Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares The Things She Wished She Knew Before She Got Married At 21

Monday, October 14, 2024

Lady Shares The Things She Wished She Knew Before She Got Married At 21

23 comments:

1. On point darling.
    Some days am out of love with my partner, other days, we are OHing and AHing. Hmm..

2. Very useful tips...

3. The way you’re featuring the handbag in the photos I feel like you plagiarized those statements.

4. Well Said 👍👍
    Is not How Far but How Well oooo..
    It is well oooo.

5. So true. I agree with her 💯💯

6. Make sure you marry a kind partner, God na your hand i dey o, please give me a kind partner 🙏

7. It's the last slide for me. Dear singles, in all you do, marry a KIND person.

8. No. 3 and 10 should be reiterated from time to time. They can never be said enough.

9. But some freinds hide from you after marriage. They promise to attend baby's naming but don't show up.

1. Nigerian economy is hard now, attending babies naming is not with an empty hand as your friends that they are naa ??? Please understand their plight. It's not jealousy, it's because they don't have enough to give for now.

10. She still has a lot to learn

11. Well said 👍
    Marry a kind partner ummmmmm

12. You're right beautiful. Even if you married late and financially stable,it's not a guarantee for a happy marriage.

13. Marry a KIND MAN. I hear sis, I press star 5to copy 👌