Monday, October 21, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

28 comments:

1. I take NO for answer: then learn why the NO, work on it and present again at a later time when I am sure to get a YES

2. Not all the time. And I don't persist to the point it becomes annoying. Twice is ok.

3. It depends on who the person that says "no" is and how he says it.

4. Honestly ,it depends on the situation .
    Sometimes , I take No for an answer.

5. God has a way of changing every No to a yes, I see a yes in every "no " most times

6. I take No for answer. In fact, it doesn't faze me because I know it is something I can do. I don't even like to force things.

7. Depends on the situation,but most times No abeg I don't have much strength jaree.

8. It's depends on the situation and the person involve..

9. It depends on the person and situation

10. It depends on the situation. if na my right, i no go gree.

11. I don't overdo do until I become a nuisance. So, yes. I take NO for an answer.

12. It depends on the person and situations, normally I don't take" no" for answer

13. I take NO for an answer. You mustn't always get the yes.

14. I dnt like long talk jaree
    No for Answer Yes

15. I take NO for an answer because my NO is NO.

16. That's rejection. I wont push further but i'll become resentful

17. The fear of that "No" is why I find it difficult asking .

18. It depends,not all the time though

19. It depends on the situation really.

20. It's just the first time and I'm off. I don't need to be a nuisance