OH MY GOODNESS!!!!
According to the story on X; she only wanted the EX unalifed but his four friends (including a lady) joined him in eating the peppersoup and none of them lived to tell.... ........Why would he accept food from his EX? Did someone else poison the food and pin it on the lady?
So sad, may their souls rest in peace. But the story never clear sha
ReplyDeleteChai what a huge loss. People don't even fear God. was that the new girlfriend
ReplyDeleteThe small winch conceived and executed the idea inside this small body, she should be unalived immediately.
ReplyDeleteWahala dey ooo
ReplyDeleteThis matter strong ooo..
Rip to All of them
Note to self ✍️ No chop ex food, even if u see Turkey! ๐
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Who collect anything from an Ex talk more of a cooked food that has no remedy once in the stomach.
ReplyDeleteThat's how six of them died just like tha;, two brothers, their two male friends and a beautiful fair lady.
Although according to the DPO, investigation are still on to unravel the cause of death.
There are speculations that it's either generator fume or food poisoning.
Incident happed in Afashio, Uzarue, Auchi, Edo state.
Saw this elsewhere but with no info. SDK is the plug!!!!
ReplyDeleteVery sure plug o, if i don't see or read it, i no go believe...God bless the day i discovered this blog๐
DeleteMe too if I never read story here , no matter any other platforms I see it, I won't believe it
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteI remembered when I and my ex newly divorced, whenever we met and he buys us food, I would make sure he eats out of it, down to the snacks he brought for us...I dey think orishirishi then.
Unbelievable!! I'm lost for what to type.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Different stories on Twitter on what happened, read that they recently broke up and the guy was recovering from illness so she decided to visit with food. She tried to flee the scene but was caught by the members of the community.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is more a child or young adult with such an evil heart.
I hope the truth is uncovered and justice served
Atenuje killed the other four people. You see free food, you jump start to eat.
ReplyDeleteThe girl may be innocent, someone else may have poisoned the peppersoup
I would rather we err on the side of caution. Nothing conclusively proves as at yet that this lady has a hand in these deaths. No autopsy or toxicology reports have been made available.
ReplyDeleteI can understand the rawness of emotions at the moment but I think the police could have handled the matter better. Splashing her face all over the interwebs when it hasn't been proven she committed the act seems to be poor form.
I couldn't have agreed with you more
DeleteTrue
DeleteI totally agree with you
DeleteNow that you mentioned it, it's really true, it might have even been non-deliberate food poisoning, I really hope it's this case, but stuff like this is so hard to prove in Nigeria, especially with the shoddy investigation procedures within the Nigeria police force.
DeleteHonestly
DeleteI agree with you, looking at the video of the guys body, it doesn't look like people that struggles before dying, I mean nobody can sleep peacefully when the tommy is on fire
DeleteNigerian police, for u. Have they completed an autopsy to determine the cause of death? Always looking for the easy way out.
Delete๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ
DeleteWas killing her ex the best revenge, he must have hurt her but resorting to killing is unacceptable.
ReplyDeleteThis is also a lesson to long throats. You must eat whatever anyone is eating as long as you are called to eat. You no dey take ear hear 'come eat o'. God help us abeg
I shouldn't have read this brings back very terrible memories .
ReplyDeleteCome here. ๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteMay God deliver us from evil people especially people monitoring you but you are not even aware that they are monitoring you for evil
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. Just imagine, if she could do this at this young age.
ReplyDeleteJesus! Is Lord did someone else poison the food if you ask me na who I go ask ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteWhy did he collect food from his ex and even ate it in the first place? Some people with longer throat, I pray the ex is arrested and sent to the hottest part in hell.
ReplyDeleteThere is evil and then there is EVIL. I hope she’s been arrested
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad ๐ข
ReplyDeleteWhy eat your Ex food
The heart of these Genz's are desperately wicked! who can know it.
ReplyDeleteThey should unalive you, if you have the mind to unalive someone
ReplyDeleteYou mean this small witch killed all these people up there? Jesus Christ ๐ฉ...it's finished
ReplyDeleteLet them un-alive her too
About 18 or 17 years ago,my friend's elder brother got burnt to death by his ex girlfriend in ikeja off Allen.He was also my friend, we went to Maid together,we hung out once in a while in school then because of his sister.
ReplyDeleteEx girlfriend heard he was about to get married,she invited herself over to his place for one last seeing for old times sake.
