Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News....

Friday, October 04, 2024

Friday In House News....

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO...
How una dey? This a merry Friday afternoon shout out to you and yours and everyone that means anything to you.....
Pick someone on this Blog to pray for, that God should bless and prosper that person in Jesus name...Well you can pick a prayer point for the person....Dont ignore this, its holy spirit led...
No worry too much oh cos worry no dey finish....
Have a beautiful rest of the day into the weekend
I no get wetin to talk too much.....
Hugs xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

##################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

E get one Bobo wey dey my case before now , this guy has promised me everything, he even said he'd help me walk on waters, he said I am the reason he sleeps or wakes up, na to show una how important I am to this guy...
Twice now he has dragged me out on a date and never showed up, the second time he went as far as telling me to eat things that he'll pay once he got there, mumu me believed him and ate this sumptuous nsala soup, na me pay that money laslas, called this guy endlessly but he stopped picking my call, the next day he came to my shop and told me that he was looking for his card and couldn't find it, so he begged me to borrow him 10k cos he needed to settle some urgent need, he even told me that the reason the people allowed him to go is because he told them that his wife is here and she will give him the money sharp sharp...

So I told that I am broke at the moment and I hadn't sold anything at that time he came, he looked me straight in the eyes (E be like say him get juju for eyes) and said, go and withdraw the money and give to me...
I knew if I didn't cooperate, he will not thank his native doctor for doing a good job, so I told him to give me till the end of the day to send him 50k, I told him that once my POS neighbor gets here, I will send him the money, he raised his shoulder like hanger with shoulder pad and left...

This guy go call me, he go de command me, he said I should withdraw the money and bring to him, I should bring some hot drinks as am coming cos he go like chop kpekus, in my mind I be like "can you imagine", I said yes baby, around 3pm I called him to direct me where to meet him, he first yelled at me before directing me, after the direction, he ended my call for me, I switched off my phone...
I didn't on my phone till later that night, I saw plenty of his messages, I smiled, the next day this ozuorr bounced to my shop to shout at me, he even tried to slap me, na that provoke me, i slapped him so hard...

I could read from his face like "Ah so this juju no work?", I pushed him really hard, he got up, dusted himself and left, that was the last time I heard from him, few weeks later i noticed that he's been coming around that area more often,
Decoders said he's dating one nurse like that cos this guy fine and he gets sweet mouth die, I personally went to the nurse to tell her about this guy, but she told me that they're relatives, na so I take shut up oo.....

On Tuesday this guy beat Hanty nurse so bad that she was rushed to the hospital whilst bleeding, her compound people said they were always fighting about the guys escapades, that this is second pregnancy he's hitting off, i want to go to the hospital and greet Hanty nurse but I don't know how to ask her what she did for her own brother that beat her that bad after impregnating her twice, some brothers eeh.... Juju don catch nurse

WOW...do you know he uses juju or you guessed? why are guys of nowadays so lazy and wanting the easy way out of their financial burden? its either they use love to scam ladies or they use jazz....

################

PINKYS CORNER

Nawaooooo
Some people go just dey disgrace their family at every opportunity given to them. I don't know why we can't just behave and respect ourselves instead, we always want to take advantage of everything.
The man I went to work for ordered for 4 police officers to guide him and his business partners all through our movement. The day they came, the P. A wasn't around then he asked his driver to go with us and the police men to get food for us. We drove down to chicken Republic along sabi yaba Onike road. On getting there, you know me no be foodie. I only ordered for two portion of rice, one bottle water and small chicken. The same thing his driver ordered for. But you need to see what this police men ordered for, infact, I was disappointed at some point (though, no be me get money but at least, one should always be careful. Don't always be an Opportunist).

One ordered for two 3 wraps of eba, two chicken and two big beef. Another one ordered for fried rice, jollof, beans, plantain, salad and two big chicken with 2bottle water. I can't type all in here. The driver paid with the ATM given to him. We got back to park view and the man no even talk anything when he was given the receipt. Now, they now did one funny thing at Osogbo(I mean the police men). The man was so angry and called for their replacement immediately we got to Lagos ......

