Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album -Comedienne Warri Pikin Shares New Photos

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

Celebrity Album -Comedienne Warri Pikin Shares New Photos

Nice outfit...

26 comments:

1. She has changed completely. Haba.

Nice outfit, though.

2. She’s now a model. This weight lost thing ain’t easy

1. Had to scroll back up after reading comments, didn't recognize her.
      It's a good move but I hope there are no side effects.
      This one is tininini much.

3. Wow
    So beautiful 😍

4. She looks good👍👍

5. she only looks like this after make up, if you see her without it eh, you will cry...God is the master planner and if he didnt take it out, dont help him do it....she now looks so old and dired up, all natural beauty gone.....without these clothes and make up eh..........
    even as slim as she is she has serious folds...

1. So, your master planner didn't build you with follow come Elon Musk brain, why did you go to school? Why wear clothes to cover your master planner's original naked body? Yeye talk? So, God gave her the excess fat? How this nonsense made sense to you should be studied.

2. She did it cos of her health!! She should've let herself die cos God didn't take the fat out??
      She looks really beautifully "dried up" to me😘

3. You need help asap, you are clearly traumatized by your inferiority complex. If she had died from obesity related illness, it's animals like you that would have criticised her for not hitting the gym or doing surgery to loose waist on time.
      It's her body and she still looks very beautiful - slim or thick, makeup or no makeup.

4. It's a gradual process. .....at least she is healthy.

5. The commenter up there should know that warri pikin never denied that she has folds or saggy arms. She even made a video showing them.

6. This babe is fine, especially when she dresses up. I love her heights.

7. @Ms 'Master Planner', learn to have peace within you. The time you spend being so detailed about other people's reality and their journey can be used to better your own life. The woman above is a fighter, how about you?

8. She's looking good
    Wow 😍 even younger

9. The GSB really favoured her