Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, October 11, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings......

IN HOUSE MEMO
I Dey salute una......
I am sorry but i have to say that I am pissed that someone would break bottle on someones head and you see the person three minutes later running up and down looking for his girlfriend and crying........Such things if done in real life can kill!!
ZEEONE DO THIS ONE!!!.................I am done with this thing for real....
Now back to now........
Ummu please can you send me all the lists for the giveaway? I was waiting for it....
Its a busy Friday and i hope your day is going as planned.....?
The comment ''SESSION'' has been very interesting since this week and i understand but please i will do what i wanna do and without regrets or apologies..... please make una face front abeg......
People who have been loyal to my comment section are a lot and i will try my best to make sure that as many as possible are blessed...
Lets stop making this giveaway a topic please....stop it make i no delete your comment abeg.....
BVs Oshodi DSS and Eka Joy and Ali B, i saw una comments, thanks you for being bothered...........Oshodi, i know the person you like here and you dont have to send anyone, go for her!!!
Come into my inbox and i will give you her Whatsapp contact........If she fcuk up, she fcuk up.....

Make una enjoy the rest of the day.............

####################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Stella the heart of man is bad, I got a rude shock yesterday...
 there's this man I knew back in ughelli, God bless his beautiful heart, he runs a restaurant, that year if we go there to buy food, this man de use church mind take de serve us food.....
Yesterday I met one of his brothers and he told me that this good man died, oh i felt really bad, then i started asking him, what happened? Was he sick? Accident?
He said no, that sometime last year, one of their brothers (same village with him) who normally visits his shop to eat was discussing with him about his restaurant, about how people were trooping in and out to buy food, so this man told that his brother that there's no day he doesn't make above 100k in that his restaurant...

So this man went to another of their brother kwa, they were gisting about what Goddy said, but that their brother smelt envy and warned Goddy to be very careful around that man, so he started staying away from him, this other man noticed and stayed away too....
His rent was 4months before expiration when the landlord called him to vacate the shop, that he was ready to refund him the remaining balance, he was shocked, so he called his town meeting and informed them, delegates were sent to go and beg the landlord and this man was there too, but he refused..

After like a month, this man who had a history of low BP became very sick, amidst the sickness, this their brother took ownership of the shop and opened restaurant too, Goddy on hearing it, collapsed and died immediately, now they say the man is always rewarming foods cos he doesn't sell and people are avoiding that shop like it's owned by Judas....
Bible says "he who saves his tongue, saves his life", May God not allow us to become friends with our worst enemies, sometimes it's important to just close mouth....

Chaiiiiiiiiiii this is sad!!!!

################

REMINDER TO BLOCK ACCOUNT FROM THURSDAY SP
''A customer came in today to retrieve his line, he's phone was stolen this morning. My colleague checked his details and found out he had 20k as balance on the sim so he asked the customer if he was the one that credited his line he said he only bought 200 recharge card,the line was quickly blocked and the customer was asked to go to his bank to block his account. By the time he got there they had emptied his account he said he didn't think they would have access to his account since they didn't have his pin and his ATM was still with him.
Please if your phone is stolen especially when you know that's what you use to receive alert kindly call your bank to block your account and call your network provider to block your sim or just go to POS to empty your account''

#################

FROM WHATSAPPP
--------If you drink enough water in the morning, you will feel happier, sharper, and more energetic throughout the day.
-------A sneeze can travel at speeds up to 100 miles per hour, expelling droplets and microorganisms to a distance of up to 27 feet
------The word 'meme' was invented in 1976, by Richard Dawkins. It means mimema in Greek, meaning "imitated".
-------Cats have about 130,000 hairs per square inch on their body — in contrast, the average human head has about 100,000 hairs overall
--------Fat Men's Clubs were social hubs in the late 19th and early 20th centuries, primarily in the United States — you had to weigh at least 200 pounds to get in, and being a member was often a sign of wealth and prestige
--------Cardinals who are 80 years old or older are not eligible to participate in the election of a new Pope

----Delete everything in your mind that is not moving you forward.
-----Alexithymia describes a person who has a difficult time expressing their feelings to others.