When we got to where we were together sleep, I went straight into my own hotel room because I was too tired I only showered and straight to bed. The p. A called me on phone to inform me that, his boss asked us to go and eat whatever we like and take alcohol ,ti told him that, I'm too tired and need rest make driver no go drive inter trailer. It was when we got to lagos back and I realized that, the four police men were replaced and I asked the P. A why I was seeing new faces. Then he narrated what happened to me. He said, first night we spent at Osogbo, when oga asked him to take everybody out to drink and eat. He said everything he paid for was 255k, I was like how, what did you guys eat now. Then he explained that, it was the officers who were busy ordering different kinds of things and when he tendered the receipt, oga queried him and he explained to him. Thank God, I was in my own hotel room that night because I was too tired and even if I wasn't tired, I won't even pass my boundary because I no dey like behave like ebina.

How on earth will they order things to that level. The P. A and the permanent driver only bought things worth of 50k because the place they went is those places where their things are on the high side. The P. A also, didn't see normal open bar to carry them to, he went ahead to lavish. We should always use our brain and stop missing opportunities anyhow. No be say I no fit dey order anyhow but no be wetin dey do me be that and also, Dem no train me that way sef. This man get money oooo, but na one kind person wey get principle. Even himself and his business partners spent 455k on food and drinks alone that night, I still have the receipt here with me but does that mean the police men should also spend like them? Awoof dey run bele.
Ire ooooo

Abeg eh this your goody two shoes tire me....Mark my words, this man will use you and dump you the same way he dumped those people that he replaced...You cant keep tempting hungry people with your money and expect them to pass the test......Give them cash of what you want them to spend instead of giving them card to use without giving them a threshold of whare to stop...The man is wocked abeg!..I hope that he has paid you the money he is supposed to pay you.......Otherwise he will enter voicemail...

##############

267 comments:

1. @Altuage I pray for you today that may the Lord comes through for you speedily..be fruitful and multiply in Jesus victorious name Amen πŸ™Œ

2. I pray for MC Pinky and his family that God will show up any grant them their innermost desire. That whatever is causing them sleepless nights and worries that God will turn that to a source of joy. Amen

3. Pinky and wifey, I pray God visits you and bless you with your bundles of joy. And to those believing God for the fruit of the womb, may He bless you. To those believing Him for a blessing, a miracle that sounds like a lie, may it happen soon. In Jesus Name. AMEN.

4. For me, picking a single person or few will be hard, as I am endeared to many of you here.

So Γ¬ pray for you all that the evil prevalent in the world will not befall you and your loved ones.
    I pray that no matter how dark the world gets, that you shall be a light shinning brighter and giving others brightness and direction through your light.

Have a lovely day bvs.
    Love you all

5. In the words of the brilliant and beautiful Chimamanda N.A '...as you get older your skin starts to feel like your own and you realise that you look inthe bag of fucks to give and it's empty...'
    πŸ˜„

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Nice. Hiya Sandy baibay😘. Did you enjoy Deadpool and Wolverine?? I did. 😊

2. It was okay Candy. Ryan talks too much, he needs to tone it down alittle bit. I loved Channing Tatum's character more, the way he spoke made me laugh. I'll rate the movie a 7/10.

Hi Pinky. πŸ‘‹

6. Overthinking disrupts peace. Pray, trust and let God handle it.
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. Good afternoon house.. that saying that many are mad but only few are roaming on the street is nothing but the truth.. a guy came to buy mineral and gala from my shop this morning, his phone rang and he was talking and shouting on the phone, after he ended the call the following conversation took place..
    Him: women all of una day very wicked,useless and heartless. Una day crazy all of una..
    Me: oga abeg just give me my money na that one day very important now..
    Him: all this things i day talk you no hear me..
    Me: no na my money concern me.
    Him: brought out money from his pocket gave me hisssss and walks out.
    Me: thank you oooo

1. Good you didn't even encourage the conversation with him.

2. E don hit head for groundπŸ˜™

3. Rubbish and ingredients πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. If dem no put all their frustrations on women, wetin dem gain?
      Keep ignoring them.

5. Candy me that dont even know what the problem was.
      Lora the guy don craze before
      MyStic nobe small rubbish and ingredientsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

8. Praying for Candy to be strong in health and enjoy peace love and happiness.

9. Good afternoon everyone
    May God bless us all and all our endeavors Amen πŸ™

10. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

I pray for everyone reading and commenting on this blog that God will bless and prosper everyone of you in Jesus name.

I pray for everyone of you that God will meet you all at the point of your needs. God will settle everyone of you with your heart desires and we will be fruitful in every area of our lives in Jesus name.

