Sunday, October 20, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

19 comments:

1. Puttin

Comes off to me asthma kind of person weh you do anyhow you see anyhow. No time for nonsense

2. He is dead so that's Thomas Sankara - Burkina Faso's head of state, lover of Education and he loved his people....

A pan-africanist through and through unfortunately he was assassinated by his friend...So there you have it

3. JESUS CHRIST the SON of the LIVING GOD!

He's the same yesterday, today and forever.

🎹🎷🎺🎸
    Anywhere He went, He was doing good! Almighty Healer, He healed the leper, when the crippled saw Him, they started walking, even today, my Lord is doing good. πŸ™πŸ»

1. World leader olodo. The title says WORLD LEADER.

4. Make I stay one corner here too to read and learn.

5. Barrack Obama. The first black president. He inspires me to dream big.

6. Replies
    1. His humility, there is nothing like his humbleness

7. One from Uruguay who lives a basic life and takes a small income. One from Ireland and his playful dog. One from Ghana and one from Botswana. I can’t do the name. True one from Rwanda who turned the country around has done well too. His leadership is inspiring

8. Gaddafi, he was a great leader who did a lot for his country and people

9. None. I've realized that world leaders are ruthless. I guess that's the perks for being a world leader

10. Dr Nelson Madikezela Mandela
    Selflesss, Courageous and winning spirit . A great leader to emulate .

11. Netanyahu, you come for me, I go for you brutally!

12. Donald Trump. His Sincerity though he has no filter some times.