----Albert Einstein didn’t speak in full sentences until the age of 9.
------True friendship is when two friends can walk in opposite directions, yet remain side by side.

''''''''''################'

264 comments:

1. Hello babe πŸ‘‹
      I need movies for the weekend

2. Pls any home remedy for catarrh and cough for a baby? πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Good afternoon blog famille....

3. Holla Babe πŸ’•

@Omo Brizzle @Slutty chic @Foodie @Monaco @Euphemia U @Ayaoba @Bethel @Teema G @Courage @Obioma @Sucre @SpongeBob @Babyboosky @Paprika @Glory O hope y'all doing great?

4. Happy weekend to everyone here! When my phone was stolen, the first thing I did was to borrow phone where I was to call my husband to block my account immediately, first thing first, I can't loss on bothside. Ak is well.
      Mama Dee Alaso Oke ❤️

5. @Tyler, check at any good Pharmacy for cough droplets for baby. Pls continue bathing with warm water. Take care of baby & you πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Possessing what belongs to an adult, does not make one an adult; there must be genuine growth. Conversely, being a mature Believer must be authentic, not pretended.
    Talking like a matured Christian does not necessarily make you a matured Christian.
    Growth is not a gift, the grace that produces growth is a gift, but to engage it requires a responsibility component. ~ Apostle Joshua Selman

I wish you all a fruitful and exciting weekend

3. Had severe fever last night with painful hot tears on my right eye side. I couldn't sleep till morning. I have thrown up twice today. I will be treating malaria again. I hate to fall sick, it breaks me.

Already took some drugs but still feeling slight headache and dizziness..

Let me have some bed rest today from the many stress of life.

1. God's speed Ezege πŸ™πŸΏ

2. Kpele Teejay, quick recovery πŸ™

3. You are healed in Jesus name, Amen! Make sure you take a proper medication so you won't break more down, hospitals are not smiling with their bills o

4. Wishing you swift recovery Ezege πŸ™Œ

5. May God perfect your healing, Amen

6. So sorry about your health. Please boost your immune system with Vitamin c 1000mil.

7. Wish you quick recovery. Do take care of yourself.

8. Wishing you quick recovering teejay

9. Thanks to you all. I appreciate.

God bless.

10. Teejay, youre well in Jesus name πŸ™

4. I was debited twice last month for sms charges,
    For the last 3 days I can’t access my funds, thank God other sources dey to do tinz on tinz…. Polaris Bank, Enikure! Stupid people at the helm of affairs of this useless bank!. 😭

1. How far with fuel price? It's 1,050 now

2. Hahahaha... Didn't know they are still the same. F'oni ku, f'ola dide πŸ˜—

3. Not only Polaris,even zenith bank. 🀨🀨🀨

4. Hmmm πŸ€” that orange bank don show me shege this week but I refuse to panic

5. There are certain banks I can't bank with, this is one of them.

6. They're all the same o, sorry Kelvin...

5. Good afternoon house.. candylious baby I wish you and every one that needs Gods healing and may it permanent in Jesus name..Amen.. how una day hope our day is going smoothly

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Amen oooooo
      How is your day going my pure pure Nwannem

6. This is about the 100th time Stella is done with zeeone. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Today's dogs get as e be. 1st is scary, 2nd looks like it's cold, and thinking of its life. Amebo gist, sad story. Fat Men's Club, really?? πŸ€”

1. About that Zee One matter with Stella, forgerrit. She goes no where 😁😁

2. I got to know about your health this morning. So sorry beautiful Candy. Hope you're feeling better.

3. hello candy baby 🀚🀚

4. Stella na drama queen...
      That first dog ehn.. I scrolled past quickly

5. Hey sweetie, i hope you feel better now! Take care of yourself ❤️

6. Stella dey play now 🀣🀣 she can't leave zeeone

Hiya lovie πŸ’–πŸ’–

7. CC, na everyday she dey leave zeeone. 🀣
      Emerald, I'm ok babes. Thank youπŸ€—.
      Purest Pure, hiyaaaπŸ€—
      MercyBee, very scary looking thing.
      Starr bebe, I'm ok. Thanks dearπŸ€—
      Hiya Paris baibay♥️. She CAN'T o

8. You can imagine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. She is Looker of Zee World for a reason nah. She won't stop looking. Stella and Zeeworld are inseparable.

