Friday, October 18, 2024

Friday In House News

Hailings...... Happy weekend!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey!!!
I have received all the account details of the giveaway recipients but i cant do anything until the prange bank settles the issue cos transfers are not possible...This is also the reason i will not post the next list...Will only post the list  when these names are sorted out so that i dont make a mistake.....
Thanks for una understanding...
My next list will/may /is controversial.....LOL
Today is Friday and I am making Knodel with protein sauce loaded with veggies and farmers salad by the side.....No try me for oyi food oh!!!!
I miss soaking garri with ice water, groundnut, coconut, milk, sugar and kulikuli mixed together...I have even tasted garri in four years but once in a while i get soup and use oatmeal to swallow.....
I dont miss eating any food like that though cos food nah food and its in the mind...I am always surprised when i hear people say they cant do without swallow...........
Enjoy your day and let me look for waht to eat as I am very hungry.......

#############

IMPORTANT READ
 MONEY MISTAKES WE SHOULD AVOID 

MONEY MISTAKE 1
Never borrow money that accrues interest to start a business . That is to say, never borrow money to start a business expecting that the business will generate income to pay back the borrowed money plus the interest.

MONEY MISTAKE 2
Never spend money you haven't received. Don't even promise someone money based on a promise you have from someone else. If someone tells you: "Ezra, come to my office tomorrow at 9am and pick #30K"don't go out to buy items on credit based on this promise, with the hope that you will pay off your creditor when the promised money comes; it may not come as promised and this will leave you in problems with your creditors.

MONEY MISTAKES 3
If you want to save, whenever you receive money, don’t start spending hoping that you’ll save what remains. Normally what remains is zero because as long as money to spend is available, the numerous things you can spend it on are also available. And things to spend on even incite their 'relatives' so that you spend even more than you had planned. When money to spend is not available, we naturally find a way of doing without it. That's why I've learnt to save with an INVESTMENT CLUB. Once I send money there I assume I no longer have it. Before you spend any money, put your savings aside then spend what is left after saving.

MONEY MISTAKE 4
When you get an opportunity to meet a very wealthy person, never ask for money. Ask for ideas on how to make money. They may even choose to give you money on their own after seeing that your ideas are great, but let getting money from them never be your objective.

Money Mistake 5
Keeping your seed instead of planting it. Many people stop at saving. It's very, very difficult to save and have all you need to maintain your lifestyle especially after retirement. When you save, your savings are seed; plant it. When you just keep the seed (saving money) some seeds begin to die (eaten by inflation and the like). That's why I recommend that you read about the different types of investment vehicles you can use to grow your savings. I am not necessarily talking about putting the money in a business, because you can easily lose money in  business. I am talking about putting it in an investment.

MONEY MISTAKE 6
Never lend someone money you are not willing to lose. By the time you lend someone money, be contented in your heart that should the person fail to pay, you will not die. You should not even lose that person's friendship if they fail to repay the money you lent them. If you feel the person might fail to pay you and this will not affect your relationship with them, then lend them money. If their failure to pay would make you hate this person’s entire clan, please advise the person to go to the bank.

MONEY MISTAKE 7
Never append your signature to guarantee someone on a financial matter if you are not willing or able to pay the money on their behalf. Do I have to explain that one? No, it's self-explanatory.

MONEY MISTAKE 8
Avoid keeping money you don't intend to use in the short-term within easy reach. For instance, don’t walk with #100K in your pocket when all you plan to do in a day costs #20K. Like I mentioned in Money Mistake 3, there are always expenses available to gobble any money that is within reach, so if you don't want to lose it, put it away in a safe place.

MONEY MISTAKE 9
Avoid keeping money in inappropriate places e.g. in socks, under the pillow, in a pit, in the sitting room, in the bra, in a travel bag that you will place somewhere in a bus ... impulse buying is a devil that will keep you busy!

Money Mistake 10
Spending money on an item that you can do without (at least for the time being). These days when I pick money from my pocket or wallet, before paying for something I ask myself: What would happen if I didn’t buy this? If I find I can live with the consequences of not having that thing, I smile and walk away.

