Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, October 07, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings on a beautiful Monday.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey? How everybody body? I am jsut here and feeling so positively happy and wishing that everyone finds that G spot of happiness....
Some people are walking around sad and trying to rope in other people into their sadness, please do not allow them get you...
Dont give them attention......
There is something about me and God, please do not step in between or try to interfer in what God is doing with me...
Dont let jealousy overpower you....
Fight to stay away from trying to feed me negative energy with the hate in your heart cos at the end of the day, you will end up more depressed ,sleepless and without food....
The only prayer i have for those who try to hurt me is that God should bring them to their knees in hunger and lack and that even if they see water to drink, every drop of the water will Judge them, that they will find smile and never see it........
If you are in this boat, that is my prayer for you...
I dont believe in wishing those who hate me well......LOL
Read that again and again and know the reason why you are broke and hungry and roaming the internet like a wasted piece of cow dung that refused to become manure is because you have made a case of trolling me.....
Goodness and mercy will run aay from you when you approach it and you will continue to float all the days of your life and pass on to your children and their children..AMEN
Let me leave you with this ''GOD IS REAL AND HIS MERCIES ENDURE FOREVER....I am a living proof of what God can do with broken glass''

Ok to the good news that always excites me!!!
Our yearly giveaway until Christmas is loading...I am waiting for positive news and will share it here.......
When i am happy, i give out gifts, what do you do when you are happy?

Say hi to Ella and Ella (Emmanuella and Estella) LOL

################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER....
Good day Sdk, how far? One of my friends invited me for a church program in her church, she told me how their pastor can see everything, we no be friends like that so I sincerely didn't want to honor that invitation and she been don drop the church address for me.

Recently things been no dey how I want am and one human side of me kept singing that all is not well, so I decided to visit their church.
 it was a Wednesday morning and I knew they had a program and this friend of mine no dey town, it was a fine opportunity for me cos me no want make them open my can of worms in her presence since the pastor na see finish.

Na so I enter my bottom box come gadge up, that clothe wey I wear na when my brezz stand I buy am, even me know say I looked good, so off i went, as i bounce enter their church, na so my aboki mix-mix perfume wan blind their nose, no matter what you're going through, please smell nice, e get why....HAHAHAHAH

When it got to prophecy time, pastor come start with me oo, he told me that I should be a giver, that the holy Spirit said I don't give (me that gives even when i don't have?), he said a woman of my level and caliber should engage more in giving, that he was seeing a new federal contract handed over to my husband, I nodded (Which husband? The one that dumped me since 1904?) that he's buying me a new car to celebrate it and I should also pray for the baby in my womb, that he's seeing the enemies attacking the child (This pot belly, haven't you done enough?) 
I kept nodding, he said he had other things to say and i should not go unless i see him, i said okay sir, i sat down quietly....
Church closed, I strolled to the front to see him, I wasn't the first person but he cleared the office just to see me, i sat down and he started again, he said they will inflict my husband with a strange illness that might take his life, na so i shout God forbid, I come de cry oo, mumu no know say i be actress.....

He consoled me and prayed in tongues, then told me that to avert it and also save the baby in my womb (me wey no see gbola gbensh for years) that I must build for the Lord so he can build for me, that if my home must be stable, that I should build a stable home for the lord, I told him if that was all, he said yes, I told him that it was not a problem at all, I begged him to allow me tell my husband first, he said no problem, i told him that i will transfer 1 million naira to him to buy pulpit and mic, he was so happy (me wey never see food chop), so i acted like I was trying to transfer but blamed the network....

So he wrote his details and also his phone number and told me that after sending the money, that I should call him by 12am for a special prayers (Oga if I get 50k I for no come your church oo, mtchewww), na so i take cut out oo, I told him I didn't drive cos I don't know my way around town that much, he saw me off to the road (as a special customer with his over bleached face), to maintain my steeze, i took keke drop for an amount wey i no get, he asked if i was not going to ask the amount, i said no need that my safety is more paramount, he waved and we zoomed off...
This my friend has been going around singing about how her pastor is this and that and vex never let me tell am say her pastor na scam, I didn't go past 2 poles before dropping that piece of paper...

