Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

59 comments:

1. Princess Diana, and Paul Walker.

1. That Paul Walker own pain me sha especially when his partner came out from her jeep barefooted to the crashed scene.

2. As in eh. I cried like a baby for Paul Walker even at the cinema.

3. Yea, til date I remember Princess Diana's sad death.

4. Jnr Pope and Onyeka Owenu

2. Jnr Pope
    Ifeanyi Adeleke
    Dbanj's son

😢😢

3. Kobe Bryant.
    Dagrin.
    I didn't cry but I felt so sad.

4. Dagreen
    Ibidun Ighodalo
    Mohbad.

5. Ibidun ighadalo

6. Ibidun Ighodalo
    Heath Ledger
    Don Foster
    Chaz B, originator of Sharing life issues on radio...This one pained me to the bones....

7. Muna Obiekwe, rest on Muna 💔💔

8. Junior pope,I didn't cry but it really touched me and I was sincerely praying he survived.

9. Ada Ameh, JP, Sound Sultan. I didn't cry sha but it shook me.

10. Ilerioluwa Oladimeji Aloba aka Mohbad

11. Junior Pope, e pain me eeh still dey pain me now sef I don't even like watching anything about him, beacause it bleeds my heart 🤔

12. Rico Swavey and Imole, chai!!!! No be small thing.

13. Ada Ameh, i cant even stand watching any of her movies up till now. I stopped watching The Johnsons.

14. Dagrin
    Sound Sultan this one pain me reach bone.
    Junior pope

15. Junior pope
    IFEANYI Adeleke
    Saudi Balogun daughter
    Rico swavey
    Rip to them All🙏🙏

16. Dagrin,he grew up in my hood in meiran. His death was a huge blow. Continue to rest in Akaogun.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿. Another was Ibidun,I was following her keenly for her 40th birthday celebrations and boom,she's gone. Junior pope,every year I look forward to their Christmas photo shoot. Very lovely with the wife,being the only female in the gang.🙏🏿🙏🏿😌

1. Barack O'grin.... I liked him hennnn!
      Omo Ogun...

17. Mr Ibu , JP I did not cry physically but I wept inside for days...

1. Eyahhh, weeping spiritually abi mentally. The tears were just turning unto urine.

18. Ibidunni Ighodalo 🕊️🕊️
    Imole Mohbad🕊️🕊️
    The little angels of Dbanj and Chivido🕊️🕊️

19. D' banj's son, Davido's son, Paul Walker

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 October 2024 at 20:17

Junior pope's death still pains me till today,
    Rico swavey,
    Sound Sultan,
    Kambili (May and Yul's son, I cried for more than 15 minutes when I heard it)
    Dbanj's Son,
    Clems Onyeka,
    Muna Obiekwe,
    Ada Amen,
    Whitney Houston and
    Itua Ighodalo

1. You even checked time, ehyaaaa.

21. Jnr. Pope and Imole

22. Only one. Whitney Houston

23. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)15 October 2024 at 20:28

Mohbad, Ifeayin, Jnr Pope and Rico swavey. I cried, hoped, prayed a miracle would happen and they'd wake up.

24. Jnr Pope
    Ify Adeleke

25. Dagrin, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, 2 Pac, Biggie Smalls, Aaliyah, Princess Diana

26. Junior Pope! My heart was palpitating, waiting to hear the news that he survived. I cried to sleep that night even though I didn't know him personally.

27. I didn't cry but felt so bad: Sound sultan, Jnr Pope, Rico Swavey, Davido's Son, Dbanj's son, Ibidun Ighalo

28. Junior Pope 😭 as if he was related to me.

29. General Sani Abacha,Michael Jackson,Sound Sultan,Junior Pope(I didn't cry though but I was down for days).The one that guts me is little kids.

30. Osinachi, the gospel musician ..I cried for 2 days straight!!!

31. Michael Jackson, Onyeka onwuenu

32. Chadwick Boseman.
    I didn't cry but I was deeply moved.
    He was just starting his life and career.
    Gone too soon. Fly high Angel.

33. Stella Obasanjo, Ibidun, sound sultan, Micheal Jackson.

34. Davido's son. That death touched me so much, I couldn't sleep that night

35. Ifeanyi Adeleke, DAVIDO’S Late Son…

I wept cos that Death was so painful

36. Gbenga Adeboye
    Baba Ara
    Chadwick Boseman
    Kobe Bryant
    The Wigwes- that death kept me down for days
    Ibidun- I cried bitterly because I could relate with her story

37. Princess Diana l wept for her small sons and she was a darling,
    Micheal Jackson
    Chadwick Bosman,
    Ifeanyi Davidos son...it cut deep just so sad.
    lastly Paul Walker