MONEY MISTAKE 11
Paying an amount for something that's not the minimum you can get that same value for. In other words, if you are along east Legon road and you pay #5K for a shoe that you can get at #3K at Makola  market, that's a money mistake except for those who have achieved financial freedom.

MONEY MISTAKE 12:
Consistently spending all you earn or more than you earn. It's like having a drum where you have an inlet that's smaller than the outlet. It will never get full. And should the inlet ever reduce significantly the drum will run dry. If you do it the other way round and the inlet is bigger, it will get full and even overflow. Hence, we have to always ensure we are widening the inlet while narrowing the outlet – all the time. Your side hustle comes in handy!

MONEY MISTAKE 13:
Thinking about short-term only and forgetting about long-term or thinking about the long-term and forgetting about the short-term. For instance, Lydia was told that there's money in land. She saved money over a long period of time and bought 30 acres of land. Now she has the land but she is always broke. She is always complaining. She's disgruntled and she doesn't seem to see herself earning from the land in the near future. Now, let's ask ourselves: Having 30 acres of land and no money to feed your family or take a child to hospital, is that wealth or poverty? I think Lydia only looked at long-term needs and forgot that she has short-term needs that require money. What of those who find they are one paycheck away from salary? Are they thinking about the long-term needs?
Let’s take stock of our finances. How many mistakes are you guilty of? Do you now feel better-equipped to do better with these tips? Good luck, savers! Share this knowledge with your friends because it will not benefit you if you are selfish with it. 

from facts daily

#################

WONDERFUL NAMES OF GOD - PART TWO

71. Champion of champions
72. Winner of winners
73. Composer
74. Author
75. Finisher
76. Glorious in Holiness
77. Fearful in praises
78. Sleepless God
79. Ancient of days
80. Ageless God
81. Eternal God
82. Excellent God
83. Powerful God
84. Leader of leaders
85. Chief Inventor
86. Convener
87. Compassionate God
88. Commander-in-Chief of heavenly host
89. Worthy King
90. Overseer
91. Moulder
92. Shaper
93. Breaker
94. Praiseworthy God
95. Helper
96. Richer than the richest
97. Older than the oldest
98. Trustworthy God
99. Arranger
100. Master Builder
101. Master Planner
102. Master Minder
103. Arrester
104. Relentless God
105. Voice of hope
106. Beautiful God
107. Alpha and Omega
108.Game Changer
109. Our Refuge
110. Our fortress
111. Our Buckler
112. Our Banner
113. Strong Tower
114. Unchanging changer
115. Rose of Sharon
116. All in All
117. Pillar of our lives
118. The First Born
119. Lamb that was slain
120. The Glory & lifter of our heads
121. The word of God
122. Our Advocate
123. Our High Priest
124. Bishop of our souls
125. High and Lofty one
126. Almighty
127. Our Best Friend
128. On time God
129 Lion of Judah
130 Omnipotent
131. Omnipresent
132 Omniscient
133. Consumming fire Adonai
134. The beginning & the end
135 Living water
136 Unquenchable fire
137. Awesome God
138 I salute your excellency Baba
139 Battle stopper
140 Unquestionable God.
141 Jehova shikenu,
142 Mighty one in battle.
143 Glorious in Holiness,
144 Fearful in praises.
145 Mighty man of valour.
146 Miracle worker.
147 Rock of ages.
148 Merciful God.
149 Advocate.
150 Always doing wonders.
151 Amen and Hallelujah.
152 Answer to prayers.
153 Intercessor.
154 Interceptor.
155 Balm of Gilead.

'''###################

203 comments:

1. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

2. Beautiful names of God πŸ™Œ

Holla darling πŸ’•

3. Good afternoon everyone 😊
      IHN is here
      Enjoy the rest of your day y'all πŸ€—πŸ’“

4. Good afternoon, how is our blog baby?

5. Oh my Painter of the SKY, thank you.
      Nice day to you all
      God please save us from this wahala.

Mao Akuh

1. Close your eyes open it Monday don reach sharp sharp

2. Yessssssss πŸ’―
      Rest mood activated!

3. Weekend grooveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ sandy make I come make you take me out this weekend 😎😎

4. Time to unwind, ba. πŸ˜‰

5. Hi Sandra. How have you been?
      Any other movie/series recommendation apart from the Penguin?

3. Good afternoon blogfam.Hope we are doing fine this beautiful afternoon? Sign out meme so on point. Enjoy the rest of the day

4. Let there be light and there was light.. ThankGod they just brought our light now since on Monday, no more paying to charge my phone.. una good afternoon oooo..