10. Zeeone na your mate 🀣🀣🀣

7. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Na only God go help us at this point.
    Because e no come give talking mouth again.

Fruitful day to us all.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. Amen to your prayers πŸ™Œ

Holla darling πŸ’•πŸ’• enjoy your day

2. Na God hand we dey,e no go shame usπŸ™πŸΏ

3. Ones you hear giveaways your sob story will increase, forty something years old beggar, do giveaway too na

8. Madam poster gist, that brother is very evil. Thank God people are avoiding his food like plague. May the man's soul rest in peace.

Why the cardinals above 89 years not allowed to vote?🀷🏿‍♀️

9. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
    Sandra...
    Candy...
    Lora and every other movie lovers...
    Please I need movies for the weekend.
    Thunder fire hardship!
    I can't come and die before my time
    What will I tell my CHI?

I need to lock myself indoors and pretend the world doesn't exist this weekend!!!!

1. Hi NN.πŸ‘‹

Na horror movies full everywhere these days o and I hate them.

Try these:
      1. Reasonable Doubt - series
      2. Penguin - series
      3. Fight night -mini series. Just 8 episodes.

Movies:
      1. Deadpool and Wolverine.

2. If not for "stockpilers", i wouldn't have come out, na me&tv tomorrow. I see person come sef na thanksgiving because people selling edibles are complaining ,people are even closing shops. All will be well o
      Abeg, se na tiwantiwa(nigerian) or foreign?

3. Good afternoon Ijele Nwayi nwannem everything will be fine very soon..πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Please watch away jare! Our body needs to rest well sometimes

5. NN Momma, you can watch these, if you haven't: A time to kill, The Negotiator (old movies), Here After, Irreplaceable you, The thought of you, It ends with us, Prisoners Daughter, The fault in our stars, Divorce in the Black.

6. Hmmm Lora dear even in the well oh 🚢

7. I will be finishing the season 2 of reasonable doubt this weekend since club football no dey

8. Nigerian: unplanned, hearts over time, no lust love, imperfect match 1&2(if you've not seen it), joint venture(yoruba)

9. Relax beautiful NN 😍

10. Sandy abeg give me update for the horrow movies..

11. @ Sandra baby... Thanks dear
      I love horror movies.
      @ lora... πŸ€—
      @ Purest Pure... 😘

10. Joy is coming, joy is coming, ok now joy ti wa stranded, no transport fare.

11. Dear daddies and mommies still in the birthing classes, the longer you wait the more expensive baby food gets. Get pregnant today; diaper,baby food and cloth don come down πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺπŸƒ

12. Hello everyone 😊, i am always in a good mood during weekends, at least i will have time for my self!
    Yes Madam amebo chochocho is not good, we should know when to close our mouth. Same thing Burna boy was saying in that post!

1. Hello starr enjoy your weekend sis😎😎

2. Same here πŸ’ƒ there's this vibe that comes with weekend tho

Holla darling πŸ’•πŸ’•

13. Good afternoon everyone
    Omo,this Sun fit fry Akara.

14. Good afternoon blog fam
    Stella,this your dog ba
    My son was saved once again from scorpion sting,what can I do to remove them completely from around the house,we have a small farm behind The house,so maybe that's what is harbouring them.

