Sunday, October 20, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED

I am writing this Chronicle because i saw a comment that narrated a story inside in house news and i have interestingly followed the update and read the one of today....

My man lives abroad and when he left, he got there and married someone else to get his papers, that was five years ago, he has another family there and i know but i have been pretending as if i dont know cos i feel letting him know may spoil things he is ever present in out lives...sends money as much as he can and takes care of all my needs...He told his wife there that he is dvorced but with kids and anytime he is coming home she shops boyes of gists that he brings to me....

How do i know all these? I cannot say it in case i give myself away with this story and the route to which i am monitoring is blocked....

I am wondering that since he fulfils all his duties as a husband, is there any need asking him? or should i ask him and tell him i understand and will continue to suüport him?He comes home as much as he can every year, and we are so blessed to have him but i know the secret he has hidden from me all these years also makes him feel guilty to do more.....

Do you people think i should ask him or continue to pretend....They dont have any kids and dont plan to do so cos he took care of that before he left Naija...If you know you know.......

Please dont ask him anything, you know nothing at all.....Maintain your lane before you spoil it and dont listen to anyone who willmake you relieve him of this burden oh........I repeat YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING......( did you open a provision store in front of the house you live in?

60 comments:

1. Better continue enjoying your butty and keep quiet

1. Stella 🤣🤣🤣🤣 wetin na...3 days in a roll...You and provision shop...O gini? 🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella you must open a provision shop for me
      I just burst out laughing seeing this

3. E bi like say me sef go find how to go open provision store too

4. Provision store is important in every neighborhood 😂😂😁😁

5. PROVISION SHOP again 🤣?
      Stella the drama queen 👸

6. Stella and this provision store since this week🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Please kuku follow Mami Stella's advice,to avoid stories
    Plus opening a provision shops in front of your house as usual 🤣🤣😆

3. Don't ask him anything, just continue pretending but while at it do yourself a favor by saving and starting a very good and business in case..
    He may have divorce you unknown to you.. Just make sure u are on a safe side, so he can't have children? How, why, there are good hospital over there, so don't be over confidence, anything can still happen, if he wants.

4. Sharp Sharp open provision shop in front of your house, incase your cover blow.

5. Iya Boys Has Started with This Provision Store 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Poster it is well with you , As The case is like this so jeje know the way you will save up very good money Incase of incasity oo
    It is well with you ooo..

1. It is, "In case of necessity".

2. Ok Thanks Anons 16:24🫂🫂

3. Incase of necessity

6. 😁😂😂😂🤣 na provision store got me laughing ooh😂😂😂😂

Licious Babe

7. Na wa o.

That provision store is very important in this case.

Does it mean he doesn't have any plan of relocating you and your children abroad?

How long will this continue?

8. Keep it moving. Have an expressionless face. You know nothing. Don't ask. Maintain your current position. Block any unsolicited advice and the bearer.

9. Dear poster follow Stella's advice, don't ask him anything

10. It seems the update this year is to open provision store, why didn't you people say so in January?

The two of you are deceiving yourselves and I wonder, for how long? Especially for him .

Are you also nacking outside when he is not around, I feel like your have a plan B somewhere, that is the only reason you are keeping quiet.

You mean to tell me that as long as money is available, anything goes with you. If he runs out of cash or has a momentarily setback, you will tell it all and use it against him.

Does he even love himself?
    Do you love him?

11. He deceived a foreign woman for papers, Nigerian women are silent.
    But when married Nigerian men deceive single Nigerian women into marriage, Nigerian women will rave and rant and curse him.

1. I think you should qualify your statement to read when poor Nigerian men…. Qualifying it will make it obvious about the double standard when money and goodies are involved

2. Since "Nigerian women are silent", why not be their spokesperson and "rave and rant and curse" on their behalf.

12. Just make sure you save as much as you can and do not tell him anything.

13. Stella and provision store😂😂😂that's the business for most landlord's wives.

@ poster, don't tell him anything, just continue to play along, the moment you confront him, he would apologize and make you see reasons, sooner, he would start making excuses and giving reasons why he can't do what he would have done comfortably..

Wise up, save, build yourself and take care of yourself.

Two can play the game.

14. Hmmmmmm........
    Madam do the right thing and confront him, assuming he is not sending all the goodies u would have dragged him to family meeting long before now.
    Guess when money is involved evil becomes a candy.