1. You've been paying #400/day? I thought you just did once. Oh.... It is well.

2. Eheyaaaaa
      ThankGod..

3. Nice one😊
      Trust your day is going smoothly dearieπŸ’ž❤️

4. Lora nobe small thing ooo..God said they will not chop my money today
      Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi yes oo light is sweet abeg.
      MercyBee Thanks sis
      Chika nwannem thank you
      Stella Maris baby you too nwannem
      Jules my darling sis yes anf yours πŸ€—πŸ’•

5. Congratulations to you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Good afternoon my SDK family.
    I call Him, Jehovah Over Do.
    Thanks so much Abbah Father.

1. He is ''The river that never runs dry"

2. I call Him the Monarch of the Universe πŸ™Œ

Holla darling πŸ©΅πŸ’™ how's your day going?
      @Altuage Boo πŸ’•πŸ’• howdy?
      Holla @Fair Lady @Sweetness ♥️♥️ hope you darlings are doing great?

3. Paris our blog sweetheart, I'm fine. Thanks darling 😍

6. Good afternoon everyone. How Una dey.

Yeah be the artist of your life. Be in charge. Be in control. But no go draw non.sense ooo

7. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Remain blessed 🌹🌹🌹

1. Good afternoon beautiful BIG MAMA

2. Good afternoon my own blog Mama.

Cheers to the weekend.

8. Good afternoon Sweethearts 😘
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend
    A beautiful weather today 😊

1. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ’•

2. Good afternoon nwannemuπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ cheers to the weekend

3. Cheers to the weekend beautiful NN πŸ₯‚πŸ˜

4. You too sweetheart 😘

5. Have an amazing weekend NNπŸ’•

6. Happy weekend NN sweetie 😘

9. In House Done Land ooooooooo
    He Done Land ,
    I greetlicious Everybody Here. MuahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Wonderful Names Of Jesus
    Thank You Jesus For All You Do ooπŸ™πŸ™

1. I found out one of my customers has a bakery and it's named "kinnikanlicious" (not kinnikan o). I just started laughing. ☺️

2. Chikalious Chika nwannem Dalu..

3. Loralicious 🀣🀣🀣
      Cheers To the weekend oo

Pure pure Nwannem cheers to the weekend ooo

4. We greetilicious you China dear 😊Hope you're fine?

5. IHN don land gidigbaπŸ˜‚

10. Good afternoon, everyone
    I have been reminiscing about our past musicians who made my teenage years memorable
    Weird Mc
    Paul play Dairo
    Chaka Chaka
    Terry G
    Mamuzee Twins
    Plantation boyz
    Muma Gee
    Westlife
    Joe
    Micheal Jackson
    Add yours

1. Six O and K-Show
      Trybesmen
      Foremen
      Big Lo and 2Shotz
      Raski
      Maintain (Olu Maintain & Tolu)
      The Remedies
      Mr. Cool
      Slam!
      Azadus
      Brenda Fasi
      Yvonne Chaka Chaka
      Miriam Makeba
      Huge Masekela

2. Stly plus
      Danfo driver
      Brenda fassie
      Psquare
      Daddy showkey
      Baba fryo
      Awilo longomba

3. Whitney Houston
      Kenny Rogers
      Micheal Bolton
      Sir Elton John
      Craig David
      King Sunny Ade
      Bobby Benson
      Fela
      Miriam Makeba
      Barrister
      Kwam1
      Adewale Ayuba
      Dru Hill
      Jay-Z, Pharell,snoopdog
      Sisqo
      Maze
      Dmx
      Sean Paul
      Tony Braxton
      Puff daddy
      Faith Evans
      Brandy...
      Etc

