Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. My heritage, culture and tribe.

If there's life after this, I would still wanna come from the Igbo tribe.

2. Not today Stella 🚶🚶🚶

3. With current happenings, absolutely nothing!

4. We survive in any situation we find ourselves...

5. Africa dishes ooo
    When it comes to Abacha
    Oha Soup, bitter leave soup..
    The way we praise God..

The way we dey manovoure for diving
    Even pastor indaboskisy,🤣🤣 go make you wan become Nigeria

6. Food I can't deal with all those foreign dishes

7. Our food and humanity. Though the humanity is declining.

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 October 2024 at 20:00

Nigerian food,
    Achicha na fio fio,
    Abacha,
    Ji na fio fio,
    Okpa,
    Igba oka,
    Ofe oha,
    Ofe Onugbo,
    Ofe egusi,
    Otipiri,
    Ofe akwu.

9. Standing strong no matter the situation

10. Oue strength 💪
    Our food
    In any situation,we dey kampe

11. Our food, especially the Yoruba Iyán delicacy!yummy!😋

12. Nigerians are UNBELIEVABLY EXCEPTIONAL AND HAPPY. Yassss! I'm shouting it.

Academics...Music...Innovation...Sport...Investment...Religion...Every every.
    Then the "togetherness" OMG.

I'll buttress.
    Imagine in one Nigeria's Independence party with plenty oyibos, the minute Jeremiah Gyang's Allah na ba ka zuciya na goes off, see jumping and rapping, followed by King Wasiu Ayinde Marshall's Iyonu olorun oba, Ade Ori okin everybody's whining waist and challenging , beta wriggling then it dissolves into Agba Baller by Flavor N'abania,giniii, come see craze. Na oyibo dey win dance competition for NIGERIAN songs now.
    We are sweet people jor😂😘
    Proudly Nigerian🇳🇬

13. Nigerians are UNBELIEVABLY EXCEPTIONAL AND HAPPY. Yassss! I'm shouting it.

Academics...Music...Innovation...Sport...Investment...Religion...Every every.
    Then the "togetherness" OMG.

I'll buttress.
    Imagine in one Nigeria's Independence party with plenty oyibos, the minute Jeremiah Gyang's Allah na ba ka zuciya na goes off, see jumping and rapping, followed by King Wasiu Ayinde Marshall's Iyonu olorun oba, Ade Ori okin everybody's whining waist and challenging , beta wriggling then it dissolves into Agba Baller by Flavor N'abania,giniii, come see craze. Na oyibo dey win dance competition for NIGERIAN songs now.
    We are sweet people jor😂😘
    Proudly Nigerian🇳🇬

14. Nothing. Except that seemingly, population works in our favour. We're adequately represented everywhere. We are as good as we are bad. There are many indigenous and diasporian sons and daughters distributed all over the world, doing commendable, great, emulatable and sometimes unprecedented feats that make us proud to be Nigerians, hopefully invalidating the existence of some that do disgraceful things up and down.

15. I forgot the 2 kokos;
    Medical field.
    Technology.
    Nigeria is trailing India closely.

And please if you use Gtbank, kindly collect the money you'll need before 10am Nigerian time, they'll shut down to transfer lots and upgrade their software to the Finacle Core banking one produced by Infosys, all those Java and C++ things lomo.
    Other countries cannot be running on Aston Covertte and Tesla while they are on Yellow Danfo and Korope, abeg shame dey catch person. Some banking hall photos na eyesore.
    Take out money for at least 10days make your munchkins no cry.
    ✌️