Some days ago something happened at the shop and she kept saying that her pastor predicted it and they prayed and sowed seed for it but it still happened, I told her why the pastor's prayer no divert the evil...
She said if the evil was diverted, she for no believe say her pastor dey real, so it gats happen for her to know say her pastor na godsent, na there
I just shut up ooo.... May God help us to know God for ourselves through reading his word not from all this fake god of men who see nothing and yet claim they see everything......

Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahha didt the Pastor call you on phone to check up on you?
###########

PINKYS CORNER
You guys will have to forgive me in advance, especially those that came from Illorin. Before I got this 2weeks contract driving thing, have never been to Ilorin in my life, I only pass through that state. When I was growing up, I do hear people say "Ilorin is closer to heaven and far to hell"  even till now. I still here some jokers saying it in Yoruba language but reverse is the case. Now, you see why I needed to apologies in advance? because reverse is the case when I got there. I spent 2days driving from one point to another. 

Don't get me wrong. All the states have their own nasty side oooo. Ever since, I thought, you can never find ahewo and babalawo in that state. Because when you hear the way people from that state talk about their state and home town, you will be like, once you start living there like this, you are automatically qualified for heaven. Too many individuals using hijab for nonsense and I believe such shouldn't be allowed since they keep fighting against some actors using hijab to portray negativity in their movie. I saw someone, properly dressed and uses hijab, who came to same hotel I was with different men same day but that aside. We went to a place(name of the place withheld) and spoke with one of the so called high rank Alfa in that town about what we came for then he led us to the right person but I couldn't follow them, so, I came back to the base with the Alfa. 

The man was interviewing me and thought I was a Muslim and yes, I lied to him that, I'm a Muslim. He was so confident to tell me that, Allah doesn't stop us from doing charm because I really made our discussion so interesting then I told him I don't mind getting somethings from him.
Alfa oooo, as in, I don't want to mention name because if I do, some of us would have heard of that name before. Baba has ile orisa in his house and I saw different guys trooping in to take one or two things and I kept asking myself if this same person will also hold mic on TV or radio to preach the gospel of Islam?
 I sincerely told him that, I'm tired of this driving job I'm doing and needed to upgrade , we agreed to meet in 2weeks time because I told him, I will come back because I don't want my boss to know. So, you mean, I will come back to bow for Satan? Because, he showed me Esu(was represented by a black stone that a lot has been poured on).

Infact, I was speechless though, wasn't surprised since a pastor here in Ibadan has a separate room where he worship Satan, sango etc and to make matter worse, he doesn't do women, na man he dey do. He has destroyed most of the young guys in his church(story for another day). Where have we gone wrong? Who do us this kind thing? People we are meant to see as a role model. The samething happened at Igbeti (awon eleyi nfi ogun gbin ikan). I won't say more than this shaa. No be every pastor, Alfa, Imam tabi priest wey you se you go dey tap anointing from ooooo. It is better you understand whom you are serving before someone will mislead you and by the time you realize that, the person is not what you take him/her for, it would have been too late.
Make una forgive me ooooo
Ire oooooooo

Hmmmmmmmm......God please help me not to lose my Faith cos all these is too much now from all corners...

################

##############

FROM WHATSAPPP
---The key to confidence is walking into a room and assuming everyone likes you.
---The number of seconds between when you see lightning and hear thunder divided by 5 = how many miles away the lightning is.
---Octopuses have copper-based blood instead of iron-based blood, which is why their blood is blue rather than red.
----'Hypnagogia' is the transitional state between wakefulness and sleep where you may experience various types of hallucinations, such as feeling larger or smaller than you actually are or sensations of floating or falling
-----Memorizing the lyrics to songs can help strengthen your brain and reduce the risk of alzheimers.
-Weirdfacts
############

TOMORROW THERE IS A MEMO FOR MEN WHO HAVE SENSE!!!

##############

FROM BV AZED ON MONDAY SP
''Good morning bvs
I came to inform you that if any of you want to rent a house, look for the one with burglary proof/iron protectors at the balcony and windows. The ones on the windows should be inside, the protector should not be facing outside. It should be fixed from inside before the net and glass. Burglars now remove the burglary proof from the window wall and gain access to the houses around is here to rob. It's a disturbing situation. Even while people are sleeping inside, they still do it. They blow something into the house to make the occupants sleep deep''.

