Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gisting Post...

Friday, October 11, 2024

Friday Gisting Post...

This post helps you fall asleep...Come in with your popcorn and soda water...LOL

62 comments:

1. Good evening house. The barber close to my shop is just giving us correct jams since Afternoon.. see me dancing sitting down as if I can dance, just tell me to stand up and dance the rest will be history.. I wish you all a wonderful and fulfilled weekend..

1. Weekend don set! Enjoyyyy😍

2. You too Pure, Friday night is my favorite because i usually have a lot of fun but today's own is very boring to me, i will drink what i have in my fridge and sleep.

3. Giveaway is back they've come out of their coven.

4. Weekend vibes All The Way..
      How is you My Pure pure....

5. Lora the weekend don set for my side oooo..enjoy your weekend sis
      Starr baby you can make it fun enjoy your weekend sis..

6. How many bottles of stout have you had? πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

7. @ Anon 21:35 u wey the leader of the COVEN go back

8. Weekend came early.

Cheers 🍻 to the weekend πŸ‘Œ

2. It's a cold evening over here. Imperfect match, part 1 was so worth it. Just finished watching it, and the way I laughed eh. IK Ogbonna killed his role. Had to rewatch some scenes again. Kudos to Bolaji, she's good. I'm loving her movies. Enjoy your evening, my darlings. 😘😘😘

1. He murdered itπŸ˜„. Have a good evening

2. Enjoy your weekend sis πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

3. Will watch it this weekend

4. Enjoy beautiful Candy 😍

5. Candy babe please watch her heart over time movie, very real, that girl is fire in acting!
      Imperfect match2 will blow your mind

6. Candilicious babe you said you like horror movies, have you seen the movie FROM? It's not so new but it's interesting..thrs season 1&2, 3 episodes frm season 3 just released

7. You can imagine I downloaded part 2 oooo..
      But he make sense ooo .
      I have not finish watching it will continue now
      Enjoy your evening Candylicious

8. Candy nwanyi oma....pls from which platforms do you download these movies....I literally save every movie you recommend here but I don't know how to go about watching them....Biko help a sister.

3. Currently watching Not a baby mama by Zuby and Mary Igwe. I hope I don’t regret it.

1. Watch finish nah 🀣🀣
      But Zubby nah correct Actor o
      Mary igwe is another good Actress
      Enjoy yourself Dear

4. At home, watching Flatmates. Going to let my dogs outside to feed them, weather is cold. Team dog mummy

5. Just got back from work.... want to cook potato porridge.... Potato is in season now.

Will eat, bath and sleep πŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ
    Keni nice night πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ’‹

6. Cool Friday evening everyone...We don do all the work for the week, now we relax to enjoy the weekend....

Most times I wonder do we work just to look forward to the weekend or just work to earn a living and watch the days go by....Me thinks πŸ€” it makes one so mechanical like a corporate zombie.... Rise, repeat week in week out..

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend

1. Cheers To The weekend beautiful Phoenix 🍷🍷

7. I just drank soya beans drink for the first time, and Omo I never knew it's always this wonderful. I regret not. buying it plenty from the market, I must learn how to make this soya beans drink o.
    Its weekend guys πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

8. Cooking and watching family friendly movies on YouTube(rolling my eyes and hissing ). Amu na abia 🀣

1. Lora you say what Amu do watin 😎😎

2. Kilode drama queen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. I am Floating 😎😎😎😎.
    Awful afternoon but God is God and God is Good

1. Pele beautiful,sip your whisky with ice.😍

10. TGIF baby πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

11. I dislike laziness in all its forms, as a woman you must have something doing no matter how little, and having multiple sources of income in this present day is the only way out, don't be shy to husle so far you're not doing prostitutions or stealing, hunger will not shy to sama you if you're shy to husle .

There's this woman living close to my house, she's a stay at home mum, she and her husband are always fighting cos of feeding money, she has a child of about 4 years, the boy is yet to start school cos of fee, I used to pity this lady. So there was a day I was looking for who to plait school hair for my daughter, the woman that used to plait for her packed out of our area, this lady now saw me and she said she'll help her, was thinking maybe she's an amateur, but her hand is very neat and she plaits well, I advised her that she should buy hair poster and start making money for herself, she just smiled, that was last year, recently another woman packed into this lady compound and started plaiting hair for kids, that was when her eyes opened, when she sees the numbers of kids that comes to plait and how much that one is making, she told me she was shy to start and she's really regretting it but she can't start again cos it'll look as if she looking for wahala, now the other lady is my kind of woman, she noticed there are also labourers working on some new buildings in the area, she don dey cook moimoi every morning to take to the site, she was shy so hunger will not be shy to sama her. If you see how this woman looks good anytime she stresses to go out, that's my kind of woman.

Except you're married to a capable man, who sees and appreciate your efforts of taking care of the house, sis find side hustle , not necessarily leaving your house, you can get something doing from home.

12. Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️
    It's Music all the way for me, you know what it is.....Music calms me, makes me happy 😍
    If Music be the food of love, let it play on 😊♥️
    ° All my life - Phil Collins
    ° Lay a whisper-
    ° Goodbye- Madonna
    ° Please forgive me - Bryan Adams
    ° Said I loved you but I lied- Michael Bolton
    ° Bruise Easily- Natasha Bedingfield
    ° Real love- Pink
    ° perfect Gentleman - Wyclef
    ° Diallo- Wyclef Jean
    ° I'm like a bird- Nelly Furtado.
    ° You remind Me- R Kelly
    ° Right here - SWV
    ° Mocking Bird - Eminem
    ° Jerusalem - Master K featuring Burna boy
    ° you got it bad - Usher
    ° Red light special - TLC
    ° No matter what people say- LilKim
    ° All in My grill - Missy Elliot
    ° Here we go - Timberland & Magoo
    ° Genie in a bottle - Christiana Aguilera
    ° Touch my body - Mariah Carey
    ° Water runs dry - Boyz 2 Men
    ° I'm into you- Tamia feat Fabulous
    ° I'm still in love - Sean Paul
    ° give it up to me - Sean paul

1. Lay a whisper-It must have been love- Roxette.

2. Awww my lover girl 😘 see selections naπŸ˜‚
      Enjoy your evening dear.

13. i cant even sleep...my bro just told me that he saw my late elder brothers firend at the busstop in lekki side with all his load and family, the lanlord threw him out.........just thinking if i should reach out or not

1. Please reach out SDK.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️11 October 2024 at 21:22

Please, Stella, do reach out to them if you can. It's not easy in Nigeria at all
      People are really suffering with wicked landlords increasing the house rent yearly. If you have any means to leave that useless country please leave at once

May God reward you as you reach out to them even your elder brother will be happy 😊

And thanks to everyone for your condolence messages

Peace out ✌️

3. Abeg reach out, for the sake of your late brother.

4. It would be good to reach out and offer assistance but be ready for the aftermath oh. Some Nigerians don’t stop at ‘one-off’

5. Awww Nigeria is very difficult now.. Please reach out if u can

6. Stella this one is between you and your instinct, if it tells you to reach out please do, it's not easy for many people in Nigeria now!

7. Stella please reach out if you can..

8. Eheyaaaaa iya Boys Reach out Biko πŸ™πŸ™
      Thank You

9. I know that you will not have rest of mind until you reach out..
      God continue to bless your kind heart.
      God bless you Stella for all you do for humanity πŸ™ ❤️

14. As he came out from the bath,
    our eyes locked in a fiery gaze where I laid on the couch.
    Unable to stand the fiery look, I removed my gaze despite my eyes pleading for him to stay.
    He moved closer, and I gasped for breath.

He muttered a word that I could barely hear.
    I sneaked at his briefs.
    "I want to be inside of you," he said faintly.
    I froze!
    I could hear his heart beats
    His touches gave me goosebumps.

My heart leaped for him.
    He dragged me closer once again.
    He whispered, I am all yours.
    My lips only moved, but no words came out.

Soft, slow kisses followed. Swept away by the taste of his lips
    "You want us." He whispered
    I nodded, getting weaker in his arms.
    He cupped my tits in his hands, gently teasing and biting them at the same time.
    The scent of his after shave filled the air leaving me breathless
    My legs trembled, and I rested on his rigid body, feeling his warmth

He lapped me and I leaned on it: his "pleasure pole".
    I felt it,
    It's strong and breathing!
    It aroused my craving more for it.
    Eager to penetrate my "goddess gate"
    I grabbed it gently and moaned and helped him out.
    As he's suckling my boobs
    I became uncontrollable, babbling senselessly

Ps: lets free ourselves, make Naija economy no come wonjure us

15. The TV is off and i am just staring at it....zeeone i will show una.......i no go watch

1. Stella, you will still watch, abi look in passing. I stopped watching Zeeworld when they stopped showing Twist of Fate and This is Fate, but I look sometimes to check if my favourite shows are on again

2. Just watch a little to calm your nerves. It's entertaining not educational. πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

3. Are you sure?? 🀣🀣🀣

4. Our neighbours two daughters,just graduated today,after party is on going. Lots of food and drinks. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Lmao 🀣 Stella you and zeeone matter don turn comedy

6. When you will on the TV,you will not know.
      Lol

16. Just got home exhausted.
    Will fix something for dinner and off to bed

17. Cool evening here. Good evening all.

18. Wetin dey shele for this Friday night joint ☺️

19. Taking watermelon for dinner..
    I believe onions and watermelon are cheapest here.. Always available

20. Small holiday wey I get. I don see weeeee. Parental duty no be beans. Flushing poo, eating meal after meal. These boys nur dey belleful . Daddy I want to pee, daddy I am hungry. Stay here !! drop that !! Come here!! leave that!! Go and sleep. See pikin I born dey correct my English. Daddy don't say that. Daddy keep quiet. Next thing u go hear crying. Babe permission to retire I give up. U win