And I pray for the singles among us, God will settle Maritally with good husband/wife that comes from a good and godly family in Jesus name. Amen

11. God in heaven please give Pinky and his family joy unspeakable, fill his heart with all the happiness his heart can bear amen.

12. Wet Friday just like yesterday. Still raining as I type. Very cold over here.

My heart yearn for something so important that will make a great impact in my life. I know God can do it and I'll keep believing in His timing.

1. I pray you get that wish your heart desires. Congratulations in advance, Teejay.

2. May God bless you my bro with:

Wealth and riches..
      Visas..
      Good health..
      Joy and happiness..
      Long life..
      Virgin bride that has sense..

Amen..

3. Thanks Onyin. You're kind.

Amen to your prayers and thanks to you Boss. May you enjoy life to the fullest.

4. Virgin bride that has sense. πŸ˜„
      Oh my lawd!

13. Heavenly Father, thank you for an open opportunity like this. Today I lift Stella up to you. Bless her with abundance, wisdom and guidance in Jesus name.
    Abba father, bless her with Love that overflows, Joy that never fades and
    Peace that surpasses understanding in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

14. Who Done Land
    In House News oooo
    He done Land
    Wellcome wellcome
    I greetlicious Everybody ooo
    @Amebo I carry hand up for you
    You do well jareeeee πŸ‘πŸ‘
    If you go greet Hanty Nurse now shame go finish am ooo🀣🀣🀣

I pray for Pure, pure
    Gloglolicious
    Osundilicious
    Phoenix
    NN
    Fabulous Mom and wify
    Jolly Jolly
    Neat and cut Design
    Teejah
    Omo Brizzle
    CEO Empress
    Candylicious
    Adunni
    Cynthian
    blogbrity
    Ali B
    Kelvin
    May Almighty God grant All You heart Desires And keep Protecting you in All You do πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

1. Amen my darling Chika. Amen. 😘😘

2. I pray for pinky and Family Almighty Grant him and his Family their heart Desires..πŸ™πŸ™

3. Amen Chikalicious and may your earnest prayers be answered

4. Amen πŸ™
      Thank you sis πŸ’ž

5. Amen and you too.
      Thank you, Chika.

15. I pray for Pinky and wifey... Be fruitful and multiply... Baby cries as many as you want them πŸ™

I pray for Teacher NK... May GOD grant your heart desires πŸ™

I pray for Blackky... Divine Upliftment πŸ™

16. The rain is heavy! Those in charge of school buses dey hear "weeeeennn" On a day like this.
    @Candy: I pray for total healing for "that " which causes you pain and may God continue to bless and prosper you in Jesus name. πŸ™
    Good after everyone, may God shower His blessings on us😘

1. Thank you soooo much Lora darling😘😘😘. Appreciate this. Ameeen to your prayers.

2. Amen and Amen. It's done beautiful Candy. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

3. You are welcome my darling πŸ€—
      *afternoon*

17. I dnt know y rice is so cost in Abuja...at least I see some states dat there is still rice of 75k - 80k...
    So we complained to our oga to please help us as things are so hard in d country..

He asked me and a colleague to go get a bag of rice so all d staff can share...when we got to d mkt, d cheapest bag of rice was 94k...I was seriously shocked... We Sha bought and it was shared among all staff.. Each person got like 3mudus each

May God continue to bless himπŸ™

Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

18. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Friday here. I am praying for the bereaved BVs for God's visitation. That sweet holy spirit should comfort them completely. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

19. May God Continously Bless and Favour PHOENIX , May she be a Blessing to her Family and to her Generation.
    For her Sake Lord,Change all Rules concerning her Life. Give her a Testimony that will sound like a Lie.
    On a lighter note Fab,Eup,Dog, Zenith Bank is Back on track. I am Enroute to the Bank to do some Transfers/ i will Enter 1 Mart to buy Glenfillish and white Chocolate,I Deserve to De-stress.
    Will be Binging tonight.

1. Amen Marie....May all your earnest prayers be answered Amen...Thank you

2. Amen and Amen. You do spirits πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

3. AmenπŸ™
      How many years @Glenfiddich? 😊

20. I was led to pray for pinky and Game mistress as soon as I read the post.

Pinky, May the Lord grant your heart desires,May your home be filled with glorious and healthy children soonest in Jesus name

GM, I pray that the Lord will send you helpers that will lift you to greater height,There shall be a supernatural turnaround for you soonest in Jesus name.

Goodafternoon everyone!

21. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Madam Amebo, e be like say the Juju be waan hold you small o.🀣🀣🀣

Me, I am not feeling too well. sometimes, it's very hard to be a woman maka chii.πŸ₯Ά

Angel Koof and Angel Tangerine, you Two are still in my prayers. May God continue to bless and keep you guys safe, in Jesus mighty name.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Amrn. Hope you feel better soon. πŸ€—πŸ€—

22. Acenene, may God come through for you. May this month be your month of celebrations and testimonies. Before the year runs out, you will be called by a new name which the mouth of the Lord shall name. You will prosper and keep prospering till you become prosperous. I remember when I gave a testimony about this phone, you left a comment under mine. I have always put you in my prayer ever since then. God will give you your own testimony too. Mind-blowing testimonies πŸ™Œ.

And to each and everyone of us that is looking up to God for one help or the other, may God answer us speedily in Jesus name. May God get us praise and fame in every land we have been put to shame. May God make us a name and praise among all the people of the Earth. 2024 will end gloriously for us all.

Let me also pray for the angel that got me this phone, May she not lack anything good in life. May God keeping showering her with blessings and goodness. God will perfect all that concerns my angel in Jesus name. She and her family will always eat in plenty and never lack.

To the blog donors, may God blessings never stop. May you always find grace in the eyes of the Lord. God will always enlarge all that concerns you. Amen πŸ™

1. Lol..

Wetin you talk this morning πŸ™„ I actually didn't read your 2nd long paragraph because I was engaged with stuff, I just read the first and replied..

You say Twitter is where extremists are but last time you spoke of it, you didn't add the feminist part, you only made mention misogyny and how they berate women there, you practically made women the victim and men there the aggressors but today now you come dey disguise..

Stop it o..

Bye

2. Dante, Rest. Go back to my response to Teejay. I made mentioned of angry misandrists and scorned incels dropping takes that are unnecessary. Teejay can attest to this fact. I hardly drop a gender based comments on here. My comments are always balanced. I'm not in war with you or your gender. Stop trying to play the devil advocate. Satan never told anyone he needed a supervisor. I seriously don't get why you volunteer for the position. Rest, Dante.

3. Omotola B,

Yes I remember that comment of yours. I see your disgust on X which I understand and agreed you have a choice and right of what you believe on. But you see, just like X, other social platforms have their own annoying aspect too. Even here on this blog we see that happen all the time. If not that the owner regulates comments, this place would have been similar to what is been experienced on X.

You know X has no regulations, on people's tweets and reactions hence the various comments of hate, bigotry etc.

However, it's a great platform for news information on the go. As in quick news reportage in real time. Also there's educational value as well and discussion groups and topics enhancing moral ethics and values.

Believe me, I have learnt so much on that blue App. As an adult, one should be able to sieve between good and and bad information when they come across one.

The gains over there can't be downplayed by the inconsequential few trying to create unhealthy presence there.

Less I forget. Why is it only women I have heard saying X is toxic? I haven't seen men doing that? Or is there more to it I'm yet to understand?

23. I am also praying for Bv Morayo,wherever you are,that you're blessed. I missed your amiable personality. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. Heavenly Father, I lift up your daughter ijeoma .Shine your favor upon her
    Grant her wisdom, guidance ,success and
    good health in Jesus name πŸ™
    May your loving-kindness surround her in Jesus name πŸ™

25. Our father in heaven please bless Arike with her utmost heart desires, make her glad amen

26. Hello everyone... Pray that October will usher us all into our breakthrough.

27. I say a beautiful prayer for you MC Pinky.
    Miss Aboki,I say a beautiful prayer for you also.

28. I pray for yemi7up, may God give you more than u asked for..
    I pray for anyone believing God for a job, may God answer all our cry..

29. BV Shyla I pray that God gives you strength to bear the loss of your father.

BV Ostrich I pray for complete healing on your mother.

BV Pinky May God bless you and wife with the fruit of the womb....We will celebrate with you in due course in Jesus Name (Amen)...

To everyone here waiting on God for one thing or another...May God show up and show out from you before the year runs.....There will be an abundance of rain of blessings over your lives (Amen)

30. Hmmmmmm

Don't just know who to pray for because I have you all in mind and I'm heavy laden with a lot of things in my heart.

Well, my prayer goes to all expectant mother, those waiting for the fruit of the womb(my wife inclusive) that, this year wont pass us by and by his grace, we will rejoice and testify.

