Thursday, October 10, 2024
17 comments:
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteOkawa shaznay Stella's new crush
DeletePlease what of halima abubakar long time we have not heard of her after her saga with that pastor
Beautiful people. But why Nimsdefabulous use faceapp spoil her face laidat nah. Photoshop dikwa too much abeg
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Sis Chioma
ReplyDeleteVery good Actress oooo
Una too fine jaree
Hadizabubakar looking π π₯ gorgeous π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThis actress@ RealChiomanwosu, she's so underrated. This lady can act for African.
a Born actor.
I so love her movies, especially when she acts as a mother inlaw π€£π€£π€£
I love you, Omalichaπππ₯°π₯°πππ
Chioma is a role killer , very dramatic π€£, it feels good to see her here❤️
ReplyDeleteThat guy Kaha is such an eye candy
Beautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteChioma Nwosu always act her role well........I love the way she acted in the movie titled Mr and Mrs,the woman finish work........... Josaria
ReplyDeleteSee my beautiful Chioma Nwosu, such a fantastic actreess.ππ
ReplyDeleteBolaji ogunmola another wonderful actress ππ
Lovely collection
Ah beautiful and talented actress Chioma Nwosuπ I so love this woman.
ReplyDeleteStella...you're getting there.
ReplyDeleteMore pictures of organic chics bikoπ
Bolaji...I can bet she doesn't sit with BBL ladies. π
Zero penchant for stupidity. I can smell it from here.π
Blessing Onwukwe and Chioma Nwosu...no way they're not related.✌️
All looking good π
ReplyDeleteMadam chioma nwosu her acting is top notch♥️
ReplyDeleteChioma nwosu is a phenomenal actor
ReplyDeleteNice collections
ReplyDeletePretty ladies π
Chioma Nwosu is too good abeg. She finished work in this series "Rumour Has it" as Uru Eke's mum. She's really underrated. A fantastic actress.