Thursday, October 24, 2024

Celebrity Album -Actress Eniola Badmus Flaunts Lovely Bag And Shoe In New Photos

Life has been good to Actress Eniola Badmus.....

28 comments:

1. Wow everything beautiful
    She looks GoodπŸ’‹πŸ’‹..

2. Gorgeous 😍
    I’m coming for them😁 hair inclusive πŸ˜‰

3. Ehen! I sure say I see your name for new Ministers list. After all the oversabi sabi, your mates de carry portfolio, na shoe and bag them share reach you, oniranu.

1. 🀣🀣🀣 anon lemme oπŸ˜‚

4. Congratulations to her .
    My days will come, went I'll open my own wardrobe and see my things and smile too.Amen

5. She looks beautiful

6. Good for her, gorgeous gown i must say!!

7. The shoes are not fine.

1. Thank you for this comment! I don see this shoe for Temu website! China shoes!

2. The purse too and the shoes are everywhere

Shooter Gyal

8. This government dey favour her make she dey enjoy one day monkey go go market e no go come back! Shioor!

1. Stop being bitter.

Neesolah

2. Stop being bitter.

Neesolah

9. Beautiful. 😘
    She ate the entire look and left no crumbs.

10. Beautiful bags, shoes,legs everything beautiful 😘

11. Eniola looks good. It's her time to shine.

12. I've nothing good to say, so let me πŸƒ‍♀️ out.

13. Eni Eni 🀩 lovely dress πŸ‘—