1. Thank God, fumigate often and seal every hole in your room.

2. Kai, you truly need to prevent it. I hope you find the solution you seek.

3. Scorpion ke, pls be very careful

4. I'm so sorry about that,hope you have given him tetanus injection? Wishing him quick recovery

Try and fumigate your surroundings with those chemicals they use for drying grass

5. Thank God. Pls fumigate.

6. I think you need to be spraying with sniper once a week and lock up for hours.

7. Thank God.
      Please fumigate your environment..

Scorpion season is now.

8. Thank God, pls call professional fumigators to fumigate everywhere. We packed out of our former house because of scorpion, some can be dangerous πŸ¦‚

15. The way I feel horny this days is alarming, especially my ovulation days. Is been 2years, my choice actually but why am I now feeling sexual urge now. I've been off sex for 4years before I did not feel this way. Why now! I am not ready yet.
    The fact that I am free of any infection is cute. Sex hold yasef o.

A bothered mind.

1. Keep holding yourself o, I've never seen any disadvantages of not having sex apart from the fact that you're mind will be at rest😜 no std scare, not pregnancy, even heartbreak no dey hit hard if shex no dey involved

2. Just jump and pass, if you start it now, you have really started o 😁
      You can drink cold water when you feel like to do, boom you will get your self back 😜

3. Hold tight Babe 😘😘 nothing dey outside sef❗it's normal for the urge ..just enter show and take a cold bath,you will be fine πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Paris sweetie does cold bath work for you niπŸ˜‚πŸƒ
      Konji na bastard aswear.

5. Chai!!!
      Not easy.
      Jehovah is your strength πŸ’ͺ

6. Thanks guys appreciate muchπŸ€—

16. Good afternoon everyone
    How dey go dey go?
    Running and owns a business now is not for the faint hearted

1. Not for the faint hearted at all,I didn't sleep well through out the night because someone used sense for me.

I know my area loves very cheap things but I never knew it was that bad.

Yesterday night as I was about closing, someone bought 10L of oil from me at a cheaper price(although normal to me).
      I was so happy and grateful to God .
      I never knew that vegetable oil have increased seriously.
      On my way home,I just decided to ask someone and the price was surprising,I also called my supplier and I was told it's now 65k and I bought it 57 k the last time,now both profit and additional money will be added to buy a new one....

E pain me die but I move since my business people say e dey happen make I wise up.

17. Don’t fight the seasons where you’re uncomfortable. “Why isn’t this changing? I’ve been doing the right thing, but it seems like the more I pray the worse it gets.” God knows what He’s doing. Everything serves His plan. You can’t see it, but every day you stay in faith, every day you do your best at work, you have a smile on your face, a song of praise in your heart, you are passing the test. You can’t see it, but your spiritual muscles are getting stronger. Your character is being developed. You’re showing God that He can trust you.

Joel Osteen

18. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘ ✌️

Sad gist πŸ–•πŸ–•

Sign out meme is on point.
    Na boldness dey worry liars

19. Good afternoon sdk and bvs.
    Have nice day.
    Pls mine the business that mine you.

20. Good afternoon,
    The heart of man is truly wicked.
    God is truly faithful.
    Have a blessed weekend.

21. I never did find that sleep. Now I’m operating like a zombie with two hyperactive kids to take care of 😭

1. I can imagine the headache that comes with this type of thing.
      Ndo Nne!

2. Eayaa sorry 😊

3. @eka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ small small, when daddy return you go find your sleep

22. That WhatsApp nuggets, no 1.

if I drink enough water in the morning, I'll regret cause I'll frequent the toilet like no man's business.

