Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Veekee James Shares New Photos

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

Fashion Designer Veekee James Shares New Photos

If these photos tension you, you are on your own, she didnt share to pepper dem, just sharing photos to show her fans that she and hubby went on a picnic.....LOL

41 comments:

1. As long as they are genuinely Happy, no problem.

2. I'm glad that they're making beautiful memories

3. I don't know what to say cos I'm just confused about this her PDA

4. Love is a beautiful thing 😘

5. Veekee always doing and showing too much

1. How? She's a content creator and won't be the first celebrity to show pda on social media. It's called show business for a reason..

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 October 2024 at 12:34

It seems there is a bun in the oven.

7. Nice one

Mao AKuh

8. My dear, continue cashing out online jare. There’s money to be made there if you know what u are doing. May God continue to bless ur marriage with happiness, who no like una PDA should go hug transformer

9. I love how Veekee keep pressing the neck of haters.May God continue to preserve ur marriage from envious evil eyes.

10. She can only tension evening newspapers. Do everything at the right time

11. They are so fun to watch
    Meanwhile veekee transfer your clothes to my house please, she makes beautiful dresses

1. I love them! I live on her page😩😩

12. They are so fun to watch
    Meanwhile veekee transfer your clothes to my house please, she makes beautiful dresses

1. Infact ehn...you can say that again...

13. Ona go cry 4 boyfriend & girlfriend doing PDA, ona go still cry 4 married couple. No be envy? If to say na Riannah ,wey don born 2, without proper marriage , JLo or Beyonce , na so so hailings & tappings but if na Naija couple, na abomination. I tire 4 ona but e dey sweet me say Veeky don clock ona problem, so she no send.D Babe is damn hardworking & resourceful & u guys don’t want her to enjoy d dividend? Na wa!

1. She’s the type that deserves a break since she’s worked so hard for the level she’s at but no, they will still drag her for doing nothing but display herself in a healthy marriage.

14. They look good together..... very handsome dude

15. They look so beautiful together 😍

16. 1000 likes 👍 👌

Beautiful couple 💑

17. Beautiful couple with beautiful pictures..

18. See fine couple that knows how to ball...money is gooood. Lol

19. My favorite couple 🥰
    I love love 🥰😍

20. The queen and her king
    Fine people

21. This people should chill abit nah