Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Laugh Out Loud

24 comments:

1. Lagos Mainland Girl16 October 2024 at 16:42

LOL

Tor, if you can comfortably take care care of your many kids, why not?
    Just don't put the load on your family and friends

2. Chai 🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Wahala.

4. Funny but we are all God's children. So, he does not have only one son.

1. He created all but not all of us are his children. Ask a Muslim and he or she will say 'I am a slave of God not a child of God'. This is why Jesus had to introduce God to us as 'Our Father who is in heaven'.

5. You can imagine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Hahahahaha 🀣 🀣 🀣

Wahala!!!

7. Chai, people get mouth for this lifeπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ

8. 🀣🀣🀣 lol

9. Baba God nor like stress 🀭

10. Wahala for who born football team baaayi 🀣🀣🀣

11. Not easy,I swear to God. I have four kids and it's only by God's grace.

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Awo πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

14. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Go yee into the world and multiply, people are fulfilling bible injections nah 😁😁😁

17. Raising kids in naija now is no child's play. Things are crazily EXPENSIVE.