4. Adina Howard
      Toni Braxton
      Michael Bolton/Jackson
      Shabba ranks
      Aretha Franklin
      Anita Baker
      TLC
      All 4 one
      Luther
      Wow, dem plenty!
      Didn't like Nigerian songs then but used to listen to/watch Majek Fashek, "the under pressure we dey under pressure" man(oruko yen sa pa mi lori) All reggae and the women: seun rere, funmi etc

5. Remedies
      JJC and 419 squads
      Backstreet boys
      Rugged man

6. Boys2men
      Blinda
      Midnight crews

7. Olori Jojo, you mean you were still a child when plantation Boyz, Paul play dairo, Terry g,mumma gee, Joe, Westlife ,mamuzee twins were reigning? Like you were under 18yrs?
      Kai, children plenty for this blog 😩

8. - Raski (i was searching for his songs on apple music and couldn't find one)
      - Remedies
      - Plantashun Boiz
      - Jazzman Olofin
      - Artquake
      - Paul Play
      - Those American Girls' Groups.
      - Backstreet boys
      - Westlife
      - Those other oldies

9. Micheal Jackson ♥️
      Boyz2Men
      Brandy
      Toni Braxton
      Onyeka Onwenu
      Time na money Singer (can't remember his name now)
      They're many ♥️🎀🎼

10. Boyz 11 men
      Stevie wonder
      James Brown
      Etc

11. Jss3 me standing on top my class desk, singing styl plus call my name, with cracked voice🀦

Leaning forward towards to your ear
      I can catch the stimulating fragrance on your hair
      My feelings tell me, it's all good
      To take my place in front of you
      Oh yeah babe, oh yeah baby
      I say to myself,I knew right from the start X2
      Until suddenly, I hear a deep voice from behind...
      Baby I'm sorry that I took so long

It is funny how time flies when you waiting for mega fly girlfriends guy to walk by
      Champagne that was never a game
      It's only gonna get down cos call my name, of which
      I never act so damn lame and dish
      My 3 home boys for the damn and rich..
      Glass of a girls champagne and switch tables..
      Diamond Irish cream and tequila
      Me and my homeboys so what the deal is
      It's only just a honey maybe looking for the money for the tall of champagne so the bill is...
      You gotta go bail her out, before she get treated like an area tout

FadesπŸ₯±πŸ₯±

Best in singing rubbishπŸ˜‘

12. Fidelia don come again ooo🀣

13. Fidelia... Kuku kill me 🀣🀣

14. Fidel Fidel, who wouldn't like a sweet girl like you πŸ₯° 😁

11. Good afternoon everyone.

I love drinking my garri with milk, sugar, groundnut and cold water.

1. This combination can be sweet chai!

2. I love this combination too, this was my dinner yesterday.

3. Dear Rose, that's a sweet combination πŸ˜‹ But pls limit your consumption of chilled water, it affects one in old age.

12. One of the hardest things I had to accept in life!

Good people with beautiful heart often suffer the most.

You only know who your real friends are when the chips are down.

πŸ’™

13. Good afternoon sdk and bvs.
    Have a nice day.
    Stay safe.
    Mime the business that mine you.

14. Money mistake is a good read.
    May God help us to get it right πŸ‘
    Wonderful names of God!
    My helper!

15. Pls who has heard of FSDH? They are suppose to be a saving institute . Are they trust worthy? A friend is asking, and I say make I come ask my ogbonge family before reverting back...

1. Yeah heard of them asset management & investment management group...Yeah they are

2. Google is your friend. What is your Android phone for?

3. Thanks phoenix πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. They're good.
      Your money is extra safe. Na Ijebu woman dey run am. Shishi no dey miss road.

5. Thanks mama XP πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

6. Chai anon be calming down nah. The answer no dey goggle

16. But not everyone uses the orange bank na😠 Other banks are perfectly working. What do I know sef

1. what if she is sending from the orange bank.....you want the money to hang abi. Calm down!

2. The orange bank is the sender's bank. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Stellz is using orange bank, hence the reason she can't make transfers until the bank resolves whatever network issues they have. Hope you understand.

