Wednesday, October 09, 2024
Fashion Designer Veekee James Shares New Photos
If these photos tension you, you are on your own, she didnt share to pepper dem, just sharing photos to show her fans that she and hubby went on a picnic.....LOL
44 comments:
As long as they are genuinely Happy, no problem.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad that they're making beautiful memories
ReplyDeleteI don't know what to say cos I'm just confused about this her PDA
ReplyDeleteWhy are u confused?
DeletePls what's confusing in couple having a good time?
DeleteHow?
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing π
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteVeekee always doing and showing too much
ReplyDeleteHow? She's a content creator and won't be the first celebrity to show pda on social media. It's called show business for a reason..
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThey're cute.π
ReplyDeleteIt seems there is a bun in the oven.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMao AKuh
My dear, continue cashing out online jare. There’s money to be made there if you know what u are doing. May God continue to bless ur marriage with happiness, who no like una PDA should go hug transformer
ReplyDeleteNa your last line for me.
DeleteAmen
Deleteskit makers
ReplyDeleteI love how Veekee keep pressing the neck of haters.May God continue to preserve ur marriage from envious evil eyes.
ReplyDeleteShe can only tension evening newspapers. Do everything at the right time
ReplyDeleteThey are so fun to watch
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile veekee transfer your clothes to my house please, she makes beautiful dresses
I love them! I live on her pageπ©π©
DeleteThey are so fun to watch
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile veekee transfer your clothes to my house please, she makes beautiful dresses
Infact ehn...you can say that again...
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteOna go cry 4 boyfriend & girlfriend doing PDA, ona go still cry 4 married couple. No be envy? If to say na Riannah ,wey don born 2, without proper marriage , JLo or Beyonce , na so so hailings & tappings but if na Naija couple, na abomination. I tire 4 ona but e dey sweet me say Veeky don clock ona problem, so she no send.D Babe is damn hardworking & resourceful & u guys don’t want her to enjoy d dividend? Na wa!
ReplyDeleteShe’s the type that deserves a break since she’s worked so hard for the level she’s at but no, they will still drag her for doing nothing but display herself in a healthy marriage.
DeleteCute couple π
ReplyDeleteThey look good together..... very handsome dude
ReplyDeleteLovely couple π
ReplyDeleteThey look so beautiful together π
ReplyDelete1000 likes π π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple π
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple with beautiful pictures..
ReplyDeleteSee fine couple that knows how to ball...money is gooood. Lol
ReplyDeleteFine man π―
ReplyDeleteMy favorite couple π₯°
ReplyDeleteI love love π₯°π
The queen and her king
ReplyDeleteFine people
This people should chill abit nah
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWhat has this lady done wrong for goodness sake! She makes beautiful clothes, hardworking now married. Rejoice with her abeg cos na her haters go queue up if she dey dash out free clothes. Please rejoice when ppl are happy
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteVeeKee James is living her life as she wants to. She is not hurting anybody.
ReplyDeleteBesides, love is a HEADY and WONDERFUL thing.
It is HER TIME and SEASON! Ecclesiastes 3:1
She decides what, when, where how to share/show part of her life.
She's staying true to her personality and temperament as an extrovert. From her videos on her fashion designing, preaching and playing, one can tell she is passionate about whatever she is her interests.
That young woman is an employer of labour. π️ππ« πΎπΉ
Other young people should explore and hone their talents and passions to perfection like VeeKee James.
CREATE jobs, become CEOs and, take over the economy from the 'OLD BRIGADE '