1. Thank you!

Imagine consciously feeding your children from the spoils of evil. Some people don’t think deeply about some decisions you make.

2. If it was the other way round, can he also pretend?
      To me, let him know that you are aware but no shaking because you have accepted it.

15. Mind your business & face front 😒

16. Stella and provision stores lately. Kikikikikiki. Drama queen. Abeg, open one for me.

17. Don't ask him, if it's actually true you know it is for papers. He visits every year and love you and the children. He did what he did because he wants the best for all of you. I call it hard love.

1. He wants the best for them...at the expense of someone's mind, body, and soul?! Congratulations!! Mtchewww!!!!

I guess the politians stealing blatantly, are also only doing so, to give their kids and loved ones the very best...in spite of the millions of people suffering!!

18. Madam pretend as if you don't know. After all he is performing his manly duties. Some women are looking for this opportunity. I guess your husband did vasectomy before he left. It was well planned. I guess you know his plan before he traveled

19. Stella said provision store 😂😂, if it's what you opened or planned to open, add it food stuff because that's the real deal, you really need a big business for backup 😁, these men sabi whine person!!
    Make sure he spoils you silly because that's the only consolation for sharing your man with another woman 😎

20. Lmao 🤣😂 Stella and provision store, shey na the new trend be this Stella 🤣

21. Your decision depends on your temperament type and financial worth.
    If I were you, I would confront him and damn the consequences. However, if you are sure you need his financial contribution to raise your children because you can’t do it on your own, then keep mum and face your front.
    There’s a saying in Yoruba land that says’ ti owo eyan ko ba ba eku Ida, ko ki n bere iku to pa baba ohun’. I don’t know how to interpret it jare.
    Lot him raise his kids abeg. You will be amazed at the number of women who tolerate bullshit because of the future of their children.
    Refrain from turning them against him because you took a huge risk when you allowed him to japa alone which you knew was 50:50.

22. Dear Poster, maintain your lane since he hasn't failed in his duties. 😃 Provision Store? What has that got to do with this?

No dulling. Na my business be that. And I enjoy it.

23. I can’t with some of you. And see bvs laughing and passing by like nothing wrong is happening here.

An innocent woman abroad is being deceived and you’re quiet because the evil man doing this is feeding you and your kids. You’re an accomplice and the wrath of God visit all of you.

I wish you said more so we can save the woman abroad from this evil being done. It’s all a hustle to you people. Soulless ones.

1. Thunder from above is coming for you, fool of the highest order....better mind your miserable life

24. Marriage is a sacred union of a man and a woman not 2 or more women.

For this cause shall a man leave his fsyhrt and mother, and cleave to his wife, AND THE TWO SHALL BECOME ONE FLESH.
    The Bible did not say a man will cleave to 2 or many women.

Marriage by deception to get papers or any selfish benefit is a sin and disregard for God who instituted marriage and made it holy.

25. Deceit has become a norm in our society. That woman will be out there joining different prayer meetings and turn herself to a lab rat just to have kids . How people feel comfortable cheating others and training children with proceed from such act is mind -boggling.

Felicity

1. Thank you for being one of the very few to have a conscious, on here!

26. Since you can deal with the cheating I would advise you to not confront him because if you do so, that's the end of those things he provides for you. He will say since you have already known the truth, there is no need for him to pretend again.

27. Why do I feel Stella intentionally put that provision store today as a drama queen that she is. (as una too dey complain)😁

28. Poster, to me, you and your husband ain't doing what is right. He is living a life of deceit and you are busy basking in the "dividend".
    What if this whole thing blow up in your faces? Or, how will you feel if it's your sister that's been deceived.
    Better you open up to him. You can do so calmly. No need raise your voices. Tell him you know what's going on.
    You both had also ask God for forgiveness cos the evil that men sow, they will surely reap a bountiful harvest from it.

1. Marriage scam is the latest phishing bait, welldone to Nigerian men and women looking for the latest maga to fool. You all will soon be caught and punished for your selfishness

29. You and your husband are terrible people! The fact that so many people are even encouraging you to play along, shows how deplorable morals are. The same BVs that constantly pray against wickedness befalling them and their loved ones, are here saying "maintain your lane"! 🤬😡

The other woman is being deceived! If your husband wanted to migrate, why didn't he acquire a skilled-migrant visa; or go through the education route and seek employment after; or even find someone who is willing to marry someone on paper for financial compensation?

