Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Actor Yomi Fabiyi Allegedly Flees Nigeria After His Life Was Allegedly Threatened

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

MohbadGATE - Actor Yomi Fabiyi Allegedly Flees Nigeria After His Life Was Allegedly Threatened

Hmmm emergency activist!
.....This story looks/sounds like a story one uses to seek for Asylum..LOL

Actor Yomi Fabiyi had planned a protest to match to the House of Assembly to seek  justice for Mohbad but he has revealed that he has fled Nigeria after his life was allegedly threatened...

He said
"Today is September 30, 2024 and this is 26 minutes past 1pm and those that are seeking justice for Mohbad they just left the house of assembly. I am supposed to be there with them,I was already in Lagos yesterday but unfortunately I have to jump on the next available flight out of Nigeria because I have been pencilled down for assassination. You heard me clear. For the first time in my life I know they are going to take my life out.
I have given everything I have to the police and they are working hard. I just want to beg nothing must happen to all the sources I have mentioned when attending the police. The CCTV must be investigated, phone forensic is a must. It's not that I don't want to be killed or anything if it's that one I am not going to run for anything but because I know if they take my life now it will cause a serious distraction and a lot of people even it's going to stall the case and they will probably want to extract somethings from me before they go after the suspect.
Nigerians I don't know where I'm going from here but I'm out of Nigeria and I'm safe 80%. Justice is a must. Akorede I'm sorry I didn't take you along it came unaware and I couldn't plan for you but you will be fine.
I hope your mom will look after you but I will come back for you trust me I will come back for you.
I believe in Nigeria I believe in the justice system. I believe there are still honest Nigerians in that country that will deliver justice and justice will be served in this Mohbad case.

10 comments:

1. Nigeria and unending dramas.

2. Cunning man
    The Most Complex B

3. This October is trying to out shine September ooo.. enough drama this early mor mor..

4. Hahaha, na here we dey, we will get the update where he japaed to.

5. @adetoun won't like this news. She be like "look at him fregene bo,fregene bo,ussseellllessss fellow!"πŸ˜‚

Ogbeni run o. Each time I remember late Yinka Ogunmakin my stomach rumbles.
    You live to fight another day.

6. What will happen to the donations you absconded with , abi you dey ment?

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oh Chim. Negodu nke a

8. Baba strategy🀣🀣🀣🀣