Monday, October 21, 2024

EX Minister Femi Fani Kayode Shares Detailed Info On How His Trusted Aide Died In Hotel Room

Hmmmm.........

43 comments:

1. Hopefully he didn't go from church to hotel to do ikwokrikwo with this individual.

May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his family

1. It was implied ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

2. Afterwards, He proceeded .
      SHAMEFUL DEATH.
      From Church,To Hotel,To Afterlife.
      Cheating Men!!!!
      I went for a Burial over the Weekend and saw How Polygamy destroys Individuals.
      See i cannot WASTE My Pity on 2nd Wives. Any thing You see that it( its only the Children i pity cos they did mot ask to be Born by Adulterous Relationshil

3. Reminds me a funeral I attended earlier in the year, I witnessed first hand, how polygamy destroys families… Omoh!

4. Fani and you decided to tell the whole world that he died in a hotel. From church to sin?
      Na wa for this man

May God comfort the family

Mao Akuh

2. Hopefully he didn't go from church to hotel to do ikwokrikwo with this individual.

May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his family

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 October 2024 at 13:58

RIP to his soul,
    There is rumor that he died in ffk's house and he is trying to twist the story,
    Anyway may God comfort his family.

1. This Had better be Truth, cos from Church to Hotel,Shameful

2. Hmmm

I was beginning to wonder the basis of the whole explanation.

3. Hmmm

I was beginning to wonder the basis of the whole explanation.

4. GUINNESS BOOK OF RECORDS EXPLANATION BEFORE DEM GO SAY NA HIM KPAI THE MAN::LOL

4. Chai, may God rest his soul,who am I to judge sef .

5. Wait ooo

Is it not this man that I saw at an ATM machine on that road that is opposite old Garki market last two or three weeks? He was in one car and stopped to withdraw money. One smallie was with him in the vehicle.

When I saw him, something in my spirit didn't feel right about him. I knew the smallie was not his wife.

He was trying to make small amiable conversation with me but I was not really in the mood because I was busy wondering what he was doing with such a young girl.

1. And he probably died trying to impress the small girl. Hmmm

6. And he has a wife o. The wife would be embarrassed by this news.

7. So Sad chaii
    May his Soul Rest well..
    Condolence to his family

8. Rest in peace sir.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

9. I pity the wife and kids he left behind ๐Ÿ˜”

10. Bunch of the same feathers flock together, awon alagbere okunrin.

11. You get wife but you dey lodge for hotel with an 'individual', imagine the shame you have brought to your family.

It was when I working as a receptionist, I acquired the statistics that married men and women are the most who commit adultery. Very shameful lifestyle.

Well, I'm reluctant to say that you should rest in peace.

1. Except for those in the seck industry, married ppl are way more active seckually than the average single person. Thank goodness they can hide under the cloak of marriage respectability.

12. TMI mr FFK, the public is not entitled to al’ these tiny details about his death, after all, he isn’t a public office holder, so this shud hav been left within the family.

1. It feels intentional and purposeful. How you going to send condolences like that. All while still trying to paint himself as a hero in the situation. Jekyll and Hyde

2. My thoughts exactly! What’s with the cho cho cho?
      Is he trying to shame the man in death?

3. He should have simply said he slumped and died, these details are for the police report and his family, who are very unlikely to make it public. Na wa for FFK oh, except of course, if the rumour of him dying in FFK's house is true.

13. Tom much information!!!
    I feel so bad for the wife and kids.

14. From church to hotel
    RIP to him

15. This is too much information, just announce his passing on and move on, why the silly details and even tagging the wife...so insensitive!

According to many accounts on X, they alleged the man died in FFK's house and not in a hotel.

All the staffs in FFK's house should be interrogated to get the truth.

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

1. Probably to mess up the wife's attempt to make it public that he died in FFK's house, we know what our highness minister can do!!!

2. The hotel has CCTV cameras. He didn't die in FFK's house, probably was with his gay partner. Normal Abuja runs.

16. It is well
    May his soul rest in peace

17. FFK another Cho Cho all these information for what nah. rest on man

18. From church to hotel ๐Ÿ™„
    Rest in peace

19. he didnt pai in FFK's house its Hotel, but they both lodged in same Hotel but different rooms

20. Hmmmm na wah ooo. May his soul rest in peace.