4. Wait ✋️ do you understand wait.
      She said wait ✋️

5. Orange Bank is working o
      I just Used my ATM now now..

17. I love the advise on how to utilize money.
    I as much as I love to save a lot and not spend money unnecessarily, I also love to give myself a treat whenever I feel like, na here we go kuku leave the money go. Lord keep and help us.

Thanks for the meme, Stella.

1. Amen o
      Cos na only one live we get

2. Giving oneself a treat, can be soooo sweet😊.
      AmenπŸ™

3. Like the banga soup I want to make tomorrow so, even if na 1m, I go cook am!! Flesh, cow head, cow tail, lady fish, snail, shrimp... Everything go dey inside! Nor be me suffer pass abeg. This life na oneπŸ₯±πŸ₯±

4. Yes o, good to enjoy while you save...life no get part 2 πŸ‘πŸ˜†

5. Yessssss babe girl. No be we suffer past. I am making same too.
      Coooool weekend for us all
      Una good afternoon

6. Yessssss babe girl. No be we suffer past. I am making same too.
      Coooool weekend for us all
      Una good afternoon

7. I am just like you, i can't have money and suffer myself in the name of saving money, God forbid bad thing.

18. Three University guys dodged exam because they did not study They came up with a plan, got themselves dirty using grease, then went to see the Lecturer” Sir we are sorry we couldn't make it to the exam. We attended a wedding and on our way back the car broke down and we became so dirty as you can see". The
    Lecturer understood and gave them three days
    to prepare. After three days, they went to the Lecturer very ready for the exam because they had studied. The Lecturer put them in three separate classes with only four questions in the exam paper;

1. Who got married? (25 marks)
    2. Where was the reception held? (25mks)
    3. Where exactly did the car break down?
    (25mks)
    4.What type of car broke down? (25mks)
    Marking scheme: your answers must be the same.!!!
    They are still in the exam hall as we speak! 😊
    #Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’›πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’ž❤πŸ’›πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

1. This one na Benin City gist, answer to the exam.
      ONE OF THEM FAKED COLLAPSE after 20mins.
      While trying to revive him, guys wrote answers for them with another answer scripts and dropped on their desks.
      Lecturer packed papers later, they passed. B score.
      Eromosele.
      Eghosa.
      Andrew.

2. Oh wow XP. Didn't know it was a true story ooo. Read it couples of times in different places. But Thought nah normal jokes. Wow. They were really smart

19. I followed a colleague to madalla market yesterday...d way things cheap for dat market ehn..
    I bought a basket of sweet potatoes for #1000...d size would be around 2k or 2500 in Kubwa ..

Pepper of #200 full leather...I would have bought much things but I didn't have much with me..
    Will try and go there when I am bouyant enough.. Foodstuffs is very cheap there

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. Chai! See as my eyes wan fall out. Eku enjoyment

2. Ah! Dem tiff the things?? #200 pepper full bag? Wow!

3. Fidel, i still bought #100 this morning and it was more than 10pcs. Madalla is in Niger state though very close to FCT so things are relatively cheaper.

20. Good afternoon beautiful and handsome creatures of God, I trust our day is moving smoothly.

Just got a gist that saddened me, a man died 7 days after his wedding, from findings, he was poisoned in the wedding ceremony by the ladies he promised marriage (allegedly) and was rushed from the venue of the wedding to the hospital but didn't make it. A pastor friend told me this.
    Let's be guided

1. Sad, May his soul rest in peace.

2. Sad way to die..may his soul rest In peace

3. Like all the ladies came together and decided to poison him?
      So sad, may his soul rest in peace and comfort to his poor wife.

4. Oh so sad.
      My condolences to the families.

5. Haa! At his wedding 😭 Lord have mercy. May his soul rest in peace πŸ‘

6. So sad.

A new bride suddenly turned a widow over night

7. May his soul rest in peace

8. Chai may his soul rest in peace

21. Madam Stella I follow you dey hungry jaree, happy weekend once again, enjoy your day, you are the artist of your life sureπŸ‘πŸΎ and I refuse to give someone my paintbrush for real..