############

96 comments:

1. Be happy and keep smiling.. Good afternoon house 💕💕

1. My Happy Pure pure Nwannem
      Am happy and smiling ooo
      How you dey?

2. Happiness is the key
      Good afternoon Pure 💞🌹

2. If someone dare you to try a thing and see their reaction, pls DO NOT dare them. At such moment, evil looms in the air. Even if you're bigger or stronger than the person asking you to dare. Just simply walk away.

With shame they will do the unthinkable if you dare them just to create the impression to onlookers that they've made good their threats on you.

Someone just lost his life over this scenario I just wrote above.

Sometimes you just need to walk away from trouble whether you're right or wrong. It's better than proving a point that may claim your life.

1. Teejay pls stay safe. What is playing out in Rivers State is season film.
      Fubara beat Wike to his game with that victory by the APP.
      Let's watch and see what unfolds.

2. Sponsored thugs have started burning LGA Secretariats in Rivers state. You don't need to be told who's behind this rascality. Someone once threatened he will put fire on the PDP states.

Today, we're seeing the fire. Oga well-done.

3. ''I met a lady three months ago at the banking hall. I gave her a ride, she forgot her wallet inside my car. We exchanged numbers. Later that day, she called me and said she had forgotten her wallet, I went immediately to check and saw a wallet. I called her to meet me at a particular joint so I could hand over the wallet to her. She came, opened the wallet, and said her money was gone. How much, she said N100K. How can N100K fix very well in this small wallet. She began to shout, and within a few minutes, people gathered, and some boys came with bottles and said I should pay the money. They began to hit on my car and even carried fuel to set fire on me and my car. A few people listened and believed me, while some did not. They took my car key and did all sought of threats. Note that this girl asked for a lift and even persuaded me to give her my number. Just so my life and that of my wife would not be in danger, I made a transfer there for her N100K. Took my car from them and went home. That day I couldn't breathe, I hid this from my wife for two months. But finally I told her. Just three days ago, a friend experienced the same thing, he paid N80K, and my police friend said it's a new fraud in town. Please post so others could learn. If possible, please share for a wider view.''

#Copied#

1. This is why some people do not offer lift to strangers.
      Why would a married man even give a female stranger a lift and proceed to exchange phone numbers?

2. People like this make it difficult to help others who may genuinely be in need. God help us

3. Fatee be believing these fake concocted stories for content

4. Good afternoon y'all
    Please my Abuja people, where can I buy storage bottles? Not plastic. I'm in dire need of it. Thanks

5. Omor things are happening sha. God save us all. Greetings my people. Greetings pure, Lora, mercybee. I love you all.
    Mor

1. Good afternoon beautiful Mor.. love you too sis 💞💞

2. Amen o! Good afternoon

3. Greetings dearest mor 😘

4. Amebo na craze woman! 🤣🤣
      Pinky oniyo! Wehdone sir 🙌

5. Good afternoon Mor 💞

6. Two thousand years ago Christ stooped down from heaven and came to earth. He stooped down from being worshiped by angels to be born in a manger. He stooped down to be mocked, betrayed, beaten, and even crucified. He didn’t have to. He could have said, “Father, I’ll pass on this assignment. Let Me stay up here on high.” But for your sake and mine, He said, “I’ll stoop down. I’ll go low, so low that I’ll be buried in a grave. So low that the enemy will think I’m defeated. So low that forces of darkness will have a celebration.” But the good news is He didn’t stay down. He stooped for a moment, but He got back up again. Jesus defeated death, hell, and the grave for you and me.

Joel Osteen

7. In House News Done Land
    In House News Done
    He Done Land oooo
    Wellcome wellcome
    I greetlicious Everybody from My heart ❤️

Madam Amebo see Broad day light Scam 🤣🤣🤣 nah waoooo
    Am watching OMA's Truth By Chinneylove, Actors nah Ebube and Uzor..
    Let me go back to finish it..