She came in with petrol hid it downstairs,while they were asleep she got up doused the apartment with the fuel and locked him in his room,she lit the apartment up.She woke up his friend in the next room when the fire got bad and they ran downstairs.On reaching down the friend asked of Suleiman(the deceased) from the supposed ex,that's when they discovered he was still in the apartment. Oh Suleiman tried coming out,he really did,by the time he would come out he was about 80 to 90 percent burnt,the ex girlfriend fled the scene.He died some days later,I don't know if the lady was later caught or not. Please people be careful out there,if I didn't know Suleiman and the circumstances surrounding his death I would have said it was fables.If you truly vomited in a place and you are sure the vomit stinks and you can't lick it up again,please don't go look at it,touch it,sniff it,play with it,step on it etc.The world is very wicked.
At my age, I cannot kill a chicken, I dey fear talk more of a human being.
DeleteWhere is this friend of yours, did you guys lose contact?
I hope they caught her.
Going back to ex's is something I dread. I did it one time, many years ago and it didn't end well.
As young as this girl is, she has the mind to do this. She should be locked away for life.
What a wicked world we live in
DeleteWe lost touch about 10 years ago,her number stopped going through.The killer ex was still missing in action as of then.Suleiman's wife to be then almost went mad(i knew her too).I can't even kill a gecko sef,na so I softie reach.May we never associate with evil people.
DeleteSome people are cruel and evil.. God, what will it profit her for such wickedness..
DeleteSuch a sad tale. May God keep keeping us from those that are watching us, that we are not watching.
DeleteHi disco! You finished from Unimaid?
DeleteWhat a wicked and heartless human. No matter how she runs she can never escape judgement
DeleteHey Helen,yes I graduated from Unimaid. Faculty SMS,2001 set.
DeleteIf you wanna be made be in Unimaid ๐๐๐.
Ati je ounje olounje wa di nkan imi bayiii.
ReplyDeleteThis is wickedness! People should be watchful and careful in this wicked era that we are in.
Person call you to come chop, na to say thank you and face front if you can't ask who cooked the meal. Na wa!
May God rest their souls and fish out the wicked person that did this.
God of mercy! This small girl conceived all these evil and killed 4 persons with poison ๐ฅบ. God abeg o.
ReplyDeleteThe story is so out there. When death is coming nothing will stop it. How did the four friends even get to the point of eating the food. Four families in turmoil because of this one act. May God rest their souls
ReplyDeleteThis young woman is so full of venom. ๐๐๐. May the souls of the departed,rest in peace ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteSee as she small see the wickedness she comit. She is not seeing freedom anytime soon. The rest of her life will be spent locked behind bars. Small witch. Judge should not give her life sentence, death sentence by lethal injection give her cocktail to drink
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ ๐ณ, which kind evil heart is this? Now others are dead. Jesus Christ!!
ReplyDeleteNa real little devil, this girl looks like she's in her late teens, early 20s max, what is going on in this world???? How can you even think of hurting someone that bad because of ordinary boyfriend/girlfriend breakup ehn?? She'll rot in jail no doubt.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this for God's sake??? Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad
ReplyDeleteAah! 4 people gone like that. This is terribly terrible.
ReplyDeleteOh My God!
ReplyDeleteI don't know why this surprised us, because we attached so much seriousness to every relationship as if it should leads to marriage, once the relationship fails we feel bad or cheated and find it really hard to move on, some people are walking dead because of past and failed relationship. A lot of people still curse others secretly because of failed relationship. I don't know when we would be civilised to the point of seeing things the way it is.
ReplyDeleteWhy aren't people asking more questions?
ReplyDeleteWho confirmed it's pepper soup they ate that killed them all?
Who delivered the food? How and when did they all die? Who was the last person the boyfriend spoke to? What time did he die? Likewise others? What is the ex gf saying? Who is the girl in the house? Many more question to be answered, hmmmm
So sad, may their soul rest in peace,
ReplyDeleteI read on Instagram that the guy dumped her for another girl but was still inviting this one for gbenshing, that's how his pepper soup was poisoned, I also heard that 2 brothers from the same mother ate the pepper soup and died, if this story is true May the devil in human form that poisoned them rot in jail.
Let me play the devils advocate
ReplyDeleteHow do they know shes the one that brought the pepper soup if they are all dead,who saw her bring it.Who is the eyewitness.what did her ex do that's so terrible she couldn't forgive and let go
Relationship is not a do or die affair now...
ReplyDeleteHaba๐ณ
Who could have suspected that this tiny thing is a murderer
God have mercy
Small girl like this get evil mind. Na wa
ReplyDeleteSome people love hard…that’s why some commit suicide when dumped.
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of the departed, in peace.