Friday, October 18, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#friday #weekend #reöax #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godwillneverfailyou #nothingbebyforce

Have a Blessed, positive day....

💕💕💕💕💕

252 comments:

1. If that trip is not ABSOLUTELY IMPORTANT, please stay put! Transport fares are crazy!! Also, most of our roads are bad, and kidnappers/robbers are having a field day on most roads.
    Nor be every family event, wedding, burial or birthday you must attend. Let the others who are there, attend. If you are far away, you can send the money and stay put where you are.
    Travelling dey sweet normally, and family reunions are fun, but wisdom is profitable. 💯
    For those who have to travel constantly for work and business, may God keep y'all safe always. 🙏
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. My prayer is that God will continue to keep us safe. You use public transport, you might enter one chance. Travelling from one state to another, kidnappers dey. It's bad that they even go as far as going to people's homs to kidnap them.

2. I went to town on Tuesday and I spent almost spent 2k on transportation! Like how?? I wasn't traveling to Zaria fa😫
      Now any waka that isn't profitable, count me out.

3. You done talk well oooo👍👍

4. Honestly it's quite draining.
      I love traveling especially road trips but the recent security risks and hike in Fuel price has discouraged me from traveling in any form.
      If the waka no dey very important, wisdom demands I stay one place.

May God keep us safe from harm.
      Good morning Mr Ali B

5. True candy, may God continue to protect us.

6. Chikalicious Chika. I greet you my sis.
      Abeg I wan advice you small. I've been seeing your rebuttals steady, saying you are not Gloria O. I want you to know that if you keep attacking every comment that suggests you have a double ID, you'd come off as being guilty. See ehn, if you dey innocent, just leave the matter. No need emphasizing it everyday. You don already talk say you nor be Gloria. Leave am laidat.
      Whether you are Gloria or not, everything will unravel in time, and then people can now see if you're in guilty or not. Continue being your lively, jovial self.
      Have an amazing weekend and stay safe.

Candy: Amen ooo. The matter tie wrapper. It is well....

Osundi: very crazy fares o. Small Waka, you don spend thousands. Can't even blame them. Fuel is 1200 in many places. Crazy times in Naija. God help us.

7. May God keep protecting his own ... Amen 🙏🏻
      Beautiful morning Ali Nwanem💕

8. Very crazy times Ali.
      I don't even go far anymore. If I want to buy fabrics or plenty sewing materials, that is the only time I go far within the town.
      Travelling is a no-go-area for now. Transport fare is crazy, the roads too are very unsafe, double wahala!

9. Amen.. No more unnecessary waka waka

10. You have said it all.
      May God keep protecting us all in Jesus name 🙏

2. Oh,that their hearts would be inclined to fear me and keep all my commands always,so that it might go well with them and their children forever!
    (Deut.5:29)
    Beloved of God, welcome to another blessed Friday morning that the Lord has made. Let's rejoice and be glad.
    We pray today, will go well with us and our families. No matter the changes of life, we will be victorious in all our endeavors in Jesus name 🙏.
    May the Lord keep us free from every known and unknown diseases ravaging the world in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good morning everyone 🥳

Today, you will receive another good news from the least expected quarters.

I wish you all a fruitful and exciting weekend

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 292 of 366!!!!
    Dependable God.

5. BE A GIVER

'Give, and it will be given to you.' Luke 6:38 NIV

If you want to become a giver, think of yourself as a river instead of a reservoir. Reservoirs continually take in water, but only to fill themselves up. In contrast, a river flows. Whatever water it receives, it gives away. Note what Jesus said about giving: 'Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you' (Luke 6:38 NIV).
    Ungrateful people aren't givers. They seldom think about others. Their days comprise searching for others to assist them, give to them and wait on them. And whenever others fail to meet those expectations, they wonder why. Their selfishness prevents them from sowing, and their ingratitude causes them to question why they don't reap.

Recalling God's goodness to you leads to gratitude (see Psalm 103:1-5). And gratitude leads to giving. In what way can you show gratitude? By taking a portion of the blessings God has poured into your life and pouring them into the lives of others. In other words, be a giver.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing Nneoma ♥️🩷♥️

2. Giving is a show of gratitude 👌
      Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❤️

6. His Timing Is Perfect!!
    2 Peter 3:9.

"The reason Jesus hasn’t come isn’t that God is “delaying,” or that He forgot He said Jesus would come. Rather, He’s being patient."

