Wednesday, October 30, 2024
50 comments:
Beautiful woman ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐น
ReplyDeleteThe QUEEN MAY now networks with people that matter.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Mrs Harry ngonadi abi what’s her name is trying so hard to repackage herself. Isn’t she a home breaker again?
The irony of all this is that Queen May is in the company of people who allegedly also snatched other peoples husbands. The stylist she was commending in the caption of these pictures on her IG was in the news for sleeping with her best friend’s husband. The convener of the conference she attended is also married to somebody’s husband. So how is she telling her story to people who did what Judy did to her? She’s OK hanging with them even though they did to others what is being done to her?
DeleteSense Dey your head
DeleteFine woman keep being you. The sky is not even your limit
ReplyDeleteOmo, May is going places. She delivered a speech at the conference which left most of th women weeping profusely. It was very emotional to watch.
ReplyDeleteGod used her sad experience to shoot her to lime light and manifest her glory. Meaning , whatever you're going through, there's a gold wrapped in it.
Wow so beautiful.
DeleteShe turned her lemon to lemonade. I'm just so happy for her.
Deep
DeleteTrue true God works in a mysterious way, now billionaires will be lining up to get her contact ๐
DeleteBeautiful woman, keep shinning.
ReplyDeleteQueen May you look soooo good๐
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Beautiful Queen May, Asa keep shining and glowing.
ReplyDeleteKeep shining May. Keep shining!
ReplyDeleteKeep winning beautiful ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful May, enjoy yourself jaree, your gown and turban looking beautiful ๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful.
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Beautiful May, all the women looked so beautiful at the event, the fascinators were hot hot๐๐
ReplyDeleteI simply love this woman! She made lemonade out of lemons.
ReplyDeleteMay all our disappointments keep bringing us great news ๐ฅณ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful May❤️
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️๐️
Beautiful dress ๐
ReplyDeleteKeep winning ๐ฅฐ
This woman carries grace.
ReplyDeletegrace wey dey tremble Satan.
Not every woman separated from their Exes are this Lucky.
This woman keeps going places and breaking boundaries.
Assuming May is a lazy wife, she for see shege promax.
She for suffer this separation.
A lot of women are struggling and crying in marriages now not because of love but because of hunger, Stomach Infrastructure, FFO.
So long as he can feed them and take care of them, them pin there.
May has signed so many deals because she is an industrious lady. She didn't settle for self pity.
Comot Marriage, Comot children, My dear Sister who are you? If that man you so depend on leaves this world today; can you still be left standing or you go fall yakata for ground?
Can you take care of yourself, work with your hands and your God given brain to make money instead of following men around?
Kpekus go give you money but that kpekus wey you rely on can not sustain money o. What Sustains money na your hands and brains my dear sister.
Bible say Money is a defence. Prepare your self for unforseen circumstances.
If that husband RIP or his income stops today, what Can you do for yourself without a man? You don ask yourself?
May is my typical Model. Who says you can't discover your purpose and become the best version of yourself,just because you be woman?
I know say Yul go don Sidon for one place dey regret but as per man now, he won't want to be seen as WEAK. So he tries so hard to keep up with appearances but how long?
It happened with Stella Damasus, Nuella Njubigbo and their likes.
I no swear for them o but these people can never have peace, e no fit happen. It is not good and it is not normal, I no fit support bad thing.
This kind epistle on top person matter?
DeleteLike๐
DeleteTrue words!15.12, you can't understand what she wrote because you be DDY.
DeleteBeautiful woman,keep winning.
ReplyDeleteThat. Fascinator didn't do her much justice, she's a strong and beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletePretty woman ❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Queen May๐
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Glad she now has an identity. A name. She isn't attached to anyone to be known or identified. Business wan and influencer MAY I salute you
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteOh God in heaven pls give me this kind of Grace. I bless God for you my dear
ReplyDeleteHere's a queen and more ♥️
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful ♥️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman ๐
ReplyDeleteShe's an elegant woman. Body size and height helped to glorify her.
ReplyDeleteKeep winning
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for May.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ๐๐ woman
ReplyDeleteKeep winning
ReplyDeleteI wish she would dump that name so those saying nonsense that d name is d reason for her success. Her session at that conference was d magic that made d conference trend seriously. Now everyone knows she has become a marketable brand. I love how she carries herself
ReplyDeleteKeep flying beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI want her as my second wife.
ReplyDeleteMay is God's grace promax.
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Beautiful queen May..may you continue to reign supreme ๐
ReplyDeleteLove her outfit
ReplyDeleteShine on
ReplyDeleteKeep winning dear.๐ฅฐ๐น❤️
ReplyDeleteIgnorant and low IQ people see things like this and are wowed by it and I am not surprised because the world is loaded with low IQ ignorant people who think because they can read and write they are smart. Take a look at the crowd that she is mixing with now and you can see that most of them are "wolves in sheep's clothing" and the Muslim country she went to give the speech is also a nation where women have limited rights and their men marry multiple wives, you all need to stop celebrating what you dont understand,good luck to her though, because she is going to need it when the "wolves" are done with her.