Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates

Friday, October 04, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Updates

The show is rounding up and the winner and the winner will be..........?
Whats happening in the house?

13 comments:

1. I don't have a favorite this season
    Let me support SDK brother let the money be married😁

1. Yes Gloglolicious The Money Is Married ooo..
      See Special Treatment this morning
      Am watching it right now
      Messaging The Finalist
      Yesterday The Pool Party was Lit ooo..chai chaii Chaiii
      Nelly shake bum bum well well
      Babes is hot for days ooo..
      Wanni wasn't left out shake shake bum bum kaii kaii
      Onyeka later Remove scaf from her waist and start shake shake too..OMG
      It was really Hot yesterday πŸ”₯
      πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      They all had Fun with Different
      Orishirishi to eat...
      Ohhh big Brother Sweet ooo..
      All those their Food wey they longer throat person😁😁

2. no body has my full attention but i want the money to go to Kelly Ray.

3. Stella we're counting down to Sunday when Kelly will be take the money.
    This week is enjoyment week for them in the house.

So I read that Ozee kissed onyeka πŸ˜‚ she don kuku collect her own prize be that oo (side eye at mummy Andre πŸ˜‚)
    Onyi onyi body go sweet her die.

1. Small kiss, That one no be kisse nah..
      Just muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹ the both of them did..🚢🚢🚢

2. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
      Weti concern una with bottomites? Make una leave us!!!!

4. I did not watch this year's own at all but the little i saw online, i think i like double Kay

Jazmine

5. The perk of being a finalist, see enjoyment everywhere since the beginning of the week. Onyeka and Nelly almost used bum bum confuse the DJ yesterday at the Thursday night pool party. I like how they're enjoying themselves.

6. I dnt think it is sure anymore that Kelly Rae woukd win o. The Wanni people aren't joking. I just wish the guy would be able to pull it off

7. I missed yesterday's post. Chika, thank you for the shout out. Kelly will win. I'd have doubted his winning if Kassia ended up being a finalist. Wanni will be first runner up. I think Victoria will be second runner up.

Those of us that focused on Topher know him to be a funny guy. Arise TV interviewed him yesterday. I was so proud of him. He's a PR practitioner, so I'm not really surprised at how beautifully he has been handling his interviews. For those saying that ship spoilt his game, I have this to say. Topher fell in love. He really did. He couldn't help it. He didn't plan to ship. He only wanted to cruise, give some bad boy vibes and try to remain in the game beyond week two. He didn't even expect he'd last till week nine. He messed up by lying about his age but he's shown real maturity both in and out of the house. He has owned up to his mistake and is prepared to make things right. And oh my, the way he has cleaned up Anita's image since he came out should be studied.

If you watch videos from week one and two, you'd notice that even Anita liked him from the beginning but she wasn't sure if he was just cruising with her or not. Her over-thinking didn't help matters either. This is getting long. Anyways, you can check tiktok and X for their cute videos. I promise you'd melt. Hehehehehe.

Onyeka and OzeeπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€. Dassall!