Sunday, October 20, 2024

Jigawa Govt Suspends Comm. Over Alleged ‘Affair’ With A Married Woman In An Uncompleted Building

After an alleged ‘illicit affair’ with a married woman in an uncompleted building, the Jigawa State Government has announced the immediate suspension of Auwalu Sankara, the State Commissioner For Special Duties.

“Governor Malam Umar A. Namadi, has approved the immediate suspension of Auwalu Dalladi Sankara as Honourable Commissioner, Ministry of Special Duties and member of the State Executive Council pending an investigation into allegations made by the Kano State Hisbah,” the Secretary to the State Government, SSG, Bala Ibrahim, said in a statement on Saturday.

The SSG said the decision was informed by a need for thorough investigation into the allegation, to ensure transparency and uphold the integrity of the state administration.
He emphasized the Governor Namadi’s commitment to accountability and adherence to ethical standards in governance.
“The suspension is a precautionary measure intended to facilitate a fair investigation.
“We take all allegations seriously and are dedicated to upholding the trust of Jigawa citizens in the government,”
from dailypost

28 comments:

1. What did I just read eeh
    Minister for special duties eeh, uncompleted building with married woman eeh no am just thinking loud 🤣🤣🤣

1. Madam, read to understand. The writing says he is a commissioner, not minister.

2. This story no sound...Na inside uncompleted building comm. wan go do the do with a woman?I smell something...

1. Yes my dear eeh like hotel abi guest house no dey again or what?
      Infact na yeye dey smell Mr Disco Dancer 🤣🤣🤣

2. A king to Stan?

3. Ashawo commissioner..
    See how adultery destroy his political career

1. I doubt if I read the above well. Special duties commissioner no get money to go hotel abi the uncompleted building get reason ni

Am tired abeg

2. @pinky, they don't want to be seen by known faces..
      Because they are hypocrite, who preaches what they can't do.

4. Na hypocrisy be their problem. Their sexual lust is insatiable, yet they do not want to be seen in hotels.
    My friend at Kano tells me how his boss will bring in women to his office and pound on his table. The women will be squealing like baby raccoons while the alhaji will be grunting like a pig. Sometimes he does them in his car, but never hotels.

5. Weytin be this 😕
    Wahalarrr

6. Na Wawawawa
    Uncompleted building
    Chaii chaiii chaiii 🤣🤣

7. A whole commissioner fa!
    If they don't like going to hotels, can't they rent an apartment for their adultery purpose? How much is a nice apartment?
    Useless man

1. The building was apparently owned by him, not sure if he was just cheap or felt safer there. The woman’s name was released. Married woman cheating with a married man. Seems someone knew what was going on and setup to catch them red handed. He will be fine in the end, the woman will be tarnished for life and likely lose everything, I guess she can be grateful she won’t be stoned to death, as they used to do in the past.

8. 😂😂😂 this is so funny and annoying at the same time. A commissioner that can't afford to pay for a hotel room 😂 oh I forgot, he doesn't want to be seen in a hotel. Hypocritical ahewo somebody. Shame on you and the yeye married woman that agreed to follow you to an uncompleted building for gbenshing. I can imagine how they were shining eyes like arm robber touchlight while doing the do. Ndi nragbu apari.

9. Chai...Ashawo man. Inside uncompleted building of all places... what if they're bitten by a snake or poisonous insect while doing the do? 😨🤒

10. The uncompleted building is very funny 🤣🤣
    Konji na bastard

11. She followed the usual advice on getting a side cock.

Hehehehehe

12. Awon oniranu 🙄🙄🙄

13. I laughed so hard when I read this news yesterday honestly it is a funny read....🤣🤣

It's the emphasis on the 'uncompleted building' for me.....🤣🤣🤣