Tuesday, October 15, 2024
59 comments:
Princess Diana, and Paul Walker.
ReplyDeleteThat Paul Walker own pain me sha especially when his partner came out from her jeep barefooted to the crashed scene.
DeleteAs in eh. I cried like a baby for Paul Walker even at the cinema.
DeleteYea, til date I remember Princess Diana's sad death.
DeleteJnr Pope and Onyeka Owenu
DeleteJnr Pope
ReplyDeleteIfeanyi Adeleke
Dbanj's son
😢😢
Kobe Bryant.
ReplyDeleteDagrin.
I didn't cry but I felt so sad.
Dagreen
ReplyDeleteIbidun Ighodalo
Mohbad.
Ibidun ighadalo
ReplyDeleteJunior Pope!
ReplyDeleteJnr Pope
ReplyDeleteIbidun Ighodalo
ReplyDeleteHeath Ledger
Don Foster
Chaz B, originator of Sharing life issues on radio...This one pained me to the bones....
Muna Obiekwe
ReplyDeleteMuna Obiekwe, rest on Muna 💔💔
ReplyDeleteJunior pope,I didn't cry but it really touched me and I was sincerely praying he survived.
ReplyDeleteAda Ameh, JP, Sound Sultan. I didn't cry sha but it shook me.
ReplyDeleteIlerioluwa Oladimeji Aloba aka Mohbad
ReplyDeleteJunior Pope, e pain me eeh still dey pain me now sef I don't even like watching anything about him, beacause it bleeds my heart 🤔
ReplyDeleteRico Swavey and Imole, chai!!!! No be small thing.
ReplyDeleteAda Ameh, i cant even stand watching any of her movies up till now. I stopped watching The Johnsons.
ReplyDeleteDagrin
ReplyDeleteSound Sultan this one pain me reach bone.
Junior pope
Junior pope
ReplyDeleteIFEANYI Adeleke
Saudi Balogun daughter
Rico swavey
Rip to them All🙏🙏
Dagrin,he grew up in my hood in meiran. His death was a huge blow. Continue to rest in Akaogun.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿. Another was Ibidun,I was following her keenly for her 40th birthday celebrations and boom,she's gone. Junior pope,every year I look forward to their Christmas photo shoot. Very lovely with the wife,being the only female in the gang.🙏🏿🙏🏿😌
ReplyDeleteBarack O'grin.... I liked him hennnn!
DeleteOmo Ogun...
Princess diana
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu , JP I did not cry physically but I wept inside for days...
Eyahhh, weeping spiritually abi mentally. The tears were just turning unto urine.
DeleteDagrin, pained me
ReplyDeleteIbidunni Ighodalo 🕊️🕊️
ReplyDeleteImole Mohbad🕊️🕊️
The little angels of Dbanj and Chivido🕊️🕊️
D' banj's son, Davido's son, Paul Walker
ReplyDeleteJunior Pope
ReplyDeleteDen plenty
ReplyDeleteJunior pope's death still pains me till today,
ReplyDeleteRico swavey,
Sound Sultan,
Kambili (May and Yul's son, I cried for more than 15 minutes when I heard it)
Dbanj's Son,
Clems Onyeka,
Muna Obiekwe,
Ada Amen,
Whitney Houston and
Itua Ighodalo
You even checked time, ehyaaaa.
DeleteJnr. Pope and Imole
ReplyDeleteOnly one. Whitney Houston
ReplyDeleteMohbad, Ifeayin, Jnr Pope and Rico swavey. I cried, hoped, prayed a miracle would happen and they'd wake up.
ReplyDeleteJnr Pope
ReplyDeleteIfy Adeleke
Dagrin, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, 2 Pac, Biggie Smalls, Aaliyah, Princess Diana
ReplyDeleteJunior Pope! My heart was palpitating, waiting to hear the news that he survived. I cried to sleep that night even though I didn't know him personally.
ReplyDeleteJp own shook me faaa😭
ReplyDeleteI didn't cry but felt so bad: Sound sultan, Jnr Pope, Rico Swavey, Davido's Son, Dbanj's son, Ibidun Ighalo
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson
ReplyDeleteJunior Pope 😭 as if he was related to me.
ReplyDeleteGeneral Sani Abacha,Michael Jackson,Sound Sultan,Junior Pope(I didn't cry though but I was down for days).The one that guts me is little kids.
ReplyDeleteOsinachi, the gospel musician ..I cried for 2 days straight!!!
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson, Onyeka onwuenu
ReplyDeleteChadwick Boseman.
ReplyDeleteI didn't cry but I was deeply moved.
He was just starting his life and career.
Gone too soon. Fly high Angel.
Kefee
ReplyDeleteTosyn Bucknor
Sisi Quidri
Dagrin
ReplyDeleteMobad
Stella Obasanjo, Ibidun, sound sultan, Micheal Jackson.
ReplyDeleteMohbad
ReplyDeleteJunior Pope
Michael Jackson
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson
ReplyDeleteKaffi Branama
ReplyDeleteDavido's son. That death touched me so much, I couldn't sleep that night
ReplyDeleteIfeanyi Adeleke, DAVIDO’S Late Son…
ReplyDeleteI wept cos that Death was so painful
Gbenga Adeboye
ReplyDeleteBaba Ara
Chadwick Boseman
Kobe Bryant
The Wigwes- that death kept me down for days
Ibidun- I cried bitterly because I could relate with her story
Princess Diana l wept for her small sons and she was a darling,
ReplyDeleteMicheal Jackson
Chadwick Bosman,
Ifeanyi Davidos son...it cut deep just so sad.
lastly Paul Walker