"Every moment He waits is another opportunity for someone to turn to Him and be saved. This understanding should stir your heart to share the Gospel with urgency, knowing that God's timing is perfect, and His patience is an extension of His love."

Dear Father, thank you for your patience, giving people all over the world the opportunity to be saved and come to the knowledge of the truth as it’s in the Gospel. May the message of the Gospel, like never before, have free course, and salvation spread into every corner of the earth, unhindered, until the full numbers of the Gentiles come in, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

7. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    TGIF.
    May this weekend usher a divine rest and reinvigoration.
    Happy weekend to you and yours.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one love.

1. Amen

Good morning Nwokem 💙🩵 have a relaxing weekend with exciting EPL matches 😎

See as English press wan use hype kee Thomas Tuchel even before he begin work as England coach! Those guy's never learn

8. Spend time with people who inspire you, not with those who hold you back.
    Cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂

9. ThankGod it's Friday, I wish you all nothing but the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit..Amen ..good morning everyone and have a blessed Friday..

1. Amen 🙏

Wish you the same, Pure 😍

2. I wish you same too my nwanne 😍💖

3. Pure pure Nwannem 🫂🫂
      Stay Blessed 🙏🙏

4. Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem 🤗💋
      MercyBee 💕💕
      Candylious baby 💋🤗
      Omotola Brianna sis mi ❤❤
      Osundi nwannem madu 💕💕
      Chikalious Chika nwannem 💋🤗

5. Good morning babe😘
      Have an amazing day 💗

10. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I am A Living Testimony
    💃💃💃💃💃💃
    You know The way Igbo people use their hand To dance 👏👏
    NNlicious, Pure pure Nwannem, Zamalicious, Ekalicious, Adaoluchi Teejahlicious, Flourish, Osundi, Nklicious Adunni
    Oya oooo I am A Living Testimony
    Igbo kwenu ooooooo
    Ebube💃💃💃💃💃
    I am A Living Testimony ooooo💃💃💃
    I am A Living Testimony
    Sign Out Meme 💯
    Kisses 💋💋
    And Hugs 🫂🫂
    From Chikalicious

1. Awwww Nwannem oooo
      I can feel your excitement here
      Yagazie!

2. Thank you Chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes 💞 have a great day ahead 💜

3. Chikalicious I hail oh 😁🥳
      Keep basking in God's euphoria
      Nothing do you jare

4. Chikalious Chika nwannem good morning sis 💕💕

5. Yes ooo Beautiful NNlicious 🫂🫂
      Osundilicious Have A great Day Dear 🫂🫂

6. Hey Chikalicious 💕 how you doing??🤗❤️

7. Lol. Chika who is Zamalicious?

11. Good morning lovelies.

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσ for today

I am a king! My words are full of power and authority. Therefore, I live a life of victory, success, divine health, abundance, excellence, and glory. I am not a victim but a victor. God’s Word is producing what it talks about in my life, health, and circumstances.

HF beddings

1. I'm fruitful and multiply in Jesus name.

12. Good morning everyone and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone 🎉🎉

13. Good morning to everyone,we pray that today will be better and greater than yesterday Amen! Happy weekend to us all..

14. Thank you Lord for always!!! 🙏🏾
    Last weekend was very busy for me at work, you see this one, na DIY things and relaxation for me. 😌

I've been seeing how people twist and make their own hair on YouTube, I'm towing that lane. These salons will just keep breaking my hair cos they don't know how to comb hair gently. I no do again. I'm doing it myself, I kuku sabi. I hope this one comes out right. E fine or not, I'll rock it! ☺️🥰

Greeting my people ❤️❣️

TGIF ..🙏🏾🥂

1. I greet you Specially Cyn Cyn ❣️

2. My dear, let me say all the best. 😁. Making your hair yourself, is not easy. To relax my hair eh, I hate doing it, but I have to, cos I am yet to go to a salon that will do it the way I like.

3. It won't be easy sha.. Good luck

4. Good morning beautiful Cyn. Your hands go hear am😍

5. NN 💕 I greet you specially.

Candy, I know right! I just love to explore, I've been relaxing my hair myself for years now and can make hair to some extent, let me try it on my own head. hehehe.