1. I take a bottle water every morning or 2 sometimes, it's very good for my bowel

23. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 October 2024 at 14:22

Good day bvs,
    We just got a sad news in our compound this morning, ladies please always care for yourself and go to hospital when necessary,
    There is this lady (Chinw***u) that stays in a house opposite mine, the two houses is owned by one person, she lives with one efulefu guy that did not do anything on her head, she was the one paying for the rent, feeding and other things, she got pregnant and that's when her suffering started, she was selling empty coke and bottle water bottles to make money, she also worked as a cleaner in a small private school, to cut the long story short, she was in labour and no money for hospital and she didn't attend antenatal for once, she went to a local midwife to help her deliver, time to push they said that the baby was coming out with buttocks, instead of the wicked midwife to send her to hospital she was there trying to turn the baby on her own, after several attempts the baby was delivered dead, that's when the midwife noticed that there is another baby, she was pregnant with twins, that's when the midwife and the efulefu guy called a Keke to take her to hospital, on getting to the hospital she was operated on and the second baby also died, now the money she was dodging to spend she will spend it but she has lost her kids(2 boys), pennywise pound foolish, the guy that got her pregnant did not go to the midwife's place till he got a call that the first baby that came out was dead,
    When I heard the story this morning I was so annoyed at the girl because she played okoso with her life, she is now in pains in the hospital and I heard that the guy returned this morning and left with a travelling bag, when my other neighbors were going to the hospital to see her I didn't go because what happened would have been avoided, I will still go and see her sha,
    Ladies abeg let's not be too desperate to the extent of living with a useless guy who did not pay bride price.

1. Chai, this is sad. I pray she makes it out alive.

Just want I was thinking this morning, the life of a female is a very delicate one, one mistake like this fit destroy her life

2. What!!!!!! πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅
      What kind of stupidness is this?2 innocent kids are now dead because of 2 people's stupidity.
      May the kids rest in peace 😭

3. Sometimes I just wonder how God works.
      A mad woman will get pregnant, birth the baby without going for any antenatal, no operation. Another woman without brain issues tried it and her babies died. Who can question God, nobody.
      I feel pity for her so much.

4. Chia!!
      It's well with her.
      You will see these Aboki's by the the road side with twin or triplets, which antenatal or hospital do they deliver. God be merciful

5. She died with her twins😱
      This is so sad to readπŸ’”πŸ’”

6. Just imagine 😒, so people can form one stupid love and forget there life. That guy done run and even if e no run , she will till stay put. Those it mean people like this lack love while growing upπŸ˜”?

7. Chai, this is so sad twins boysπŸ₯². May the Lord strengthen her.

8. Eh God! These people just wasted precious babies like this..πŸ˜₯ don't even have anything to say to the woman and the efulefu that got her pregnant..

9. Babyboosky
      She is not dead oo
      Read the story again

I feel so sorry for her, wishing her speedy recovery.

10. Babyboosky, she did not die with the babies.

11. Babyboosky she didn't die o. God forbid abeg. Very sad story. Sha go and visit her. Smh

12. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)11 October 2024 at 15:40

OMG. This is so heartbreaking.

13. Kai,this is sad and annoying

14. So sad...may God show her mercy πŸ™

24. The days of nollywood, Yankee girls, blackberry babes, white hunters, beyonce and Rihanna, Sharon stone. Ruth kadiri movie " Lagos Big girls" brought some old memories..

1. There was a movie titled "beyonce and rihanna"?! Ah... Orisirisi

2. Ruth sabi this movie business, see how she brought Pat back to the screen and made more money from that movie, she knows everyone wants to see our legends once in a while on screen.

3. Yes Lora. Omotola and Nadia buhari, Jim iyke was the main guyπŸ˜‚

4. Exactly!! I am watching it now and the movie bangs hardddd making remember film making stories of those days.
      Even married women join for the hustle

5. I just stumbled upon Ruth Kadiri and Jessica Obasi Sister, Sister on Rok TV. I find it funny, stress relief

25. Pleasant afternoon to everyone ❤️
    What a sad story @madam amebo
    Some people are fully of envy
    God will judge that wicked friend

26. Stella and zee world🀣na only God go deliver you now oh, the addiction is real..
    @Amebo gist, that is why it very important to keep ur business secrets..

27. Good afternoon everyone. Omor my body aches, headache. God abeg o na ur hand I dey o
    Mor

1. Sorry dear, try and take pain meds

2. Sorry dear, pls go to the hospital. Don't take sickness lightly pls

28. Whose cute dog is that? Did she just have a bath, or is she under the weather? πŸ˜€ But Coco is my fave still. She graces the In-House News with her presence beautifully.

