Monday, October 14, 2024
15 comments:
Handsomeness
ReplyDeleteUna too cute oooo
Chike. Daniel is π€©
ReplyDeleteYemolee, this your Ensemble looks so outdated and I’m sure it cost ooo but it’s so drab
Nobody made it to my mcm here
DeleteHandsome men π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteMen mount oooooo
Men dey na men dey run things. π
ReplyDeleteOdogwu's in da building πππ
ReplyDeleteI so much love Chike Daniels so handsome and calm ππ
ReplyDeleteChike Danielπ
ReplyDeleteMen day out. Nice looking gentlemen
ReplyDeleteMen dey!!!
ReplyDeleteMen day!!!
Choke Daniel so cute ♥️
ReplyDeleteMusa Happy birthday to you legend π
Bangalee ππ
The guys are really guysing.....π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis Shaun, i see you like someone that will make it in the entertainment industry because only controversies strives and you have it abundantly.
You come fine, balance well and with the accent hmmmm...... I swear you go blow wella my guy.π
@Ike, I prefer Abuja jor, Lagos upandan is stressful π΅
ReplyDeleteChike Daniels is a cool handsome bobo π€©
Happy birthday Omatshola ππΎ You look good π
Yhemo Lee, I like your retro '90s fashion π€©
@Ike, I prefer Abuja jor, Lagos upandan is stressful π΅
ReplyDeleteChike Daniels is a cool handsome bobo π€©
Happy birthday Omatshola ππΎ You look good π
Yhemo Lee, I like your retro '90s fashion π€©
Fine men