1. Chikalicious i greet you too 💞

2. Chikalious Chika nwannem I greet you too..

3. Gloglolicious I greet Specially Muah 💋💋

8. When I am happy, I sing, dance and eat more.

Pinky and Amebo poster, one should just know the God one serve(personal relationship) and not tapping anointing up and down.

Goodafternoon everyone,down with catarrh and it's making me feel sick....

1. Oh... Sorry for that. Please, take care of it fast. Wishing you speedy recovery

2. Pele. Hope you feel better. 🤗🤗🤗

3. Sorry Mariamlicious
      Wishing you speedy Recovery 🫂

4. Sorry, please reduce cold water intake.. does inhaler for cattarh work this days? Would have said u you should get one, pele.

5. Thank you sistas💕💕💕

9. Remember, giving up is not an option. Only the strong survive. We cannot stop. Let's keep moving. Jehovah El-roi is in charge.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

1. Thank you mama, good afternoon.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. October please favor me. My son's birthday is this month.30th. I am planning big for me. Shishi no dey my account but I know God will do it. Stella weldone I greet you

1. How do you plan big when there's nothing on you? This are things that put people on pressure. Why not plan on a low key you can afford and save yourself unnecessary pressure.

2. Who goes you, shey make Stella contribute to your son's birthday ni?
      Must you celebrate when shishi you no get. Abeg vamoose comot here 😏
      Even giveaway for men you no go see because you bin no dey comment here regularly. I trust dat odss for a good job sef

Stella,abeg post

3. No comment
      Cos I've nothing nice to say .

4. You are planning big for a birthday when shishi no dey your account, must you celebrate birthday for your son? You, how many birthdays did your parents celebrate for you, did you die?
      Mtscheeeeew

I'm just disturbing myself sef, you don't have any son anywhere, a real father will not type this. Na scope to get men's giveaway you dey find.

5. No do pass yourself..

I pray before then,may Heaven smile in you.

Happy birthday to your Sonshine in advance..

11. A beautiful cloudy day in Lasgidi, grateful to be alive and bouncing.💋

12. Good afternoon everyone

Madam Amebo corner, it is good for everybody to know God for themselves. I like how you packaged yourself.

13. Things dey happen sha, just look at that alfa in Pinky's story...
    It is well..
    Good afternoon everyone

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

15. Good afternoon everyone , special greetings to you chocolat noir,
    Stella,I sing and dance,when I'm happy.
    @pinky and amebo corner, that's why it's very very important to know God personally first and read your Bible very well and ask the Holy spirit to help you daily, indeed the Bible didn't lie when it said it's not all that call Father are true,God please help us.
    I need a Miracle God please.
    It's ending in praise.

16. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. When I am happy,I sing and dance,can't dance to save my life.😂😂😂

17. Welcome Monday in house News is the first in house of the week, good afternoon everyone

18. Good day BVs. God is Faithful.

Neesolah

19. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 October 2024 at 14:39

Robbery rate these days is becoming too much, I don't know if it is because of how the economy is now,
    @Azed I heard that what those robbers use is the stick used in measuring coffin before they start digging grave, I heard that any compound they hit the stick on the ground, the whole people in the compound will fall asleep and will not wake up till the stick is removed, I also heard that they use iron stolen from graves in cemetery for this same operation.

1. Aaaahhhh😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

20. A lot has happened & many more are on thd way but I don't think anyone will make me yo loose my faith. I can worship my God at home because the bible is the standard not all the hungry men & women of god.
    The Most Complex B

21. In House News don brekete

Amebo, I hail you ooo
    A Guy man cannot guy a Gayoyo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Good afternoon everyone, how is the day going? Sunny awhile ago and now raining again.
    Wish everyone a cool afternoon

23. Good afternoon guys, how is the weather over there?
    Wike boys done block council oo, say them no gree for the election 😏.
    Pls oo, make una put us for pray ooo, make this boys no start wentin go make us run ohh🙏.

Is well!

WE MOVE!!

24. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella whoever is fighting you has God to contend with, shikenan. It is settled.

