WOW!!!.............They look so goo in these photos......
Wednesday, October 23, 2024
69 comments:
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI dont advice this with how mad people are moving these days. Marriage is a serious business fa
U don't have to date someone for long to know u are meant together..
DeleteJust met a God fearing and kind person..
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNo be thesame Facebook I dey so? Sending them jealousy from awoyaya
ReplyDeleteClown! ๐
DeleteLOL
DeleteLol. Sending them love from Abijo
DeleteLol
DeleteGod go give u ur own
lol
DeleteThere are wonderful stories from Facebook despite the nasty stories that comes from there. I know someone that connected to her elder sister who relocated abroad when she was a baby. The Lady have lost contact with her family, she didn't know their mother and sister have passed. It was through face book her elder sister connected back to her just through their surname.
DeleteWhere there's good thing, devil will replicate his own.
God you have done this one again ooo, thank you Jesus! May it last forever in good health and more riches in Jesus name Amen!
ReplyDeleteThank you Facebook ๐
Happy married life Babes ๐
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home.
Congratulations to them
DeleteWish them forever, not how long courtship is determine the success of the marriage.
Even though I like short dating cycle, that it works for some doesn’t mean everyone must have a short courtship.
ReplyDeleteWishing them all the best, congratulations.
We meet people in different places.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations good people
I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteChai... Congratulations ๐
ReplyDeleteIntentional man I stan! Man wey go marry you no go stress you.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Increase the volume ๐ค
DeleteGbam
DeleteWord!
DeleteYou can say that again
DeleteHappy married life to them ๐
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations to them ๐.
ReplyDeleteMy love for black clothes ehh, is a love that can't be explained.
Is you me? I love black gowns especially
DeleteCongratulations to the couple ๐
Honestly black color is so cool!
DeleteCongratulations to the couple
Black dress is everything ๐ฏ๐ฅ
DeleteLiiiikee ๐.
DeleteI'm wearing a black lacy top to work today and my skin be popping in it
DeleteShooter Gyal
I have more black clothes than any other color. My mum would always say black again? ๐ฉ
DeleteCongratulations to them and I wish them all the best.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them,glad it worked for them.
ReplyDeleteThose that know what they want are very intentional when they meet the right person.
Congratulations to them ๐น
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWith the way marriages are crashing now, I don't advice anyone to date for such short period o. During courtship there are lot of things to study in your partner before embarking on marriage. I wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteI met my husband on Facebook and within 3 months, we’re married, court, trad and church. It’s been almost 13 years now and I’m glad God sent him to me through SM
DeleteCongratulations to them๐ Caution remains the watchword. I still wonder why people wear black for a happy celebration?
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful! Especially those sequined materials ๐
DeleteI have been looking for this comment. Why would i wear black for a happy occasion? Never ! At least tone it down a bit. Not everything black, the accessories could be any other colour but not black.
DeleteCongratulations to you both ๐น
ReplyDeleteLove in Unexpected Places
ReplyDeleteWhy the announcement? Na promo? SM has certainly fueled our need for exhibitionism and self-aggrandizement. Everyone is now a potential narcissist until proven otherwise.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, for those saying that they don't advice short dating period, marriage wey go crash go crash, if you like date for 10 years or 6 months.
ReplyDeleteAs in, what will be will be
DeleteI wish you both well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐๐
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteIt's not how far bur how well ๐
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new home
Although I can't and won't advice anyone to date within such time frame but even those that dated for centuries still ended in court for dissolution of marriage. So let's just say there's no manuel in marriage...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ๐
Congratulations ๐ to them..
ReplyDeleteSerious Man
He knows what he wants,simple and short.
So short a date but we can't question the universe. Happy married life you two
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteI want a short courtship too. My husband and I get married after 5months of meeting. Wedding ceremony cut short in righteousness ๐๐ฝ
Next year, I will come back to this post and testify๐๐ฝ
#bookmarked.
Amen ๐๐ฝ
DeleteWishing you marital bliss.
Congratulations ๐
DeleteMan that knows when he wants...no need to waste my gender time
U date for long, na “make ona marry, wife her, she don turn to lord of d rings, make ona dey fornicate there”… person go dey hear. Now, ona no like short term courtship? Las las, close ur eyes & ears, do u & b4 long, critiques go turn hailers. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. May this union last forever. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteToo many secrets to unveil. I wish them well. Wedding is not marriage
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Wishing them a blissful marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and all the best to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. May God bless their home with lots of love, joy, children, money and every good thing to make life easy and enjoyable in Jesus name. Amen