Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates

Kassia has apologised to Tobi who told her in the house that he wanted to have a kid with her....She did not lead him on but she did not stop him...Now she says ''Sorry it was just a game''

23 comments:

1. Just passing...🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

2. Chaiii Tobi will be Disappointed ooo
    Make he no vex ooo
    The housemate had fun yesterday o... Praise came To perform oo

3. Toby na guy man, so he go dey alright.

1. Toby that has moved on sinceeee but it's good she apologized.

4. Awwww see my baby girl's picture made it to SDK. My Kassia. I enjoyed her interview with Ebuka. Talk your talk Kellyrae' wife anybody that doesn't like it we show them receipt of their favourite talking anyhow.

Yesterday was fun in biggies house.
    The game Ozee is playing eh.. It is well. Don't know if it's Victoria or Onyeka the guy likes. The conversations with both doesn't look just friendly like he keeps saying.

1. It's obvious that ozee likes Victoria but his twin pushed onyeka too him because he likes him. The heart will always like what it likes.

2. So u guys did not hear when Kasia said during her interview, when asked about her take on that triangle , that Ozee & Victoria have a mutual friend , whom Victoria is romantically linked with? Onyeka is d one being messed with bcoz Ozee & Victoria had a connection b4 d house.

5. Still don't get the reason to hide their marital status. The game was paired from the onset. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. They just wanted to be free and associate and be associated with. If they announced that they were a couple, the housemates will be isolating them.

6. Nelly "told" her. They are always telling Kassia. And she's always feeling. "I felt..."
    Now she's gone on another media round to say her family aren't happy that the management chose Kelly over her. God abeg! I mean, how do you just say that kind of thing on air when people are trying to voting for your husband to win??
    Me sef, my family won't be happy but why is she saying it outside like that? Kassia matter tire me abeg

1. Ahhhhhh
      Na waoooo
      Abeg should be happy for her husband nahhh..
      Abeg make this Chocho no come spoil game for kellyrae
      God Abeg ooo..πŸ™πŸ™

2. She's just out of the game.
      The week before her eviction she was up and most people didn't want her out so we voted her to stay and celebrate the husbands birthday. The confusing that week was much in the camp. I'm sure she was referring to that news at that time. Maybe those around her told her. This week is different. Her entire family are out there campaigning for Kellyrae with videos.

Kassia is a work in progress and she's not so good with questions and responses. She'll learn the celeb life with time. Thank God she has a very wise husband to guide her.

3. Heard it was her fans she referred to as her family.

4. Fidel where did you hear her say her family isn’t happy???
      Even if you don’t like kassia, why tell blatan lies???
      The same kassia that has been screaming vote Kelly Rae since she came out. The same kassia’s family that has been campaigning for Kellyrae. The same kassia’s sister that made announcements even before Kelly became head of house that DK fans should stop voting for kassia so they can focus on Kellyrae. Even her best friend came out and said same thing.
      Get your facts right biko.

5. Focus on your toxic Onyeka and stop spreading lies about kassia.
      Nigerians will never seem to amaze me. They’ll rather reward toxicity than good morals.

6. Just one thing Fidel said today about kasia her fans are out shouting toxic. Do they even know the meaning of that word and when to use it. They have been bringing Onyeka down all this while here, they all kept quiet but have to talk now. You people are toxic fans. Gerrat

7. I doubt Tobi is still offended though. Who has seen her videos today? She looks sooooo good. Whoever did her makeup is very good.

8. Do fans kindly remember that voting ends on Friday not the usual Thursday ooo. Make we no loose guard abeg.