Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know...?

Sunday, October 06, 2024

Did You Know...?

16 comments:

1. Them don come with another madness..

How do these people think sef🤷🏽.. Oh God!🤦 Please save your son🙇

2. So what should we say instead ?

3. Hmmmmm okay oo

4. I don't see anything wrong there o...I say it to my friends sometimes 'you look tired & need rest'

5. This is the problem with open platforms.... Even offensive turds will be presented as golden nuggets s.m.h..

6. Telling someone you have added weight is body shaming
    Asking how was your night is too personal
    Telling people you look good 'today' is rude

Now this up there!!

Seems we should not say any kind of observations or compliments on you so you all can rest in the mighty name of Jesus the Christ.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. You see that " you've added weight" I so love it ehh🤣 like you've made my day aswear. Throughout that day I'll just be happy.

7. Okay o! Make we dey lie to our selves dey go na.😎

8. If someone close to me looks tired, I will tell them they look tired period.

9. What then do we say beautiful? 🤔🤔🤔🙄

10. Telling someone you look tired isn't offensive IMO haba. Ok you rather I tell you you're beautiful ba?