Mercybee, I know but .... 😊

Bloggy, that has been my fear but I believe I'll get use to it with time. 😊

6. @Cynthia, the Lord is your strength 💪
      Hair making is not my thing at all 🤦 but I admire when I see it on others. Reason I decided to lock mine after much deliberation 😁

7. Way to go dear Candy
      I make my daughters hair and they in turn make mine.

8. Thanks Fresh Petals. 🤗. I can't wait to have kids, let me make my daughters hair too. 😁

15. Good morning everyone, thank you Jesus for another wonderful day.

16. Dear Kings,

Can I talk to you this morning????

When you've finally conquered your lust for women, you have chosen the path of greatness in life, thereby becoming an unstoppable man.

When you give up lust, you'll be shocked at how uninteresting a lot of women can be.

Good Morning.

💙

1. Dear Queens,
      Men are ultimately only important to procreate. if you check am dildo or cucumber sweet pass their blokos and e no go stress you or try to disturb your progress.. women can do without men..

Hello Teejay.

2. Stella, the only single queen in this your blog that is sensible, cool, intelligent and has a lot to bring to the table of marriage is Bv Phoenix.
      Others are either Amotekun or polished Amotekun.

3. 😂😂😂😂

Stella, truly na Drama Queen you be. Undisputable. But you see that gender you dey advise won't even take that advise. That's just the plain truth. People way like gbola pass the men. I don't think we're ready for this discussion yet.

4. @8:31 Chai 😅 this early morning stray bullet don dey fly
      The 'Amotekun' cracks me up 😁

5. Why are you deceiving yourself. Phoenix out of all single women here?. You dey whine? I can count others who make correct sense pass her. How does what you say even apply to what Stella is saying. you don't have to bring others down to hype your phoenix. na competition ?.

6. Anon 08:31,

You're not being fair here. You know it. I can mention up to ten names if not more of sensible and intellectual women here. I mean nice, loving and great women.

But I won't mention so it doesn't rubbed, seen or termed as hatred on those that won't make my choice and list.

7. 😂Stella has scattered the table..

17. Good morning great people

Why are we rushing our kids? Pushing 3-year-olds to write to 500 or enrolling 9-year-olds in secondary school isn’t necessary. Are we trying to fast-track their childhood for our own goals—maybe even to retire sooner?

Children need time to grow at their own pace. The brain is the last organ to fully mature, and it takes years to develop properly. Trust the process—slow and steady wins the race when it comes to child development.

#Copied

1. Some children are naturally gifted, should we now slow them down or make their brain redundant because others can't keep up, there is a difference between forcing it and a child that is willing and prepared.
      And yes, a nine year old can be in JSS1.

2. Some kids brains develop faster than the rest. I have a 14yr old in SS2 and yes she entered secondary at 9yrs. She is one of the best in her set, always coming out among the best three.

3. My oldest child got into secondary school at 9 years old, got admission to university at 15+, graduated at 20

18. Welcome to Friday morning spontaneous post, welcome to us all to a New and a calm day 🙄🙄

19. It's a beautiful day and beginning of the weekend. Take time to rest from all the hustle of the week to revitalize your strength and health. For health is wealth.

Good morning blogfam. Thank God for the gift of life. May favour locate us today. Stay safe.

20. Good morning everyone
    Wow! Friday already
    Thank God 🙏
    Lovely day everyone 💖

21. Good morning everyone ❤️
    TGIF!

22. 6 things to always remember in this world.
    *This world is temporary
    *Death is real
    *You will die alone
    *Buried alone
    *Be questioned alone
    *Answer alone.
    May God make the day easy for all of us.
    Amen!
    Una good morning my sdkville people

23. ATTENTION!!! ATTENTION!!! ATTENTION!!!
    Sachet water is fifty naira now... Please when you are in town and you are thirsty, enter any bank and drink their chilled water. It’s free...! They normally hide their disposable cups so please go with your cup.And use their toilet when pressed it is always neat.Afterall, you pay for SMS alert, electronic alert, stamp duty, VAT and etc.Thank you.
    I hope I have just helped someone
    🙄🙄🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
    Copied

Good morning blogfams TGIF💟💝💕💓💛💖💙💗💚💞❤💜💋😘😍

24. Good morning God and thank You for a beautiful day💞🙏
    Good morning lovelies💕❤️😍
    Do have a pleasant day y'all🤗

#TGIF baby!!! Friday came so fast 💃💐

25. Isaiah 43:1-2

:But now thus saith the Lord that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine.
    When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee.

Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed weekend 😊

26. With every breath that I have
    I will sing Your praise
    Every day of my life
    I will worship You, You
    You've taken the pain and the sorrow away
    You've given me peace undeniable
    No need to cry 'cause you're always with me
    You're my Father, my everything
    Omema eh
    Agam ebuli hallelujah eburu
    Omema eh
    Ebube dike, ebube dike, Igwe, oh.....

Have a happy day, Lovelies!

27. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘😘. Fairlady♥️, saw your shoutout really late. Hope you're good. Castle, the movie, it's what's inside, hmmmmmm. That movie needs a 100% attention, cos one detail can make you miss it. Y'all stay safe. 😘♥️

1. Good morning beautiful Candy

2. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️💋

3. Good morning my candilicious candy 😘💕 how're you doing.

4. Goodmorning Candylicious candy baby😘😘

5. MercyBee ♥️
      NN Momma ♥️
      Good morning BB darling ♥️
      Osundi darling ♥️, I dey o.

28. Thanks God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

Good Morning Everybody

We go again today
    Oh Lord,take the will🙏🙏🙏🙏

29. Good morning everyone 💞
    Pleasant day to us 🙏

1. Good morning dear 💕
      TGIF 🥳💃🤸

2. Goodmorning Dearie🫂🫂

30. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰

1. Yes ooo ThankGod is Friday🤸🤸🤸
      Goodmorning Dear

31. So ogbanje full this place bah..
    No wonder..

Them come dey go anonymous to disguise #yimu

1. Dante, how is your health?
      Good morning 🌞

2. Let just thank God for life sha
      @NN
      I no won too talk, ogbanjes dey background dey observe..
      You be ogbanje but 10k giveaway no fit pass you by make you no apply..
      Shame!

3. Hi hommie
      Hope you're feeling a lot better now ?
      Sending you lots of love ❤️

4. How your Body Dantelicious
      Stay blessed ooo 🙏 🙏

5. Hope you're better now, Dante?
      Take care of you.

6. No weapon formed against you, will prosper in Jesus name 🙏

7. So u dey fear?
      How ur body? Hope u are good now

32. Good morning 🌞
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Thank God power has been restored in my area. But before then, I saw shege from those people that charge for money
    Imagine taking your phone to charge at 8% and going back to collect it at 7%, after 6hrs o.
    Have a wonderful day 💗

1. Aaaahhhh.... That one go pain person o!

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. My all sufficient God.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

34. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

35. Nooo king Dante Ogbanjes are visible the once in Anonymous mode are witches and wizards that comes from their Covens 🤪
    Madam Stella did you say cucumber and dildo eeh 😳😳 abeg I dey come
    But Brother TEEJAY calm down first mk your blood no dey hot anyhow..

1. Glory o, I thought Chika said you speak only Queen's English and she speak pidgin.
      "Am" confused with your pidgin this morning.

36. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

It's actually healthy when people dislike you, that means you're not a people pleaser and you have boundaries. Allow things to be "scared off" by you. It is a good thing that your energy repels anything that is not for you away from you. Accept it. A lot of problems come from not putting people in their place the first time they try you. Be careful what you tolerate. You're teaching people how to treat you.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. WOW!!!

You mean as some persons dislike me here, it's actually healthy? That's good to know. Brianna, I believe you.

Thanks for sharing.

To whom it may concern. Pls keep disliking me. I want to be healthy and fruitful so I will scare you things off.

2. 😁😄😄😁 Tee Jay this your comments is somehow 😁

Licious Babe

37. Good morning guys, how are we all doing?
    In whatever condition you find your self, thank God for life 🙏, praise God for life.
    Is well.

WE MOVE!!

38. I am so glad that Jesus loves me, Jesus loves me, Jesus loves me;
    I am so glad that Jesus loves me Jesus loves even me.🎵

Goodmorning everyone, Happy Friday!