I also pray for the pregnant ones that the Lord will keep you strong and journey with you all. Safe delivery and blessed strength from above will envelope you all.

I pray for the job seeker, that, the Lord will surprise you and give you a good success. The sick ones in bed shall be healed permanently. In Jesus name.

If I continue to type, I won't stop

31. Heavenly Father, I lift TeeJay up to you, Lord.
    Open doors of opportunity for him.
    Grant him favor and bless his endeavors with success in Jesus name πŸ™
    Grant him harmonious relationship, inner peace and clarity in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord may your will be done in his life.

1. Amen...

BIG MAMA, you have never cease to pray for me here. This I didn't take for granted. May the creator of the universe bless you so much.

Someday, I will reward this kindheartedness of yours. You're always in my heart.

I love you!!!

32. Signout meme on point
    I unfriended some people on my Facebook page. The monitoring spirits who cannot support my hustle, just to sit by and view what I post. I have unfriended them, let go and watch their movies elsewhere. I don't need useless friends and family on my page

33. Heavenly Father, i come to you on behalf of Mr. Pinky.
    Grant him the desires of his heart.
    Fulfill his deepest longings.
    May his heart's cry be heard in Jesus name πŸ™

34. I pray for couples TTcing....may the good Lord answer your prayers and may it make up for lost time....I pray for myself too,may God help me and my family to leave this country to a better country. Amen.

35. Dear Omotola Brainna, I pray God blesses you with your own man, the bone of your bone. A man that'd love you correctly, Know your worth, value you and treat you like a queen that you are. I pray everything you touch have a Midas touch. I'll celebrate you soon, Amen.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

Thanks you so much πŸ’—

36. Osundi, Fab mum and wifey, Pinky, Teacher NK, Eka Joy, I pray that your smiles remain unending, by the mercies of God.

37. IHN don landπŸ’ƒ
    It's rainny Friday guys 🀸🀸
    I hope your day is going as planned
    I pray everyone receives unmerited favor this new month in Jesus name πŸ™
    Sign out meme so apt πŸ‘

38. I pray for all TTC women on this blog, may God visit you all this YEAR πŸ™

39. Good afternoon everyone 🌞
    I pray for anyone going through any challenge silently, that God will answer those silent prayers and bless you with sudden help and supplies.
    Also, pray for those looking for a job that God will deliver in to your hands your expectations πŸ™

40. Good afternoon.
    Praying for pinky and his family,God grant you increase on all sides,cause his face upon you,grant you length of days,make you a vessel unto honor,it is well with you.
    I know it's only for one person but please permit me to do this,
    God bless everyone here with open doors and may he remember you like Hannah,Amen.
    It's ending in praise

41. Hello people,
    You all remember that leg chain that I bought? It's been missing for the past two months now, I can't find it, searched everywhere in the house ☹️
    I'm now giving my husband side eyes, remember he said it is ogbanjes and lesbos that use it but it looks good on me and that I can use it. Maybe guy man don take style seize am.
    My hard earned money gone like that, I didn't even use it for up to one month. I no enjoy my money at all 😞
    Thinking of buying another one but this time, I won't remove it when I want to bathe or rub cream. It will be on my ankle permanently.

42. Heavenly Father, we thank you for our blog angels.
    Bless them abundantly, shine your light upon them in Jesus name πŸ™

43. I pray for Bv Otobong and her family. May God heal your husband and restore your family. God will give you and your husband good jobs to send your children to school and live fine in Jesus name , Amen.

44. To everyone of us going through one challenges or the other, may God in His infinite mercy visit us at every points of our need amen.

45. I pray for everyone reading today in house news that THE LORD ALMIGHTY WILL FIGHT ALL YOUR BATTLES DOR YOU AND GRANT YOU ALL ROUND PEACE.

46. Good afternoon Bvs😊
    It's less than 3 months to the end of the yearπŸ₯³

47. I pray for my bro MC Pinky, May God grant you your heart's ernest desires.
    Amen to all your heart's cry.

Can we take a moment to talk about the evil called BETTING? Especially the one referred to as VIRTUAL abi na VISUAL, it's alleged that there's a spirit behind it that any amount won will be spent there on the spot to the extent that the individual will end up owing the company.
    I've seen a man disgraced and almost beaten because he couldn't pay or provide collateral.

It is well with our generation.

