Monday, October 28, 2024

Football News

What a thrilling weekend of football activities for football lovers all over the World....

Starting from England, it was a pulsating encounter on Sunday between Arsenal and Liverpool, MO Salah turning up for Liverpool as usual was not unexpected.

Liverpool pushed hard, Arsenal on the other hand tried as well but they need to start putting in the shift and be grinding out result as they are already five points adrift of Manchester City who are currently topping the table.

Did anyone see the Chelsea vs Newcastle match? I am quite impressed with what Maresca is doing at Chelsea, although they are fifth on the table currently but they are really pushing hard. What then would you say about Manchester United? As usual, they lost to West ham and moved further down to fourteenth on the league table, the embrassment is getting out of hand..
 United faithfuls have all lost hope in their team, and now they are a shadow of theirselves.

In all honesty, I think it's high time Ten Hag got relieved of his position as the United Manager, I really do not think he can perform any other magic again, the die is cast, the United board should make a decision ASAP.

In Italy, it was a breathtaking encounter between Juventus and Inter Milan, guess the scoreline? It was 4-4, I mean 4-4 unlike Madrid that were demolished 0-4 at the Bernabeu on Saturday.
In Germany, Bayern Munich angrily demolished their opponent; VFL Bochum 5-0 with Michael Olise, Harry Kane and Musiala on the score sheet. 
Elsewhere, Dortmund lost 1-2 away from home while Victor Boniface was on the scoresheet as his team Bayern Leverkusen got a 2-2 draw away from home against weder.
Finally, a massive shoutout to Ademola Lookman who is going about doing the Lord's work, week in week out, he scored a brace in their 6-1 demolition of Verona at home.
BY BV Galactico from Monday spontaneous post

18 comments:

1. Weldon BV Galatico, sports lovers over 🙄

2. This my football club eh....
    Hmmm

3. Thanks Galatico 👍👍 you're doing amazing job

Man UTD 🥱🥱 no comment!
    I know Arsenal vs Liverpool will end in a stalemate...the shocker of the weekend must be Madrid losing at the Santiago Bernabéu 🤯🤯 0:4 the annihilation was epic

I like the fact that Crystal Palace beat Hotspur yesterday... inter- Milan vs Juventus was a cracker ❗ 8 goals thriller woah❗ PSG whitewashed Marseille 0:3 at home

4. I'm happy Liverpool was able to pull a 2-2 draw with Arsenal... better than a loss abeg... Such an interesting game

5. Heard it was Dwayne Johnson that scored the goal between arsenal and Germany 💪

Just for laughs o, I don't know anything about football, I admire ladies that watch and discuss it .

1. LMAO! You are doing well

2. From admiring,you'll join.

Football time is bonding time with your main squeeze.
      Munchies and sips.🍿🍷🥃

In the voice of Ckay...
      From Martell, to Hotel, na who talk am? na Cartel.
      😂😉

6. Thanks for the Galatico
    You're doing well

7. I took a break from anything football to regain my sanity.

DOZZYBEST.

8. Chelsea's welcome back is dope!
    Man U!!! Hmmmm

9. No United slander will be tolerated here 😡

Fan Emmanuel

10. I think Ten Hag should bow out honorably to give room for a new,equally experienced manager that will break this jinx of constant failure.
    Glory,Glory Man United
    Well done Galactico💪💪

11. That Barca and Real eh
    Who will teach me how to bet o.
    ?

12. When Unite is ready, they know what to do.

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 October 2024 at 12:58

Man u see una see relegation this season,
    Congratulations to Arsenal and Liverpool, I will be happy to see one you top the table this weekend.