the tailπŸ’ͺ
    Stella, Bv Mide has cleared her gender 😊 off to sleep now

Peace out✌️

1. Na wao, so it is you that is now dictating to Stella who and who gets giveaway? Are you angel Star?
      Let me just keep looking at all of you here.

44. Happy new week my people
    So I heard the price of gas has gone up to about 1500 per kg.
    I have started gathering sticks in my neighborhood.

1. LMAO 🀣 🀣 at gathering stick
      Goodmorning Ummulicious Dearie πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      How are you Doing..

45. Good morning everyone
    It's a beautiful new week
    Pls bvs, hope is the only thing some of us have now that keeps us going. Let's not make people lose hope with our comments, people are committing suicide because they lose hope. Let's encourage ourselves and keep pushing.
    May we all survive this.

1. This πŸ‘Œ
      @Sweetness thanks for this. Hopelessness is a very sad situation, it goes hand in hand with depression. Let's keep the flames of hope alive.

46. Good morning
    I want to thank that bv, Courage that talked about Terra maggie the other day that its very sweet. I now enjoy my foods more now, even without fish or meat I enjoy eating it.
    Thank God.
    Happy man crush Monday to all our brothers on the blog. God bless you all

47. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy New Week ♥️

48. Good morning SDKville,it's another brand new week,we put in God's hands.
    God's mercies,protection and favour as we go about our business.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤

49. Back from school run. Chai! E no easy. For how many more years will I do this God? 😩
    Stella when will the time over there turn to Nigeria's own? 7:am I'm still sweating and running around to prepare them for school. This is one advantage of a maid but my mind no fit carry am, I cherish my hubby and kids so much. Ruth abokoku geng πŸ’ͺ.

Ehn ehn! Let me go and read yesterday's comments that Stella released in the midnight πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ€Έ

50. Good morning blog family, happy new week of great opportunities

51. Good morning everyone
    Up and grateful πŸ™
    Happy new week and a blessed one to Y'all πŸ™