Instead, he chose a woman seeking love and companionship! The fact that she buys stuff for his kids and family to bring home, shows that she is with him for love - and knows nothing of his ulterior motives!

To make matters worse, he has gotten a vasectomy, and she is probably doing all sorts to get pregnant.

I hope and pray that her eyes are opened to his dubious ways very soon...and that the rug is pulled from under the both of you. It is truly what you deserve!!

1. Hmmn you are right. It's terrible the way marriage has become an option for paper when there is no real love. Confront him and let the deception stop abeg. You poster get busy if possible japa too and you will see the real man you have become

30. Double Standards. I wonder what will happen if you catch this same husband with a Nigerian woman. Will you still remain silent and be enjoying the goodies?

31. Since you know and you don't feel betrayed and you understand why he's doing that,just mind your business but save for raining day.may the LORD give you the grace and strength while going through this🌹❤️

1. You are even calling the name of the Lord while giving this evil advise! What a nation of hypocrites, tueh!!!!

32. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Jeweluchi, you and this your provision store infront of the house dikwa kpokponge.🤣🤣

If na me, I go ask him Sha.😎

33. Chia it's not good that he's deceiving the oyibo woman.
    The Most Complex B

34. I do not know what this is. Seems as though you feel some kind of pity for him and accepted it especially since financially you are taken care of and you know he won’t get anyone pregnant. I wonder if the snip was done when he was working out his papers to leave and you both knew this could be a possible route he could take to naturalization.

If you are at peace with the arrangement then why keep it a secret? Men are naturally able to compartmentalize their lives successfully. Unless you fear that if you speak about it openly he will stop providing for the family and you will no longer partake in the bounty that you have had access to these past years.

I do not like the idea of moving around in lies and fog unless it is a life and death situation, like in the case of domestic violence. You can broach the subject in a neutral way without emotions. Since you are fine with the arrangement and you are the original wife then use the opportunity to ensure legal protection of any assets that exists in Nigeria since in effect he is committing bigamy in the other land. This may be a conversation you will have to have on his next visit to ensure you and the children are protected in the long run. Like I stated, since you are in acceptance just address it from a business perspective and ensure you and the kids are settled if in the unfortunate circumstance that he passes or his second wife finds out and lay charges.

35. Big Stella the provisions shop is necessary oo. Poster are you a stay at mom hope you have Plan B or saving, a business .So if things go south u have a backup.

36. I will confront him if I were you, in everything in this life, I can't pretend as if nothing is going on, let him know that you know.
    I feel for the other woman, someone that's thinking she married for love and companionship is being deceived for financial gains, which is not good.
    To crown it all, she will be looking on to God, praying and hoping one day, she will be a mother, not knowing that, nothing is wrong with her, the only thing that is wrong with her is the weapon fashion against her, which is the man she married, that alone can kill.
    Your husband should free that woman and stop wasting her time and youthful age.
    You self should not rely on him because anything can happen, you people are enjoying your lives at the detriment of the other woman, I pray God should open that woman's eyes so that she can go scot-free.

37. Pretend as much as you can.

38. Abeg open supermarket not provision store.
    You've been fine with his decision all these years, why do You've want to ask him now? Or you think he doesn't suspect that you already know?

39. I shudder reading most comments here about this fraudulent matter. Yet at the break of dawn scriptures fly left, right and center on this blog.
    Forget about religion for a moment, what has happened to our intergrity, our humanity, our conscience? So as long as money is flowing and your needs are taken care of, then it is none of your business how the money comes? Anyway, it is just a matter of time, his deceit will surely catch up with him! As for you poster get ready to be dealt a heavy blow when it all comes crashing down...and trust me on this, it will!!

40. It's very difficult not to confront him with the truth, but as long as he's not a deadbeat father, then it's ok.

41. You'd be shocked when he'd get super comfy and stay with that woman. I am stuck in nigeria here Coz oga married for papers. They have no kids but he doesn't come home as before again but sends enough for upkeep. Now we see him once in 2 years. He keeps giving excuses errr paper has not come out, oh he cannot divorce now, this n that. i am just doing my thing here. We'd see how it goes when the kids are off age. I'm suspecting he will take them abroad for school n leave me here which I am already prepared for.