Chai 😂😂 madam amebo you be the real MVP aswear 😂 for the fake pastor's mind he don jam better customer 😂 not knowing that he hit hand for tipper wey carry sand.
    Same thing happened to a woman I know. The pasta kept telling her that she was barren because of her evil mil. This is someone that was even breastfeeding a baby o. She was so embarrassed that she started crying and the mumu man thought he had touched her where it matters most. She had to raise her voice and shouted I've children.

Pinky, just few men of God are truly working for God, just a handful of them. May God help us.

The sign out meme is funny but true. Rat's partner in crime na rat😂😂

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good afternoon ezibo nwannemu na SDK blog..e go surely be ✌✌

2. Good afternoon beautiful Osundi

3. Osundi i saw your comment on sp, you are welcome dear 😘

25. E be like say my neighbor don give woman Belle oo,The only thing I have been hearing since from his phone conversation is "you came here 5 weeks ago not 4 weeks ago"
    Don't tell me that because it's not the same thing biko "Ge ntị, ọkwa isi na ịdị free then"
    "I don't know what you are saying, I will call you back. Adim busy now"
    My own na to dey play that old gospel song for boom. 🎶 Ole ebee ị ga-je imụ nwa gị,🎶
    Ámá m ná ọbụ na favour room oo
    Chorus
    Amụrụm na favour room ooo 🎶
    Ọ bụghị na labour room ooo 🎶
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone ,welcome to the new week hope you had a wonderful weekend💛💝💕💓💖💙💚💗💞❤💜💋😍😘

26. Hello efribodi 👋 👋 👋

How's the day going???

27. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

28. Pinky I am from Ilorin and I can testify to this thing you wrote up there, rain falls everywhere the best thing for everybody is to just know God personally it is well.
    Good afternoon my people ♥️

29. @Bv Azed's memo, why would boys capitalize on the economic situation to inflict pains on fellow struggling citizens? Are the struggling citizens responsible for the hardship in the country? Why not face the rulers and politicians?
    This is why I don't feel pity for them anymore when they are caught and beaten with all sorts.

30. IHN don land berekete
    A big Amen to you prayers Stella and so shall it be for your haters 🙏
    Why hate on someone for no reason 😡
    Just keep doing you and never forget that you are loved by so many people 💝
    Haters should go to HELL rubbish
    Madam Amebo thank God you didn't fall for that scam 🤣🤣🤣 na your friend I pity oo
    Stressful Monday 😔

31. Good afternoon everyone
    When an happy I have fun .

32. Good afternoon everyone
    When an happy I have fun .

33. What bv Azed said happened in my compound few weeks ago.

1. Wow!
      They removed iron rods from the wall and no one heard?
      Their juju strong

34. Mama Amebo, I couldn't stop laughing. Did he speak in tongues and say ra ra ra rabousta..lol You too funny and well playful in the matter. May some good new sales fall on you as we enter the holiday season.

Pinky, only God knows the heart, we see ppl coming and going speaking their public words, dressing in their finest, living the best what the hell we know about them or who they truly are. If we were to know we would wail for years. For the things of the world so many have done anything and everything to secure position, power, fame and wealth. Some have died before we learned the truth of who and what they truly was. May God guide us and keep us way from the wicked.

35. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

Omo, everywhere dry no be small, nothing dey move.

God abegg come through for your child.🙏🙏😍💙💙😎😎

36. Know God by yourself and for yourself is my message to everyone. I maintain my lane and don't chase miracles about

37. Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

38. Madam Amebo, you sef no gree for anybody.
    Just know God for yourself, dont be a push over by any pastor.

Pinky, how many person wan talk about..
    Only God knows who serves him truly.

39. Good day lovelies!!!

Things dey occur o. God will see us through.

Stella I sing, dance and make others happy when I'm happy

40. My leg pains is getting worse. just took some pain relief tabs. I hope I get better soon. Good day all

1. So sorry Golden..may God perfect your healing permanently in Jesus name..Amen

41. Who else noticed what I noticed?
    Morayo first disappeared
    Then Modupeola followed
    🚶

42. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Hi Ella and Ella (Emmanuella and Estella) 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I wish you all a blessed day

43. From the two gist up there, all i can say is ''Know God for yourself''. Strange things are really happening out there..
    Enjoy the rest of the evening Fam