Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Man Announces That He Married The Woman He Met 5 Months Ago On Facebook

WOW!!!.............They look so goo in these photos......

68 comments:

1. Congrats to them.

I dont advice this with how mad people are moving these days. Marriage is a serious business fa

1. U don't have to date someone for long to know u are meant together..
      Just met a God fearing and kind person..

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. No be thesame Facebook I dey so? Sending them jealousy from awoyaya

1. Lol. Sending them love from Abijo

2. There are wonderful stories from Facebook despite the nasty stories that comes from there. I know someone that connected to her elder sister who relocated abroad when she was a baby. The Lady have lost contact with her family, she didn't know their mother and sister have passed. It was through face book her elder sister connected back to her just through their surname.
      Where there's good thing, devil will replicate his own.

4. God you have done this one again ooo, thank you Jesus! May it last forever in good health and more riches in Jesus name Amen!
    Thank you Facebook 😘
    Happy married life Babes 😘

5. Congratulations to them.
    God bless their home.

1. Congratulations to them
      Wish them forever, not how long courtship is determine the success of the marriage.

6. Even though I like short dating cycle, that it works for some doesn’t mean everyone must have a short courtship.

Wishing them all the best, congratulations.

7. We meet people in different places.
    Congratulations good people

8. Chai... Congratulations πŸ‘

9. Intentional man I stan! Man wey go marry you no go stress you.

Fan Emmanuel

10. Happy married life to them 🎊

11. Congratulations to them

12. Congratulations to them πŸ‘.
    My love for black clothes ehh, is a love that can't be explained.

1. Is you me? I love black gowns especially

Congratulations to the couple πŸŽ‰

2. Honestly black color is so cool!

Congratulations to the couple

3. Black dress is everything πŸ’―πŸ”₯

4. I'm wearing a black lacy top to work today and my skin be popping in it

Shooter Gyal

5. I have more black clothes than any other color. My mum would always say black again? 😩

13. Congratulations to them and I wish them all the best.

14. Congrats to them,glad it worked for them.
    Those that know what they want are very intentional when they meet the right person.

15. With the way marriages are crashing now, I don't advice anyone to date for such short period o. During courtship there are lot of things to study in your partner before embarking on marriage. I wish them the best.

1. I met my husband on Facebook and within 3 months, we’re married, court, trad and church. It’s been almost 13 years now and I’m glad God sent him to me through SM

16. Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰ Caution remains the watchword. I still wonder why people wear black for a happy celebration?

1. Black is beautiful! Especially those sequined materials πŸ˜‰

2. I have been looking for this comment. Why would i wear black for a happy occasion? Never ! At least tone it down a bit. Not everything black, the accessories could be any other colour but not black.

17. Congratulations to you both 🌹

18. Lagos Mainland Girl with23 October 2024 at 09:52

Love in Unexpected Places

19. Why the announcement? Na promo? SM has certainly fueled our need for exhibitionism and self-aggrandizement. Everyone is now a potential narcissist until proven otherwise.

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 October 2024 at 09:54

Congratulations to them, for those saying that they don't advice short dating period, marriage wey go crash go crash, if you like date for 10 years or 6 months.

21. I wish you both well.
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

22. It's not how far bur how well πŸ‘
    May God bless your new home

23. Although I can't and won't advice anyone to date within such time frame but even those that dated for centuries still ended in court for dissolution of marriage. So let's just say there's no manuel in marriage...

Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

24. Congratulations πŸ’ to them..

Serious Man
    He knows what he wants,simple and short.

25. So short a date but we can't question the universe. Happy married life you two

26. Congratulations to them!
    I want a short courtship too. My husband and I get married after 5months of meeting. Wedding ceremony cut short in righteousness πŸ™πŸ½
    Next year, I will come back to this post and testifyπŸ™πŸ½
    #bookmarked.

27. Man that knows when he wants...no need to waste my gender time

Congratulations to them

28. U date for long, na “make ona marry, wife her, she don turn to lord of d rings, make ona dey fornicate there”… person go dey hear. Now, ona no like short term courtship? Las las, close ur eyes & ears, do u & b4 long, critiques go turn hailers. Na wa!

29. Congratulations to them. May this union last forever. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

30. Congratulations to them πŸ₯°

31. Too many secrets to unveil. I wish them well. Wedding is not marriage

32. Congratulations to them. Wishing them a blissful marriage.

33. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

34. Congratulations and all the best to them

35. Congratulations to them. May God bless their home with lots of love, joy, children, money and every good thing to make life easy and enjoyable in Jesus name. Amen