22. Yoruba will say, “Anjọọ́rin, a kΓ² mọ orΓ­ AlΓ‘dΓ©”.
    Do good to your mates .
    Orangun of Oke-Ila, Oba Adedokun Omoniyi Abolarin, and Soun of Ogbomosho, Oba Ghandi Afolabi Olaoye attended the same secondary school, Adventist Grammar School, Ede in 1973.
    Fate still joined them as they attended, the then the University of Ife (now Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife) together. Orangun of Oke-Ila was a teacher, political scientist, and lawyer while Soun was a successful businessman and top pastor of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) in the US before ascending the thrones of their forefathers.

Oba Adedokun was crowned in 2006 while Oba Ghandi was crowned in 2023. Their friendship has been for over 50 years.

Shared fate. Good friendship

Copied

23. That money mistakes list is educating πŸ‘. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

24. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

25. Hmmm, how do you people drink garri with groundnut, coconut, kulikuli, even ice cubes sef? Garri, groundnut, milk is ok for me. Every other thing makes the garri too busy.

1. It's that kuli kuli own that confuses me pass sef. Na wa
      The day I tried coconut and garri, God forbid abeg. People can hype something ehnnnnπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

2. Me I don't even like milk in my garri, I'm good with garri, sugar and groundnuts.
      Good afternoon my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

3. Candylious baby the day I tried using milk to drink Garri I purge nobe small that day since then I respect my self, i use only small sugar with groudnut or peanut or kulikuli then cold water not block oo..

4. Garri.
      Smarties.
      Sweetened condensed milk.
      Glucose... Sometimes.
      Groundnuts.
      Ice cubes.
      Chilled water lastly.
      You'll meet me like this πŸ›ŒπŸΎπŸ˜΄πŸ˜Ά after 20mins

5. I love my garri with only sugar and groundnut/kulikuli. I hate milk in garri and pap.

6. Fidel, I can munch on kulikuli and coconut, but inside garri, it's a NO for me. Then you see suya and garri, NEVER.
      Osundi darling, with milk eh, it's heavenly😁
      Ah Purest Pure, pele ooo. πŸ€—
      Wait, XP Momma, smarties as in SMARTIES????🀦‍♀️

7. If all these things no dey inside, I can't take it ooo.

E go be like punishment for me. Lol.

8. Putting kulikuli in my garri will be so stressful then come join coconut too, habamana! It can never be me

9. Miss Aboki, no milk in pap???🀦‍♀️ If it was sugar, I'd understand.
      HF, i hate "obstacles" in anything I eat.
      Starr, kulikuli that is hard again.

26. Great day everyone. Mothers in the house please what's the most effective solution to constant running nose in a toddler? I've tried everything even seeing a paediatrician but the matter persists. I'm exasperated.

1. Just make vitamin c your toddler's constant drug(If you have money, wellkid is better) And fruits. And steam his face occasionally. If his airway is blocked, maybe you can also occasionally give prednisolone (by hovid). Ask your paediatrician about this sha.
      This is what I do for my son

2. Vit,c helps and you can also be dropping little silver bird original one on his or her clothes where she can be inhaling it small small.

3. Is your apartment with molds and humid?
      Please relocate.

4. So sorry about your ordeal πŸ₯Ί What worked for my son was lemon juice πŸ‹ I noticed he is prone to cold & catarrh, so I get lemons all the time and also use warm water to press his nose & chest region since catarrh syrup don't do the job. You try it too, squeeze 1lemon πŸ‹ juice & let him drinkπŸ‘
      You can also give him Vit C tablets before bed & before going to school. Hope this helps....speedy recovery to your baby πŸ€—

5. I equally tried many things till our doctor recommend we see ENT specialist and thats how his running nose of 7 months stopped. Before then I was always going in and out of hospital.
      Please look in that direction.

27. Good afternoon everyone. In house news don land.

28. Good afternoon Bvs
    I don't have light since Monday, just my street.
    I am not looking forward to the weekend cos of it.

29. Good afternoon beautiful people.😍😍😍
    See beautiful befitted names for my Ike ka Ike.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

May our day be fruitful in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

30. That money making mistake number 2 is so me.I would have budget on the money I'm expecting, at the end of the day yhe money won't come from that particular place but from a different place.

31. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

The money mistake is very educative, nice one πŸ‘. That number 10 is so me.

Wow God has beautiful names and He's is all of them and more. Thank you Lord πŸ™Œ.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Ezibo nwannem how you day..✌✌

2. Too many beautiful worthy names.
      How's the poultry biz pushing?
      πŸ€—

3. Purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ I'm fine dear, thank you.

XP maama πŸ’œ nwanyi k'ibe ya 😘 the economy isn't helping matter but we're pushing small small. Jehovah bu eze.

4. Very beautiful names faa, i have been saving them

32. @God names, He is the Everlasting to everlasting...

33. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    Baba God you are too much, what an amazing names ❤️
    Thank you Lord

34. Money mistake 3, is crazily hard this days, I cant remember the last time I saved. If I save I'll still touch, because, I must hungry and I must eat, and eating this days ain't a joke at all, no matter how u want to manage, you will spend more than you've budgeted.

35. TGIF BAIBAYYYYYYπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒI love weekends even though I'm usually very busy.
    This sun is so hot!

36. Good afternoon everyone
    TGIF
    Sign out meme πŸ’•

37. Good afternoon guys, how is your day going?
    Is sunny over here and I love it and
    Is good for business.

WE MOVE!!

38. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thanks for the money's tips. I am a swallow person through and through. Happy weekend. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Don't have to wake up by 4.30am.

39. Good afternoon 😊
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    I made that financial mistake 2 last month... We were promised 77k nysc allowee, I have spent the money, only for the FG to fall our hands... Never again
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. You're not Igbo so I'll reserve the title.
      Onye eriri eri.
      Pele dearπŸ€—

2. Chai...pele πŸ€— Federal govt can whine sha...until u see the money with your 2 korokoro eyes πŸ‘€πŸ˜†

3. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)18 October 2024 at 16:31

Pele. FG go whine you but no panic.

40. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Pres Tinubu sometimes moves around at night to see what Nigerians are passing through. — Sen Orji Uzor Kalu

I wish you all a fun-filled weekend

1. I woke up to the video and his masticating on Twitter by hungry internet churen.
      Good for him.

Proudly receiving N14m monthly for doing nothing.
      He always looks good with his mouth shut.
      Him and Benjamin Kalu.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Imagine such nonsense statement! 😠

3. Lol
      If you move around Abuja at night, it'll be hard to understand that people are suffering..
      You don't see the struggles at night, just the merriment after the days hustle.

4. This should be on funny comments post.
      πŸ˜™ radarada

41. All money mistakes are so true

42. Sunny Afternoon Neighbour's πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•

Grateful heart ❤️
    I am thankful My Abba

43. Good afternoon blog fam
    One name of God I love,the God that sees me! El ROI...

44. Money mistake 🀏
    Welcome IHN

45. Good day lovelies.
    Nerves so worked up I'm almost tripping without a push. It's a tiring month, multitasking on a roll.
    Kamala Harris for President. Badass Warrior πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Œ

Stella,...what are you doing with the cold cold Chihuahua? πŸ• Hand blower to the rescue. Sorry cute perrito.
    If animallies catch you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜²
    That thing on spontaneous post about dildos and vibrators,hope you were joking?🀨

That's how I rannn from FAQ post after finding out the names of places where you can buy toys was actually not for kiddos fa, oh chim!

Those arguing about the 9years secondary level, in Maryland USA a 14year old West Muhammad is the youngest Freshman ever. About to study Cyber Security Engineering at Coppin University. πŸ€—πŸ€
    Our 2nd daughter is promising to beat the record. Hmmm. It's okay.
    Smart alecs come from 2 whizkids. Normally πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

1. I love Donald Trump though. If not for his racist tendency, he would have been one of the best US president. (Don't know much about politics sha, ready to be proven otherwise

46. This orange bank wahala is annoying.

Una good afternoon πŸ₯°

47. I suspect SDK go include the two licious in the listπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ drama queen herself, gbefun iyalaya awon bloggers 🀣🀣

48. That money mistake facts are very educative. Thanks for posting.

How are you my people.
    The uniforms contract that I collected no let me see road. As I no wan sew rubbish for the poor kids, I'm paying attention to details.
    I remember those days when school tailor would sew boubou for my daughter and call it uniform 🀣
    I don't want to be that type of school tailor.

49. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Money mistakes,you honestly cant go wrong if you pay attention to theae lessons.
    God is the only one that reveals himself and still remains a mystery,He is unfathomable.
    Enjoy the rest of the very hot and sunny day folks😎😎

50. Money mistakes.
    No 1... To me, lie.😲
    No 3... Remove your savings immediately you earn before any spending. Maka adi ama ama😁
    No 5... Investment is compulsory.
    I wanna be sleeping while others work for me at a certain age. Now I'm working, they're sleeping. 😌
    No 7... Don't guarantee strangers. Hmmm.
    No 9... I still keep Benjamins in my hair ruffles with zipper, made by our kids jor.
    Vex money. Uchu money. Jump and pass KAREN money πŸ˜‰
    No 11...Na Mumu dey go boutique.πŸ˜‚πŸ€Έ
    All those hot designer stillettoes I used to destroy braces and stairs at Ikoyi then na from Missebo market na. Shioor. Enter cab go across,aflao one chance,east legon ko. Kikiki.😁
    Info strictly for besties.

51. Cute Coco in the building 😍☺️
    I call Him, Omnipotent God, all powerful πŸ™Œ
    The money mistakes & tips are on point πŸ‘ Thanks for educating us Stella Nwayioma πŸ₯°

52. Good sunny afternoon everyone

The money mistake lessons are so top notch. Many make mistake of starting business with loan shark and Lapo money. At the end of the day, interest rates,inflation and unstable economy will collapse the business.

Cost of transportation is not funny
    To and fro from tradefair is turning my eyes .

53. 😭😭😭😭 how do I begin this. Who recommended this movie holy matrimony movie why o why did I waste my time 😭😭. This blog is usually my plug for interesting movies but πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️two and a half hours for this ??! It could have been summarised in 90 mins. Obi agbwala m. Heart is broken

1. Eka Joy. I watched it too and totally enjoyed it

2. The end of the movie kept dragging but it wasn't bad like that. Although I hated that Onyi wasn't really held accountable for the nonsense way she treated her husband. She crushed that man's ego repeatedly. Even though cheating is a no no, her attitude was terrible. Can never be my brother. That marriage will end🀦
      What nonsense bad character is that?!

3. Sorry for that.
      Ok. Watch the new movie Broken in Many Places.
      Bolaji Ogunmola.
      Bisola Aiyeola.
      Bimbo Akintola.
      You'll love it.

4. Thank you Fidel! My point exactly. I get the message they were trying to pass. But onyi was just pushing and pushing a supposedly good man. It draggggeeedddddddddd

54. Australia has more than 10,000 beaches. If you visit a new one everyday, it would take you more than 27 years to see them all.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

55. IHN don land 🀸🀸🀸
    Good afternoon everyone
    What a busy day for me 😞😞
    Y'all have a beautiful weekend

56. Stella that dog is cold , give am pepper soup 🀣
    God's names are uncontactable, beautiful πŸ‘
    Money mistakes, I have learned the hard way, now I can never spend money I have not yet seen again. Story for another day.

The way the light here has been shinning since yesterday, it's like NEPA wants to make up for the days that the power grid was down.
    Y'all enjoy your weekend ❤️

57. Money mistakes should should be saved and read everyday before leaving the house.
    It's so hard to save these days, especially with little children in the house. You would wake up to one of them running very hot temperature without notice and before you blink, your little savings is gone for drugs.
    In all, we thank God for sustaining us.

58. This sun is "Sunning ". lawd !!!

Lesson runs got me

59. Money mistake makes sense o
    Una good afternoon

60. Those wonderful and powerful names of God πŸ™ŒπŸ» Who else exepriences those goose bumps when exalting his majesty calling him beautiful names ?
    Awwwwww....
    Thank God it's the weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Sleeeeep tlll its -o clock 😁

Happy Weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ»

61. The money mistake fact , so educative πŸ‘
    Thanks for posting