29. How e wan take sell?! Mtchew
    Oh.... It is well! Olohun a maa so wa.
    Didn't know meme has been around for soo long sha.... Ehn ehn! Enjoy the rest of your day😘

1. Now you know Lora😁
      Trust your day is going well dear...

30. I will say this anywhere.
    Nigerians are beyond terrible at making pastry.
    The make pastries with the finesse they use to pound yam. WTF!!!!!!!
    Even the ridiculously priced ones claiming premium are premiuming in RUBBISH.
    When you taste correct meatpie ehn, chai you will realize that it is rubbish baked in rubbish you have been eating.
    See this dead chicken pie they ordered for me from Lounge *8 just dead chicken flesh and flour.
    Mtsheeeeeeew.
    Tufia!

1. Why pouring your aggression on us? Na we sell the meat pie give you? Must you eat meat pie?

2. Annon you cracked me up aswear🀣🀣🀣. Sorry about that🀭

31. Madam amebo, your story is not new to me because I've had a first hand experience. Sometimes water is thicker than blood not the other way round. The one we call family, sometimes, are not truly family. I had better not say much so I won't tear up.

May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

1. All will be wellπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

32. Madam Amebo Poster, such a sad one. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

33. Happy International Girl Child's Day to every girl (woman) here, enjoy your day.

34. Please o my people someone hacked my Facebook account yesterday, I have tried to use my Gmail account to open it back but all to no avail, Please Martins, Phoenix , and everyone please help a sister I have been using this account for 12yrs now, I can't just loose it like that how can I get my Facebook account back? Help a sister biko πŸ™

1. If you can log in on your gmail account, change the password quickly and enable two factor authenticator on it...Try to use a strong password to login...

Visit on facebook account recovery page or help centre and report your page as hacked...Try and see if you can use your phone number of your gmail account to recover or use the recovery email address attached to the current gmail account...

Let people know through other social media channels that your account was hacked so they are not scammed..

Sorry about this...This is all I know

35. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍

36. Good afternoon Bvs
    Happy birthday ChardeyAlade, may the Lord surprise you.
    Today is the end of our customer service week,I enjoyed all the costume.
    My company will be feeding staff and our office street people today

37. Oh ,I really pity the man @madam amebo story. That's why it's good to always keep ones mouth shut , don't announce to people how much you're making.

The way I hate debit alerts ehn, especially the one that didn't enter immediately that'll now wait till next day . I spent some money yesterday, though I can see from my balance that the money is gone only for me to start receiving debits alerts today , oga alert ,I already knew the money has left my account naπŸ˜”.

38. In House News done Land ooo
    In House News done Land ooo
    He done Land Land Land oooo
    I greetlicious Everybody ooo
    How una dey ooo
    Dogie I greet you too

I dey come back ooo

39. Never argue with liars πŸ“Œ

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

40. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    @Amebo:na man dey do man
    That early morning drinking water is so true,works for me.
    Enjoy the rest of the sunny day folks😎

41. Good afternoon guys,how are y'all doing this hot afternoon. This sun hot oo but I like am abeg, atlist I dey waka,if I no sell ,I demand debit 😏.
    At all at all money must touch my hand today(by God's grace).🚢🚢🚢

WE MOVE!!

1. Shuga is always minding her business, drops comment and move. You hardly see her under someone's comment. Cool sha

2. Blog won't grow if everyone is minding business and not replying comments.

42. The facts from WhatsApp, No 1.
    Drinking water first thing in the morning does a lot of good but definitely doesn't make me happier, not with this present economy.

43. God please favour me this month. It's my first son's birthday month. I know he will do it for me. Cheers everyone

44. Good afternoon blog famille..
    Pls any home remedy for catarrh and cough for a baby πŸ™

45. Zenith Bank naaaaaa, its over two weeks and you guys arent through with your supposed upgrading process? Wetin dey sup na.