39. Good morning beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰
    A very wonderful morning.
    Thank you Jesus Christ, for everything.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

40. "Verily patience is the best conduct in the affairs of mankind. Anyone endowed with patience is indeed blessed with the most loved of all gifts.
    May Allah (SWA) bless you with much patience. May His love, mercy, protection, and blessings be upon you at all times. Ameen🙏🏻.
    Jumma'at Mubarak. *Do not forget to recite Suratul Khaaf* morning sir. Assalamualaikum

1. Morning sir? You people will just copy and paste without editing. O gaa o!

41. A beautiful Friday morning blogfam
    Thankfully,it's not raining😅😅
    Rain has a way of slowing me down in the morning,prefer it to rain during the weekend😜😜
    May God's favour and protection be upon us as we go about our day.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤

42. Good morning everyone 😘😘💕
    TGIF 💃💃. Thank you my dependable God, my way maker 🙏

Bvs have a great day ahead 💜
    E go surely be ✌️

43. Things will not get cheaper, just find a legit way of getting richer.
    Zaram2024📌

1. Zaram luv,

Even the legit way is even hard to come by. Everything just seems as if it's working against the common man. But just like the African proverb says,

“Let the young man in his desperation go out and hunt. If he kills the elephant, his poverty ends. If the elephant kills him, his poverty ends.”

We'll keep pushing.

44. Thank God it's Friday 🤸🤸
    Thank you Jesus for all you do 🙏
    May God bless our hustle today and beyond amen
    Good morning everyone

45. I called him faithful God,the ocean divider,the Master of the universe,the Supreme Master,the battles fighter,the victory giver, Master healer,Master providers, Director of our life,Creator of the universe, game changer,God of all flesh,Jehovah Ebenezer,King of kings,LORD of Lord,God of goddess etc🙏🏽💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼🤸🤸🤸

46. You are God all by Yourself 🙏
    Happy weekend Bvs

47. Good morning everyone

Useful Tip:

If you want to buy yam, buy from a mature woman, who probably has kids and cooks from the yams she sells. I have noticed that whenever I buy yam from aboki, it will not be sweet but when I buy from this woman that sells pepper and other things (she has children too who assist her), the yam would be sweet. Now I don't buy from just anyone anymore.
    I'm eating the new yam I bought yesterday and it's very sweet, as if I added sugar.
    Enjoy the rest of your day

1. Hmmmmmm
      I will try it. There is one woman here that sells fried yam and also sells raw yam.

2. This is new.. Never heard of this..

48. Good morning beautiful bvs
    Wishing everyone a blissful day 😘🤗💕

Licious Babe

49. Amen to all prayers 🙏🏻
    Saw a whatsapp video where some protesters tried barricading some soldiers convoy, chanting "They want military to take over, that the suffering is much ". 🥲
    May God continue to provide for us, "our daily bread" .
    Beautiful Morning All ... 💕💕

50. Are Pastors, Reverend Fathers and Sisters and all other people gifted with the spiritual gifts of visions Ogbanje? Not all gifted with spiritual gifts are from the dark side, but because of environment where they live, they get called names

51. Good morning everyone, hope you are doing well today? I got my month's Leave on Wednesday 💃💃💃💃I'm so happy 😊 nah house get me now 😁😁
    Yesterday a teacher nearly killed a child in their pakodense school at the back of my house. If you all see the way this wicked Teacher was beating this boy ehn, all the neighbors had to come out to stop her
    Her mother owns the pakodense school, and no other teachers except her and her sisters teach the pupils.
    She was threatened never to try that nonsense again, or else they would report the school and it would be shut down

Why would a Teacher do such to a 3-year-old boy? Very bad though. It is well with us the parents because I'm sure if the boy's parents had enough money, they would not have brought their child to the school because I see nothing they are teaching them there
    The way they speak vernacular is just too much. You can never hear anything from them except when they are singing during the assembly, break time, break over, and when a child is crying

Abeg make una have a beautiful day ahead

1. She should be reported. Please do not wait for a "next" time. It could end up being bad.

52. Good morning. 🌹

TOPIC: HE HEALED ALL THAT WERE SICK.

TEXT: MATTHEW 8:14-17.

🎸🎺🎹🎷
    Christ Jesus hath the power, the power to forgive, the power to quicken whom He will, and make the sinner live. Christ Jesus hath the power, O tell it far and near! O bring to Him your guilty heart, And grace shall banish fear!

Christ Jesus hath the power, the power of God He wields! Christ Jesus hath the power, my heart surrender yields! Christ Jesus hath the power, I trust Him evermore! Christ Jesus hath the power, I worship and adore!

53. I have noticed lately that the Aboki people selling fruits, noodles, bread and tea around my area always have young girls sitting and playing with them these days, pls feed your daughters well o before Abokis use their abunna to shift their future.
    I don talk my own .