WOW...what an amazing new look!!!
Saturday, October 26, 2024
33 comments:
Makeup! It can be very deceitful.
ReplyDeleteThat Veekee James own surprised me.
Veekee James is beautiful without makeup.
DeleteArise, no without makeup VeeeKee James is NOT beautiful. Average at best. Talk true.
DeleteThen you are blind
DeleteSnow white. Iya boys 😍
ReplyDeleteNa real Snow White
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Hope this flawless skin is real
ReplyDeleteYes,it runs in that family
DeleteWhat's up with the thick eyebrows?
ReplyDeleteI love her Top
ReplyDeleteIt’s 🥰 Lovely
No more complain. We are happy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful queen Chinwendu, your eye brows is beautiful though 😘
ReplyDeleteToo much filter
ReplyDeleteLiikeee!
DeleteBut she is a beautiful woman by the way.
Snow white for a reason.
Beautiful but the eye brow is to thick
ReplyDeleteThe brows is a no for me..too thick!
ReplyDeleteHer skin is popping.... Snow White true true❤️
Na only the eye brows i see
ReplyDeleteSnow white nearly blind My eye 🤭
Eye brows so bold
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful 😍
Girl you are white 🤍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ❤️
Beautiful,see skin na.
ReplyDeleteSnow woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful 😍❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman 🥰
ReplyDeleteAll The iya Boys are too beautifulicious..
Beautiful but the filter is too much
ReplyDeleteFilter or not, Snow & Veeky James are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDo you know the definition of beauty don't ever put them in the same category
DeleteSkin is skinning 😍
ReplyDeleteI love her Ankara blouse.
She's beautiful but me don't like thick brows.
Omalicha
ReplyDeleteOnyeocha 💕
She's indeed a beauty without those hideous brows.
ReplyDeleteHmm, Na so FFK push this beautiful lady into evening newspaper.
ReplyDeleteMen will even be afraid to date her as she is a divorcee with 3 boys now.
Snow white gbaa ni!
ReplyDeleteSnow White for a reason