Thursday, October 24, 2024
24 comments:
Who made this delicious food, I can't stop please some more.
ReplyDeleteI will tell you it's finished ππ€£
Deleteππ€£π
ReplyDeleteJust start to sing
'i want more of you π΅πΆ
If I hear , me self go follow you begin sing I want more of youπ€£π€£
DeleteAfter finishing first plate:This blood tonic i took for morning, dey make person eat anyhow these day
ReplyDeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£
DeleteYou be longer throat oo
Not in this T-pain regimeπ
ReplyDeleteGo to your house and cook exact thing and eat as much as you want.
ReplyDeleteThis food make sense abeg I need more ππ
ReplyDeleteYou be full blooded Naija pesin.
DeleteAnd the reply of a sabi pesin: Na bottom pot naim make am sweet like dat
Lol
You be thief. Dey go your house. π
ReplyDeleteThe food is very delicious, seems like wanting for more.
ReplyDeleteDrink water π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteJust say the food make sense
My sister is been long I ate this kind food... lolz
I want more please
ReplyDeleteIf you try am I go put hand inside your mouth to vomit the one you eat, no just try me guy π³π³
ReplyDeleteFirst of all thanks and compliment the person and then ask if you can have more?
ReplyDeletePlease, can I have more? Or
Please, I will love to eat more
This food sweet o! You are really a great cook!! I need to eat more of this delicious food oooπ
ReplyDeleteI am not into eating so much food.
ReplyDeleteI won't ask for more.
Dis food sweet ooo....can I have more??ππ
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteThis one go hard oh
I hardly eat in people's houses.
What I do is to go home and make the exact food that I was offered, that way I can eat and be full.
In this T-pain's economy? You go hold yasef oooo π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAlatenuje πππ