48. Pinky, I want to disagree with your reply to the anon about numbers of passengers and fuel consumption.

Any additional load in the car will increase the engine function and it'll need more fuel, though the fuel consumption may not be noticeable but that' doesn't mean it won't consume more like 2percent of normal consumption.

49. Onichabor Christopher4 October 2024 at 14:48

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaking frenzy Friday.
    I pray that God grant you, teejah, kelvin, Chuka, teacher Nk, iya nimi, Eka joy to your heart desires

50. I want to pray for EVERYONE going through one problem or the other which they can't say out loud. GOD WILL VISIT YOU.

AMEN

51. I pray for TeeJay. May God grant you a wonderful opportunity that will set you up FOR LIFE.
    Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir, may the love and favor of God encompass you.

1. Awww.... Sister mi, thanks so much. Amen to your prayer. God bless you. Few days ago I thought about you and almost sent Stella a mail to enquire about you.

Good to read from you today. I guess business and hustling is taking much of your time.

Increase and prosper in all you do.

52. I pray for Candy, God will bring pleasant surprises your way this year, amen.
    I also pray in a special way for everyone with heavy hearts that cry to God everyday, may God remove the yoke of burden and bring them joy. AMEN
    Stella, I love this concept. Let's learn to have each other in mind.
    That cutie dog needs a hug, ehugs doggie...lol

1. Amen, my darling Adunni. Ameeeen.😘😘😘

53. Good afternoon blog family
    I pray God comes through for everyone.

54. Pinky i pray God grant you your deepest desires.

55. Pinky and family, may God visit you before the year runs out.

56. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    I pray for Candy, Pure Eka joy, Sdk, Phoenix, MercyBee, Chikalicious, Pinky, Dante, Chocolate Noir, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Lora, Fidel, Mrs Sharon, Morayo, Big Mama, Osundi, Game mistress, ODSS, Angel Star, that anonymous bv that bless me here and all the Bvs.may God answer all your secret prayers πŸ™

57. Mama Amebo, that man was rude and disgusting. See man that see woman as beast of burden directing and commanding how they should spend their money. I love how you served him, thought he hooked big fish to use.

Pinky, some ppl are not used to anything so when they go out they have no idea how to comport themselves. The P.A. should have taken the group to a mid level place where prices are realistic. And one alcohol drink for the night should be enough on a business run. Truthfully no alcohol should be allowed. I enjoyed reading your story.

58. Research showed that men get bored after just 26 minutes of shopping with wife and girlfriend.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

59. I pray for Paris that God meets her needs, grants her heart's desire and cause her to smile.

60. I pray for Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir, every burden of sickness in your body is cast out in Jesus name. You shall live a healthy life from now henceforth. In Jesus mighty name, Amen.

61. I pray for Pinky, whatever be their hearts desire, our Heavenly Father will bring it to fruition in Jesus Mighty Name. Amennnn!!
    I pray for myself, King of Glory do that which you alone can do in my life. Let favour locate my from North, South, East and West.

62. I pray for all those waiting for the lord for fruit of the womb, may God come through for you with your bundle of joy.

I pray for all singles waiting for god to settle them with their partner, may it come to pass before this year come to an end.

I pray for anyone going through one problem or the other that you can share with people, may God give you that miracle that will sound like a lie.

63. I pray for myself (I don't need anyone to pray for me, I get mouth😌)..

May God grant me my innermost and deep heart wishes. AmunπŸ™Œ.

Una think say me I go talk my prayers points here.. dey play 😁

But, May God continue to save and protect me from women that destroy men life and cause them pains and trauma.. Amun..

64. I pray for Grandma Glam,Angel Koof and all our angels on this blog, you all will never know sorrow, you will never weep over your your love ones.
    Stella, you will never fail, those looking for your down fall will be put to shame.
    Eka Joy,God bless you more and more for all that you do for your family.

65. Black Slimzy, I pray that the good Lord will come through for you in this new month. May God come through for you in this period, in ways you can't explain.

All the people expecting God for his blessings (kids), may He bless you all according to your heart's desire. Amen.

66. I pray for Madam Amebo, that God answers your secret prayers, just as you bring joy to our faces with your stories, may Joy never depart from your life, may God always meet you at the point of your needs, Amen

67. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    I pray for Essa Atelier! May The Lord perfect that very concern of yours, as you Inspire me daily with The Word of God, may your days be filled with His Glory, favour and Grace in Jesus Name πŸ™
    I pray for every blog visitor, may The Lord crown this year with His goodness for us all πŸ™