Our government rice will arrive soon. I am so excited. I heard it is long grain rice.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Abiii baby is it the one they say they'll sell for 40k? Abeg where are they selling make you help me buy😁

2. Abeg which rice? Is it going to be subsidised or free😜

46. I hope it is not what I am thinking oooo, it can be!!!!! In this Tinubu regime!!!!

1. Congratulations 😁
      πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

47. Orifl*m* optifr*sh toothpaste #5, 690

1. Thanks for answering since madam goody 2 shoes refused to answer. I think the hyping i here s getting to her head

2. Wow, it's a bit costly I. I hope it's worth the price.

3. Lora thank you for replying me.your own no go spoil.
      Sebi I've been asking Fidel and she's pretending like she's not seeing it and she's the one who bring the review here. Maybe because I'm not one of her click if not she for fling bweast from pikin mouth come answer me. Sha no wahala.

48. Good afternoon my people.
    Omo, this present Nigerian situation has helped me to discover plenty alternative foods. I have not tasted semovita or ready-made Poundo since the beginning of this year, even when I attend parties, I don't eat it. I grind different combinations of organic grains and roots to make healthy swallow. Maize(yellow or white), guinea corn(red or white), dried cassava, dried yam, rice, dried plantain, dried potatoes, etc. You can grind alone or combine two of the above and grind into smooth flour to make healthy swallow. I normally add dried cassava to corn, guinea corn or rice so that it would be stretchy.
    We shall survive this together.

1. Yes oh now is the time to be creative in healthy feeding....Well done

2. God will help us.
      How's mama doing.

3. Honestly, I don't eat semi again. I grind corn and cassava with one mudu of tuwo rice, very fluffy and good

49. Good afternoon blofam. Hope our day is sunny? This your dog shey na cold dey catch am wey he wrap body like this? so funny. As for me, if I drink water first thing in the morning, na hunger go finish me that morning. Enjoy the rest of the day.

50. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella me I don kuku remove my mouth for your matter and zeeone πŸ˜‚

Madam amebo the world is full of wicked and envious people. That Burnaboy's advise came to my mind as I was reading your story. May Goddy's soul rest in peace.

That early morning drinking water is really good for the system but I don't know about making one happy for the whole of the day.

My candilicious candy πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€— it is well with you and I pray for divine healing upon you πŸ™

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

51. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

52. Vancouver in Canada is one of the few places in the world where one can skii in the morning and sail in the night.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

53. Oshodi DSS I just read all the comments on Wednesday IHN 🀣🀣🀣 thanks bro. I wish you success in your wife search.

Thanks to all who nominated my humble self πŸ™

54. Work work work, phewwww !!!
    My body aches πŸ₯²

Na Cold dey catch your dog abi kini ? Jewelu πŸ˜‚

Thank God it's the Weekend ooo Make person no break down
    Pleasant afternoon My Lovelies ❣️

55. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

56. I don't skip my early morning water, it's has been come part of me.

57. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️11 October 2024 at 15:40

Stella, I'm not in a rush, still looking with one eye the way you look at Zeeone with one eye. I will certainly let you know once my mind is made up.

I lost a friend of mine this morning from a stomach ache. Someone that I chatted with yesterday night
    He left Canada to see his parents just two weeks ago, and he was supposed to come back to the country on Monday. I had sent him to get some stuff for me when coming back
    He even told me about my ex, that she said I blocked her from my WhatsApp, I told him the reason why I did was because I wanted to concentrate for now. Her story is for another day.

We were supposed to talk this morning only for me to call and get the sad news from his sister

I have not been myself since then. Someone just dies like that. To think I was feeling someone earlier this morning; my body wasn't ok not knowing my guy was gone.

I just hope it's not what I'm thinking about
    I need to go out now, can't stay home alone

Peace out ✌️

58. Call bank and network provider that will sing and sing and sing before they pick up? Going to POS to retrieve your money is faster

59. It's raining here and I am loving the weather 🀸🀸🀸
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme on point